Ficks Detailing

ficksdetailing.com

Ficks Detailing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
230 reviews Verified
Ficks Detailing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 230 ) 5.0

William Olson
William Olson
2024.05.22
Fick’s Auto Detailing in Auburn, Michigan did a fantastic job cleaning up my 2014 Camaro SS from its Winter storage. I have nothing but praise of the employees at Fick’s. They did an excellent job! Car looks like it did when I picked it up at the dealership some ten years ago.
Todd Pero
Todd Pero
2024.05.19
My window tint looks absolutely perfect. Can't even tell it's a film. Looks like naturally smoked glass.
SJA V
SJA V
2024.05.17
I have a 2022 Jeep Gcl with the piano black center console. As careful as I am it shows every tiny scratch. I had it covered with a carbon fiber pattern by Fick's and the results were great. Very happy!
Beau Munsey
Beau Munsey
2024.05.17
Kendal VanDeVoort
Kendal VanDeVoort
2024.05.10
Mike Piechotte
Mike Piechotte
2024.05.10
Fick’s did a great job detailing my 25’ Four Winns boat, making it look new again! Happy with their attention to detail and professional customer service. Great job Logan & Team Fick!
Mark Bredernitz
Mark Bredernitz
2024.05.09
Logan and his team did a great job on my Challenger, and stand behind there work , I will have other vehicles done by them in the furure
Dorell Morrow
Dorell Morrow
2024.05.09
Great Work. Awesome customer service. The team at Fick’s Auto Detail are experts in the craft and answered every question I had about the Paint Protection Film process. Pick up and Delivery service is 1st class. Logan was very transparent about unanticipated delays and ultimately delivered a great service complete with videos and photos. Would most definitely recommend
Jodas Wolfe
Jodas Wolfe
2024.05.09
Recently got a window tint done, 5 stars all around. Definitely worth the wait. Would recommend Fick’s To anyone looking for any detailing work on their vehicle.
Amy Kundinger
Amy Kundinger
2024.04.29
I highly recommend Fick’s Auto Detailing to anyone because they are so detailed oriented. The vehicle’s interior turned out even better than expected!
marybeth bordeaux
marybeth bordeaux
2024.04.26
My car looks like new again! Such a wonderful business and Logan is awesome! I am very impressed and will return in the future. I will definitely refer my friends to Ficks!
Mark Kretz
Mark Kretz
2024.04.23
Logan and his team at Fick’s Auto Detailing are very professional, and work that they perform is outstanding. The attention to detail is amazing. Great Job!
Cody Angst
Cody Angst
2024.04.23
Very professional, kept me up to date with the progress of my car. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Rick Goik
Rick Goik
2024.04.22
Logan and his team did a wonderful job on putting PPF on my truck. They stayed late one night to make sure I could get my truck back to me on the second day. I highly recommend his work.
Cathy Oleson
Cathy Oleson
2024.04.20
Our car was in really bad shape, lots of mud ground into the floor, and when they were done with it, it looked brand new. They are amazing. The job they did on our car was impeccable. Extremely friendly staff and very knowledgeable. I didn’t have high hopes that they would be able to get all the mud out of it but like I said it was beautiful. I highly recommend them to anyone and will be using them again in the future. If you want a clean car, look no further.
Bram SCHROEDER
Bram SCHROEDER
2024.04.19
Wayne Van Den Boom
Wayne Van Den Boom
2024.04.10
The entire process was reviewed with me, explaining what will be done to my truck. And, regular updates were made with me on the progress. Additionally, because of the length of time it takes, we were given the use of a loaner.
Ted Schumann, II
Ted Schumann, II
2024.04.08
Fick's Auto Detailing had my vehicle looking amazing, and the pick-up service was a great convenience!
DENISE DAMORE
DENISE DAMORE
2024.03.24
Great job on my SUV, looks like brand new interior.
Matt Romain
Matt Romain
2024.03.22
I contacted three local PPF installers, Ficks quickly replied while one took a little while and the last place never bothered to return my inquiry. Ficks delivered a professional result, kept me updated throughout the process and made a very particular customer happy.