Fast Forward IT Reviews

Fast Forward IT Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 64 reviews

fastforwardit.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (63)
Sharon Hudson
Sharon Hudson
2024-02-28
recommends
Andrew responded quickly to our printer query. Communication was excellent. Andrew arrived on time and was very efficient in sorting out the issue. He was very polite, and friendly. We would not hesitate to use him again and would 100% recommend him.
Advertisement
Corrinne Noot
Corrinne Noot
2024-02-24
Made my update to a new computer easy. Nothing was too much trouble for Andrew. Always there to help and always on time. Gave excellent advice that financially was to my advantage. Would recommend him at any time
Ian McMillan
Ian McMillan
2024-02-20
Andrew was brilliant in helping me to choose, replace and upgrade my ancient (!) iMac. He was very patient, professional, friendly and painstaking in his approach and charged a reasonable fee for his work. Highly recommended.
Coby Ward
Coby Ward
2024-02-16
recommends
Brilliant service sorted out my issue properly and professionally would highly recommend
Heidi Coburn
Heidi Coburn
2024-02-16
Lovely chap really helpful, sorted out my issue properly and professionally would highly recommend Andrew. Thank you
Reply from Fast Forward IT 2024-02-16
It was a pleasure to meet you and to help you get your GivEnergy hybrid solar inverter dongle connected back to your new router!
Advertisement
Denise White
Denise White
2024-02-09
Andrew provides a great service. He is efficient, professional and good value for money. I was so impressed i had no hesitation in recommending him to my friend, he's most definitely my go-to guy for any future IT problems.
Reply from Fast Forward IT 2024-02-10
Thank you Denise for your review. I'm always happy to help and glad that I could repair the smashed screen and broken hinge assembly on your Dell laptop.
Addey Addey
Addey Addey
2024-02-08
The service was a wonderful experience and very supportive. And the individual I interacted with (Andrew) was professional and gave a very good advice on the issue resolution. Thank you Andrew Ade
Sid James
Sid James
2024-01-25
Excellent service. Managed to get my old desktop running again. Highly recommended.
Hilary Carey
Hilary Carey
2024-01-25
Andrew set up our new Honour tablets, very quick and efficient service and good value for money.
Advertisement
Brian Selena
Brian Selena
2023-12-22
Andrew gave our computer a new lease of life with a much needed upgrade. Fast & efficient. Will definitely use again.
H M
H M
2023-12-19
Andrew fixed our IT problem very quickly. He is efficient, professional and polite. Great service at a great price. I would highly recommend.
Saesha Gomez
Saesha Gomez
2023-12-19
recommends
Andrew rescued us from our WiFi crisis in no time! Quick service and very efficient. Highly recommended
Saesha
Saesha
2023-12-19
Andrew rescued us from our WiFi crisis in no time! Quick service and very efficient. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Chris Pops
Chris Pops
2023-12-15
Great service from Andrew dropped off my desktop in the morning and received a text message early afternoon to say it was all fixed without losing any files. Very efficient and professional service, highly recommend and would use again if needed.
Ray Eden Poet
Ray Eden Poet
2023-12-08
Andrew doesn't muck around, and saved my Mac from the scrapyard in no time at all . Great prices, nice guy to deal with 10/10 on all fronts.
Funke2tonebaby
Funke2tonebaby
2023-12-01
Gave some great advice about my laptop repair. Very helpful.
Paul Warboys
Paul Warboys
2023-11-30
Excellent service managed to save all my files for me off my I Mac top man
Advertisement
Z M
Z M
2023-11-17
I contacted Andrew on Sunday and by the Wednesday my MacBook was fixed (something that Apple said was impossible to do). Amazing service, really kind, helpful and kept me updated at every step of the diagnosis and fixing the issue. Thank you so much!
Darren Stone
Darren Stone
2023-11-14
I gave Andrew a pretty unusual job migrating all my music from an old MacBook to use on a new one with some professional DJ software. Within a few days it was all sorted and a very reasonable charge was invoiced. Happy customer and I will be using him again in future!
Wynne Jones
Wynne Jones
2023-08-10
Great service.Very prompt. Extremely helpful.