Female Valuers and House Clearance

Female Valuers and House Clearance Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Terri Raffin
Terri Raffin
2024.04.05
Efficient and professional service. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Lori Taylor
Lori Taylor
2024.02.23
FV & HC did an amazing job a few months ago and far exceeded my expectations. Not only did they remove all contents, but also ensured it was clean and tidy. Fantastic service I would not hesitate to use & recommend. Thank you Vicky and team.
John Carter
John Carter
2023.12.18
I needed a company to carry out a final house clearance on a specific day. Vicky and her team did a super job on the required day. The house contents were speedily removed leaving a tidy empty house. Very understanding and I am very pleased with the result.
Claire Armstrong-Brealey
Claire Armstrong-Brealey
2023.11.13
Absolutely fantastic team. Very sensitive to the emotive aspect of house-clearing family memories. Love, and would always recommend and use again
Stephen Woodward
Stephen Woodward
2023.10.24
Vicky, Sam and the chaps were on time, on budget and did an excellent job clearing my late Mother's house. They were recommended to me by Ashtons Estate Agents and I am very happy to endorse that recommendation. Nice people as well as efficient.
Lorraine King
Lorraine King
2023.08.25
Vicky and her team cleared my parents’ (very full) garage and garden shed amazingly well, and in line with the original quote. She and her team were so polite and very efficient. Will not hesitate to use them again and would happily recommend their service to others.
Claire Evans
Claire Evans
2023.07.27
Vicky and her team cleared a friends house who had moved into a care home, there was a huge amount of things to clear. Vicky and the team were very polite, considerate and understanding. They worked really hard and did a great job, which was a huge help and relief - would highly recommend!!! Outstanding!
Peter Wilson
Peter Wilson
2023.06.29
Vicky and her team were brilliant - they cleared 60 years of accumulated things from my mother in law's house and made it ready for sale in a couple of days work. Nothing was too much trouble - Vicky gave a fair estimate and fitted us in at short notice to meet the completion date. The team arrived on time and were polite and considerate throughout despite the heat and volume of unexpected items that were hidden in the loft. Highly recommended.
Simon Block
Simon Block
2023.06.22
I recently contracted Vicky's company to clear my deceased parents' house and couldn't have asked for a better outcome. Everything was done respectfully and to the agreed timetable. What I needed to be left was left, and the large house and garage was completely cleared and cleaned within three days by Vicky's excellent team. What couldn't be sold was either re-homed or re-cycled. I obtained a quote from a larger house clearance organisation for comparison and Vicky was both more professional and more competitive on price. Having people like this to do a job like that lifted a great weight off my shoulders at a difficult time. Restored my faith in choosing a local business over a national company. 100% recommend without a moment's hesitation.
Richard Williams
Richard Williams
2023.04.25
Vicky and the team were very efficient and friendly. Cleared my relatives house in a very short time. Would recommend to any body looking for this kind of service.
Michael
Michael
2023.03.13
Happy to recommend. Very efficient with a difficult house clearance. Went beyond what I expected. I would like to thank Vicky and her team.
Christine Plum
Christine Plum
2023.03.09
I had used fvh before to clear my late mothers house and they went above and beyond then. So when I needed a long overdue clearance of my brick built shed , they were the first one I asked and , as expected, did a brilliant job. The two lads that arrived, on time, were courteous and hardworking. I wouldn't think twice about recommending the company to anyone they are excellent!!!! Thanks fvh
John Barron
John Barron
2023.01.30
Female Valuers and House Clearance were recommended to me. I am in the process of dealing with a late relative's estate. My problem was that I live a considerable distance from the property that needed to be cleared. I was impressed from the first contact. FV&HC have kept me informed every step of the way. The cost was extremely competitive. I would not hesitate to recommend this company very highly. My grateful thanks go to Vicky and her team.
Howard Partridge
Howard Partridge
2022.05.28
Vicky was very understanding in valuing the contents of my parents' house. Then, later, with her team to swiftly clear those contents, leaving what needed to be left, vacuuming on the way out and taking them all for recycling, reuse, etc. All for a very competitive price.
Tom M
Tom M
2022.02.28
Vicky and her team were superb helping clear my Mum's house. I would definitely use them again and thoroughly recommend their professional and friendly service.
Erica Healy
Erica Healy
2019.06.11
recommends
Vicky and her team were absolutely incredible with our clearance challenge! They were very fast, but extremely careful and managed to find some important documents that we thought had been lost. Also brilliant to find a company which really thinks about what happens to the things they clear - taking care to recycle and rehome as much as possible. Thanks ever so much! 😁
Nicole Milsom
Nicole Milsom
2018.11.29
recommends
Brilliant and fast paced house clearances for great prices !!!