Feriehus THY

Feriehus THY Reviews

Good rating
4.1
190 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (185)
Birgitte
Birgitte
2024.03.03
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Heulwen
Heulwen
2024.02.07
8.0 Verified
Very Good ☺ Good location to visit family
Lene
Lene
2024.01.02
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Rietje
Rietje
2023.12.16
7.0 Verified
Good
Judy
Judy
2023.10.29
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Suresh
Suresh
2023.10.13
8.0 Verified
Good family hotel who wants to go for a calm vacation. Not very far from Thisted. ☺ The location is very nice and calm. ☹ Nothing
Ninna
Ninna
2023.10.08
6.0 Verified
Pleasant
Julia
Julia
2023.10.06
5.0 Verified
☺Gute Lage um die umliegende Küste und den Thy Nationalpark zu erkundigen. ☹Das Badezimmer unseres Apartments hat dringenden Sanierungsbedarf! Es sind Schimmelflecken an Wänden, Boden und dem Duschvorhang vorhanden, es riecht modrig. Wir haben uns leider sehr unwohl gefühlt.
Reply from Feriehus THY
Hi Julia, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. As i explain when you arrived if you had any problems/issues, please do not hesatate to contact me. In this case I would have replaced you in another apartment, so you could feel better. Good evening and hope to see you again another time 😀 Lars
Annette
Annette
2023.10.05
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Florence
Florence
2023.09.25
7.0 Verified
Gut für kurze Aufenthalte. ☺Es war sauber und funktional. Tolle Lage, sehr ruhige Gegend. Lars sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. ☹Die Nasszelle ist für eine Familie vielleicht etwas unglücklich, da die Kinder das wc dann unter Wasser setzten. Es fehlte ein Korkenzieher…. Schade dass man sie Betten bei solch später Ankunft selbst beziehen musste, bei Abreise Müll rausbringen und Geschirr spülen. Wozu dann der Preis für die Endreinigung?
Reply from Feriehus THY
Hi Florence, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I'm glad to hear you had a good stay. As I explained, if you were missing something in the apartment, you could pick them up in the common kitchen, where there is, among other things, is a corkscrew. Our prices include end cleaning, not doing your diches, This means the apartment should be left as as it was on arrival "however, we will clean floor, toilet etc." Towels and bedsheets is an extra service we provide (Lot of similar rent out you will need to bring these your self) Good evening and hope to see you again another time 😀 Lars
Erik
Erik
2023.09.21
7.0 Verified
Good
Šárka
Šárka
2023.09.19
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Jens
Jens
2023.09.11
10 Verified
☺generelt godt ☹Booking.com fusker med priserne. Min kone og jeg blev tilbudt vidt forskellige priser. Føj.
Advertisement
Marian
Marian
2023.08.31
8.0 Verified
☺Der var det man skulle bruge på værelset og manglede man noget kunne man hente i fælles køkkenet. ☹Der står i oversigten på booking.com at der er lydisoleret, det er der helt sikkert ikke. Ellers ikke noget dårligt. 😊
Reply from Feriehus THY
Hej Marian Tak fordi du tog dig tid til at skrive en anmeldelse. Glad for i kunne lidt værelset. med hensyn til lyden, så har vi 12 sammenbygget lejligheder med fællesgange og opholdsrum, Det betyder at man vil kunne høre sin over/underbo eller hvis der er støj fra gangene omkring. Det er beklageligt hvis du føler at støjen fra andre gæster har generet jeres ophold. Tak igen for du tog dig tid, og i er velkommen en anden gang. Med venlig Hilsen Lars
Barbara
Barbara
2023.08.31
10 Verified
Super! ☺Tutto! La struttura ha ampi spazi comuni ben attrezzati: cucina, lavanderia, sala giochi per bambini e adulti. Anche gli appartamenti sono generosi. Possibilità di parcheggio. Vicinanza al supermercato.
Reply from Feriehus THY
Hi Barbara, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I'm glad to hear you had a good stay. Good evening and hope to see you again another time 😀 Lars
Anders
Anders
2023.08.30
10 Verified
Trevligt boende med gemytligt mottagande. Perfekt för självhushåll.
Reply from Feriehus THY
Hi Anders, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I'm glad to hear you had a good stay. Good evening and hope to see you again another time 😀 Lars
John
John
2023.08.28
8.0 Verified
Det var fint til et par overnatninger, og meget afslappende.
Reply from Feriehus THY
Hej John. Glad for i nød opholdet, håber at se jer en anden gang. Med venlig Hilsen Lars
Advertisement
Mikkel
Mikkel
2023.08.23
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Christianne
Christianne
2023.08.23
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Dirk
Dirk
2023.08.21
8.0 Verified
Een goede locatie om leuke uitstappen te maken. ☺Veel licht, goede douche, was proper ☹We vonden het jammer dat we niemand zagen van de accomodatie.
Reply from Feriehus THY
Hi Dirk, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I'm glad to hear you had a good stay. Yes we normally have personal check-in but in cases like this where you want to checkin later than our normal check in time we will as a good servicer provide key. (you arrived 23.30 on a workday night). However we try to be at the house durring your stay so we could have conneckted. You where not in your apartment the times i was at the house during your stay unfortunately. Good evening and hope to see you again another time 😀 Lars