Family Exclusiv Townhouse Puerto Banus

ferienhaus-spanien-marbella.de

Family Exclusiv Townhouse Puerto Banus Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
30 reviews Verified
Family Exclusiv Townhouse Puerto Banus
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 30 ) 4.6

Angelina
Angelina
2024.05.13
9.0 Verified
☺I had and wonderful experience down here, super welcome and helpful owner , always stayed in touch with us and that’s so important Place are located in super nice and quiet locations , neighbours are also very quite and nice families, I felt like at home honestly , in the kitchen and in the rooms you found all what you need for a comfortable stay I will definitely come back here and I highly recommend this place for a families with kids and for a bigger quite company for a beautiful vacation Thanks Helge so much :)
Advertisement
Anja
Anja
2024.03.31
9.0 Verified
☺Very nice house with comfortable beds, very well equipped ☹Nothing
Frans
Frans
2024.03.20
Verified
Zeer prettig verblijf gehad met ons gezin met 2 kleine kinderen, werkelijk prachtig huis, en alles wat je nodig hebt in directe omgeving. Helge is een zeer vriendelijke gastheer, deelt uitgebreide instructies hoe alles werkt, echt top!
Edward
Edward
2024.01.29
Verified
Helge was helpful with any difficulties that I had including getting access to the keys. Was unable to get my own Firestick to fully work but we were so busy we barely needed tv. We listenrd to radio news from home via WiFi access. All else in the house was first class. Any problems with heat were resolved. I am usually good at working out problems with technology but the heating system beat me. Beds were very comfortable. Lovely showers. We had all we needed and would stay again.
Debbie
Debbie
2023.09.24
9.0 Verified
We had an excellent stay ☺Lovely house and facilities, very spacious ☹No internet connection fir a couple of days but host was very helpful
Advertisement
Rafaela
Rafaela
2023.09.10
10 Verified
☺Apartamento precioso, amplio, cómodo.... un lugar excepcional. Familia muy agradable. Recomendables
Jon
Jon
2023.05.30
10 Verified
fantastic property , everything you could wish ☺everything detailed was as per , location was great, facilities great and lovely area ☹nothing
Syed
Syed
2023.05.11
10 Verified
Fantastic Property in a Beautiful Area ☺fantastic property for a group! 3 floors - lovely ground floor area with kitchen and appliances to match, dining and living areas and lovely outside area for socialising. beyond this there is a shared garden facility which includes two swimming pools, gym with sauna and table tennis too. bedrooms were spacious with lovely en suite and balcony in each (top floor room has two balcony’s) - it was perfect for our needs and location was great - 20 min walk to the vibrant beach area - Property owner Helge and house keeper Jens were fantastic in their communication before and during our stay, overall a great property in a beautiful area ☹Nothing of note
Vaezi
Vaezi
2023.05.05
8.0 Verified
Very good
Advertisement
Inge
Inge
2023.03.04
8.0 Verified
Comfortabel huis, mooie tuin! ☺Rustige buurt, prachtige tuin, comfortabel huis. De informatie vooraf was zeer volledig en zorgvuldig. Communicatie met eigenaar verliep soepel. ☹Donkere woonkamer en weinig zon op terras. In de warmere maanden kan dit ook maar zo een voordeel zijn. Er zou een hot tub zijn, deze hebben we echter niet kunnen vinden..
Anouschka
Anouschka
2023.01.13
Verified
We had a great stay in January with 5 adults! The house is suitable for winter stays: good heating (air conditioning) and cozy living room with large comfortable sofa and ample dining table with comfortable chairs. The kitchen is very well equipped (even has a blender and baking utensils). The bedrooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable. Each bedroom has its own terrace. The en-suite bathrooms very spacious as well and very good shower with hot water. The roof terrace is perfect to sit in the sunshine in the winter time. There are some very good restaurants within walking distance (Indian and Italian).Very minor: the living room is quite dark in the winter period, although the lighting is adapted to this. This will be an advantage in the summer as the living room will stay cool, and you will be living outside anyway.
Anonym
Anonym
2022.12.28
8.0 Verified
☺sijainti oli mainio ja autolle oli hyvä parkkipaikka lähellä
Ben
Ben
2022.10.05
Verified
A lovely house in a quiet & beautiful residential area. Ideally located for exploring Marbella, Puerto Banus and the rest of the Costa Del Sol. Helge was a fantastic host and was always available and extremely helpful.
Advertisement
Courtnee
Courtnee
2022.09.05
Verified
A beautiful home in a great location. Was a lovely spot in Puerto Banus and we will definitely be back. Thanks Helge!
Paulo
Paulo
2022.08.27
9.0 Verified
☺Habitação bem equipada, rede Wi-Fi por toda a casa, todos os quartos suite. aldeamento calmo e perto de supermercados. ☹Alguma falta de limpeza na cozinha e terraços. excesso de mosquitos na área exterior.
Manuel Jesús
Manuel Jesús
2022.08.19
Verified
Un anfitrión muy atento y atiende muy bien a los huéspedes , la casa está muy bien equipada y con unos exteriores maravillosos. Recomendada para todo tipo de familias, y parejas. Gracias Helge, por tu atención y disponibilidad.
Ashleigh
Ashleigh
2022.08.16
9.0 Verified
Hervorragend
Advertisement
Ludvig
Ludvig
2022.08.15
10 Verified
☺Host is a pro
Reply from Family Exclusiv Townhouse Puerto Banus
Thank you Ludvig, you and your friends are great guests. Very friendly and sympathetic. We hope, that you come back again.
Knut
Knut
2022.08.04
Verified
Once again my family and I would like to thank you so much for lending us your beautiful house for this 4 weeks. We have enjoyed ourselves very much together with our young guests. Everything has turned out exactly as you said when we arrived, many good restaurants nearby your house and a lovely garden and pool area.We also would like to thank both you, and your cleaning lady for letting us use the house until 15.30 today, before we are driving back to Malaga and take the plane home to Norway.We can only recommend you as a top top airbnb host, and we will hope to come back on a later occasion 😎BR, Marianne, Fredrik and Knut
Annette
Annette
2022.06.15
9.0 Verified
Hervorragend