FAW Customs

fawcustoms.co.uk

FAW Customs Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
56 reviews Verified
FAW Customs
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 56 ) 4.8

Sabrin El-Akabi
Sabrin El-Akabi
2024.05.15
Amazing results! They performed paint correction, ceramic coating, and interior detailing on my Range Rover, and it feels like I have a brand new car. I couldn’t be happier with the results and highly recommend their services. Five stars all the way!
Advertisement
Terry P
Terry P
2024.05.14
I had to get some bodywork repairs and minor scratches fixed on my current and previous cars and really glad I went to FAW, as Peter and the team did a great job every time. Also really appreciated the advice from Peter on maintaining the finish after the work was complete.
Jordan
Jordan
2024.02.29
Received excellent service from Peter and the team at FAW Customs. I went for the Gtechniq Crystal Serum Ultra ceramic coating package and the car looks absolutely mint. Peter is extremely knowledgeable about keeping your car in pristine condition and you can tell he has massive amounts of passion for it. The attention to small details is evident and reassuring. Highly recommended for all sorts of detailing work!
Reply from FAW Customs 2024.02.29
Thank you, Jordan, for your time and kind words. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and wish you the best of luck with it! If you need any advice in the future, feel free to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Dill K
Dill K
2024.02.15
I'm extremely satisfied with the Paint Protection Film (PPF) and ceramic coating FAW Customs applied to my R8. The car looks even more pristine than when I first purchased it, a testament to their outstanding workmanship and attention to detail. Highly recommended for anyone looking to elevate their vehicle's aesthetics!
Reply from FAW Customs 2024.02.29
We are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and that the final outcome meets your expectations. Thank you for your recommendations. If you need any further assistance or advice, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Aldo Xhafa
Aldo Xhafa
2024.02.05
Advertisement
Tafi Gashi
Tafi Gashi
2023.12.08
These guys are perfectionists. I only take my cars to them. 5 stars 🙌
Mark
Mark
2023.11.08
Peter was excellent! Highly recommend him and his team. Kind, reassuring, with good explanations given as to PPF.
XxEpic GamerzXx
XxEpic GamerzXx
2023.07.24
Worst people to go to don’t even think about going here it’s the worst and most overpriced place. You’ll get ripped off and not worth a penny
Reply from FAW Customs 2023.07.25
Hi, Would you be so kind & share some more details: - your real name, - make & model / registration number of your car, - service we provided, - date you visited our place. We will look into this as a matter of urgency. You can contact us on info@fawcustoms.co.uk, 0203 325 4500 or 07832 613705
M Z
M Z
2023.07.01
Unprofessional. Defo not using them.
Reply from FAW Customs 2023.07.03
Hi, we are sorry to hear about your negative experience. We have received your enquiry on Friday at 10:30PM and we responded on the following day at 9:41AM. You sent us some pictures of your car on Saturday at 10:52AM & left a negative feedback at 5:45PM on the same day. We always aim to respond to enquires as quickly as possible during our opening hours. Our opening hours are: Monday - Friday: 8:30AM - 6PM Saturday: 9:00AM - 1PM We’re working hard to improve the response time and appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards.
Advertisement
Raimondo Butera
Raimondo Butera
2023.06.24
I came to FAW customs because a big pothole created a massive dent in my 19 inch wheels with low-profile tyres. The dent made the tyres lose air, and I was really worried I would have to spend a lot of money ordering a full set of new wheels. Peter looked after me on WhatsApp and advised very fair prices for repair and/or a full refurbishment, dipping the wheels a new color. I went with the latter option and I am so happy for it. A small accident happened when they were removing my tyre which resulted in the tyre becoming torn. They did not argue at all, they just ordered a replacement. That is seriously impressive service. My wheels look amazing now. I am so happy! Thank you so much to Toby and Peter who really looked after me. I will always use this business for my wheel needs in the future!!!
Matt Antoniou
Matt Antoniou
2023.06.05
Very very happy with the quality of FAW customs’ work! They were super communicative at all stages and the results are amazing. The work carried out included re spraying panels and a full PPF application, not to mention as well a full wheel refurbishment! They are perfectionists!
MyFreakyd
MyFreakyd
2023.04.22
Fantastic service, Peter really looked after my car, detailed, machine polished and ceramic coated, superb!
Hitesh Haria
Hitesh Haria
2023.04.06
Phenomenal job on smart repairing my alloy. Can’t even tell where the damage was. Friendly, quick and reasonably priced. Toby & Pieter are the best in the industry. Will be using them again. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Zahir Hussain
Zahir Hussain
2023.03.07
The team at FAW customs are second to none. The quality of their work speaks for itself, if there's ever a team to trust this side of the river, its FAW Customs. I recently took my 2nd supercar to them for a full wrap and some extra bits and bobs. And they delivered as per usual. The Owner, Peter, again does his best to go above and beyond and ensure quality and customer satisfaction is his main priority. I keep pushing him to get more social media coverage, as FAW are top tier and can compete with all the other 'big name' players in the same industry. See you guys again soon!
Timo Litty
Timo Litty
2023.02.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Few things, places, services or for that matter anything else that I can wholeheartedly recommend to anyone else. Forget about all Google Reviews and pseudo compare, come straight here.
Irfan Elias
Irfan Elias
2023.01.07
Excellent service. The team was great, very honest and did a superb job in restoring paint damage on my car. The work was completed to a showroom finish! Thank you very much Peter and team.
Buddhika Mahesh
Buddhika Mahesh
2022.12.22
Good service
Advertisement
Raymond Christodoulou
Raymond Christodoulou
2022.12.16
A first-class service from start to finish. Incredible attention to detail. I had my car ceramic glazed, which included preliminary ‘decontamination’ and prepping, plus some minor damage repair, also wheel refurb on two alloys. They also arranged for the roof lining to be replaced by specialists in that field. I cannot recommend FAW Customs and FAW Wheels high enough. Their levels of customer service - before, during and after - match their exceptional workmanship. Always a warm reception in person and over the phone. What’s more, I found their pricing to be most reasonable. Highly recommended. Ask for Peter — an absolute gent.
Peter Jenkins
Peter Jenkins
2022.11.03
Andy Tokushige Hall
Andy Tokushige Hall
2022.07.25
They have two branches depending on the service required. Mixed experience between the two. Tyre / Wheels: The branch that handles these are superb. I had my wheels re-coloured and couldn't be happier with the quality. Staff were committed, responsive and customer focused. Car body: Following the positive experience with the above, I reached out to see if I could get my windows tinted. Due to demand, I was only able to secure a slot 2 months down the line. The week before the booked date, I reached out to finalise the time, only to be told that they couldn't fit me in. I asked for other slots closer to the time I had booked, only to be told that they would contact me. Never heard back despite 3 chasers. Shame, as I had high hopes.