felipedemello.com.br/wordpress3

Felipe Mello Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
19114 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 3024 ) 4.5

Amilcar Buzey
Amilcar Buzey
2023.03.28
Verified
Juventud y fiesta Para mi es una de las playas mas concurridas por jovenes, siempre llena, un paseo hermoso, muy buen ambiente, muchos vendedores, todo lo necesario para estar en el lugar sin necesidad de que te falte algo. una de las mejores playas pero muyyy concurrida.
Advertisement
Tom R
Tom R
2023.03.25
Verified
Trip to Brasil Great trip-rained a lot in Rio but Salvador was perfect. Great food good place to stay & some interesting places to visit. Took Ubers everywhere & they were easy & reasonable price.
Susan C
Susan C
2023.03.23
Verified
Iconic beachfront The beach is narrower than expected but still presents as a must see. Avoid Sunday and Bank Holiday for crowds. Sellers edge the sand. Iconic name so this beach is always popular. Go early or later in the day.
Fenisio Pires Junior
Fenisio Pires Junior
2023.03.20
Verified
Melhor pedacinho do mar carioca! Aqui o Rio de Janeiro mostra sua melhor face, famílias, jovens, as melhores barracas da praia, em especial a Barraca do Joel, com a melhor caipirinha de Lima da Pérsia e de Pitaya que já provei.Aqui em especial no Posto 9, você se sente em casa, cadeiras, guarda sol, isopor de cerveja, se der fome passa um cardápio inimaginável de gostosuras para comer, eu recomendo: esfiha árabe, Biscoito Globo, e o sanduiche da Barraca do Uruguaio, loga ao lado da Joel.
Elnwunne
Elnwunne
2023.03.19
Verified
Great Beach Great beach to visit. Lots of food options and space to lounge. Personally found it better than the more famous Copacabana beach
Advertisement
John R
John R
2023.03.18
Verified
Narrower than Copacabana, but seemingly a bit more ‘up market’. My hotel overlooked Copacabana, so I preferred there. It’s bigger - longer, deeper, spacious, less crowded.
AZ-LGE
AZ-LGE
2023.03.12
Verified
A walk on the beach! We walked from our hotel on Copacabana all the way to the far end of Ipanema - it was perfect! Since it was a weekend the beach was packed but the colorful umbrellas and people watching only made it better!
manuel tralcal
manuel tralcal
2023.03.10
Verified
Bonita playa, pero sucia y con poca opción de descanso Bonito sector, pero los vendedores no te dejan en paz, si lo que quieres es descansar este lugar NO ES el lugar indicado, la playa es bonita pero muy sucia, mucho desperdicio que dejan los visitantes.
smvNYC
smvNYC
2023.03.10
Verified
Nice Walk! We stopped at this beach at the end of one of the day tours. It was a great experience, but found it crowded.
Advertisement
mike h
mike h
2023.03.05
Verified
Beautiful This has to be in the top 3 beaches I have ever visited. Clean, an abundance of beach facilities - food, chairs, umbrellas etc, and all reasonably priced.
Fernando L
Fernando L
2023.03.01
Verified
Praia gelada e onda fortes Praia gelada e ondas fortes, não dá para nadar. Existem praias bem mais bonitas em São Paulo. Não gosto de Ipanema
cussac m
cussac m
2023.02.19
Verified
Moins bien que Copacabana Beaucoup moins animée que Copacabana, décevante par rapport à l'idée reçue qu'il s'agit d'un des endroits les plus chics de Rio.
PeixeViajante
PeixeViajante
2023.02.15
Verified
Praia boa mas nem sempre o mar está bom, é na sorte mesmo Praia muito boa e bonita. No ponto que eu geralmente vou, em frente a rua Farme de Amoedo, é bem gay e badalado e divertido. Tem vários vendedores ambulantes vendendo de tudo e é fácil alugar cadeiras e guarda-sol. No entanto, dependendo do dia, ela fica bem lotada. A vista para o morro dois irmãos é linda durante o dia e sensacional durante o por do sol. No entanto, dependendo do dia, as ondas ficam bem fortes e não é recomendado entrar no mar (quando a praia está com bandeira vermelha de alto risco de afogamento). Pra mim, que gosto de ir a praia para entrar no mar, é sempre uma grande decepção quando isso acontece. A água geralmente é fria como na maioria das praias do Rio de Janeiro, mas nada congelante que impeça o banho de mar (geralmente). As vezes a água está um pouco suja também.
Advertisement
camipalavecino
camipalavecino
2023.02.13
Verified
Una de las mejores playas de Rio Me encantó, playa emblemática, limpia, no tuvimos problemas con el tema seguridad aunque no descuidamos nuestras pertenencias. Muchos vendedores ambulantes pero nada q incomode. Precios mas elevados pero volvería siempre.
Oscar González
Oscar González
2023.02.09
Verified
Cuidado. Playa linda, atardecer HERMOSO. Lo único es que hay que estar muy pendiente de las cosas por los frecuentes robos por vendedores ambulantes y carteristas, asi que precaución.
Robert Gomez
Robert Gomez
2023.02.07
Verified
Best Beach in Rio! We had visit multiple beaches in Rio de Janeiro. But, no doubt Ipanema was the best. Beautiful view of the mountains, blue water. And friendly staff selling caipirinhas!
paul4874
paul4874
2023.02.06
Verified
Non-stop Entertainment I have to say I prefer Impanema to Copa because the water is closer and the footpath is higher over the beach giving you a better view. Most of the action is at the Arproador end with market stalls, food and drink and the outdoor gym. The sunset can be watched from most of the beach and there is also some nice little spots with great views going up the hill at the other end. Of course volley ball is played all along the beach as well.
Advertisement
Enio R
Enio R
2023.02.06
Verified
Pegadinha de carioca Esses dias a água está marrom, o mar está feio. Cuidado com os golpes, não compre caipirinha na praia, tem a aparência bonita, mas é apenas suco de pacote aguado.
funtravelforever
funtravelforever
2023.02.05
Verified
Paradise Ipanema is my favorite neighborhood in Rio de Janeiro! It has a lot of commerce, restaurants, fun bars and of course - the gorgeous Ipanema Beach! Make sure to scroll the calçadão and have a cold coconut water!
Mark F
Mark F
2023.02.05
Verified
Ipanema Beach visit Great beach with a large rock formation that you can climb. Water is clean and many vendors to provide chairs and umbrella.