Doggies & Moggies

Doggies & Moggies Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
86 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (86)
Antony Jones
Antony Jones
2024.04.01
Great place and staff are friendly . We bought a lovely rain coat for our doggie
Reply from Doggies & Moggies 2024.04.04
Thank you for your lovely review
Advertisement
louie howler
louie howler
2024.03.15
Great place with great prices and very helpful staff 💚
hannah wilson
hannah wilson
2024.01.09
Harley Crichton-Tomlinson
Harley Crichton-Tomlinson
2023.12.22
Matt Rose
Matt Rose
2023.12.10
I’ve always found the staff to be very friendly and helpful.
Reply from Doggies & Moggies 2023.12.10
Hi Matt thank you for taking the time to write us a review it is appreciated
Advertisement
Caroline Bodger
Caroline Bodger
2023.12.07
A friendly and helpful pet shop tucked away on the industrial estate but well worth seeking out...
Reply from Doggies & Moggies 2023.12.07
That’s such a lovely review you’ve written. Thank you so much
Guy B
Guy B
2023.12.04
Very good locally run pet shop. Good range of products and helpful staff
Reply from Doggies & Moggies 2023.12.04
Thank you for your review it means a lot to us
Ian Moore
Ian Moore
2023.12.01
Brilliant love this place
Reply from Doggies & Moggies 2023.12.01
Thank you for your lovely review
Nicky Garvin
Nicky Garvin
2023.11.18
Fantastic customer service from dear Angie & Zoe whom I visit once a fortnight & on a regular basis. I always get the same products for my dogs & these lovely ladies always ensure there's plenty in stock for me, thank you both, you're amazing Xx
Advertisement
William Byrne
William Byrne
2023.11.11
I agree with the comments by The Space regarding the staff. Always helpful and friendly. If you can't have a joke and a laugh maybe stay at home and shop online.
Reply from Doggies & Moggies 2023.11.12
Ahh thanks for your kind words…having a laugh with our customers makes our day
c h
c h
2023.11.10
Love my weekly trip to D&M. So much advice from the lovely Angie ( and I probably ask her about something different every week ). Nothing is too much trouble. My dog loves her weekly treats. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Reply from Doggies & Moggies 2023.11.12
Thank you so much for your review it really does mean a lot to us all
Dan Mallett
Dan Mallett
2023.11.07
Doggies and Moggies is a fantastic place to buy lovely treats and supplies for your pet. My cat is huge fan of the Dreamie selection!
Reply from Doggies & Moggies 2023.11.08
Thank you for you kind words
Dawn stangroom
Dawn stangroom
2023.11.05
I have used doggies and moggies many years and the staff are wonderfull there always great with you and your dogs mine love it when there go in there they think there own it so I would always want them to great my dogs 🐕 that's why I go there to see the wonderful staff
Reply from Doggies & Moggies 2023.11.06
Thank you so much for your kind words. It means a lot to us.
Advertisement
the space
the space
2023.11.04
Had a little look at some of the reviews, I am not going to mention the customers name or the details of their complaint. But! As a dog breeder having used the Doggies & Moggies store Penryn for a number of years. I cannot fathom the customer complaint about any member of the staff getting in the face of a dog, especially a small dog. I take both my dogs to the Penryn store and the staff show nothing but compassion and professional etiquette when dealing with any customer and their love of animals. I've taken the time to post this review, because the customer that made the complaint, In my opinion, was not a justifiable reason. All I can say to the member of staff that the complaint was directed at. Don't let negative people change your passion and commitment. Everyone keep up the great work/service. Victor
Reply from Doggies & Moggies 2023.11.06
Thank you so much for your kind words. It really means a lot to us, as we really do pride ourselves in giving genuine service to everyone who comes to the shop.
Harry Cole
Harry Cole
2023.10.28
Took my dog in to the shop for the first time to treat him, shop worker approached him face on without permission from us first. My dog barked and the women proceeded to make several rude comments about how unsocial he was and it must just be our dog. Even asked if the treats were so he doesn’t “literally eat humans” will not be returning here disgusting service.
Reply from Doggies & Moggies 2023.10.28
Hi Harry, I’m really sorry to hear this, as a local business we pride ourselves on great customer service. If you would like to call me and we can talk through your experience so that I can fix it so it doesn’t happen again.
Jeremy Thompson
Jeremy Thompson
2023.07.29
Reply from Doggies & Moggies 2023.07.30
Thank you for your 5 star review
Chris Screen
Chris Screen
2023.05.13
Needed a raincoat for dog, this place paradise for cats and dog lovers everything under one roof, definately recommend this place
Reply from Doggies & Moggies 2023.07.30
Thank you for your kind words
Advertisement
Zach Langmead
Zach Langmead
2023.04.09
Good place and cheep toys
Jon Page
Jon Page
2023.04.05
Ann Green
Ann Green
2023.04.05