Fast Any Moves Limited Reviews

Fast Any Moves Limited Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 42 reviews

fastanymoves.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5)
George Howard
George Howard
2022-06-10
recommends
Great experience with John and team. Turned up early, very careful with my furniture and fragile items, got everything loaded and unloaded in good time (less time than I was expecting!) and polite and friendly too. Would definitely recommend and use again myself for my next move!
Reply from Fast Any Moves Limited 2022-06-10
Thank you George
Advertisement
Meleena Patel
Meleena Patel
2022-05-23
recommends
Excellent service - prompt, efficient, professional and very careful. Highly recommended!
Reply from Fast Any Moves Limited 2022-05-24
Thank you so much.
Polly Palka
Polly Palka
2022-04-29
recommends
Would highly recommend!! Helped with our move in such a professional manner but also worked very efficiently. Both men worked so hard and really fast, with care to our belongings. Really friendly too! Made the whole experience a lot less stressful. Thank you!
Reply from Fast Any Moves Limited 2022-04-30
Hi Polly We are very excited to read this wonderful comment about one of our teams and that you were satisfied with the service provided! I'm sure the team that made your move will be impressed with your wonderful review. A nice day. Best thoughts Customer support team
Melanie Charles
Melanie Charles
2022-04-01
recommends
Great team. On time and very professional. Expert service for my move from London to Ipswich. Happily recommend their service to others.
Reply from Fast Any Moves Limited 2022-04-01
Hi Melanie, Thank you so much.
Vasile Vasile
Vasile Vasile
2022-03-31
recommends
John & co were absolutely great! They were 5 mins early and were really efficient in my move which involved getting belongings plus large pieces of furniture from a sixth story flat to a two floor maisonette. John and his colleague packed up my soft furnishings (sofa and mattress) with the protective items I had bought but not applied, and this was done to a fantastic standard. There were plentiful blankets and straps in the van and space for me to travel which I appreciated. John & his colleague were fantastic in unloading the items and even offered to reassemble my bed for me on arrival. Thanks for your support in my move, you made the day much easier!
Reply from Fast Any Moves Limited 2022-03-31
Hi Vasile We are very pleased to read these wonderful comments about one of our teams and that you were satisfied with the service provided! I am sure that the team that made your move will be impressed by your wonderful review. Have a nice evening. Best thoughts, Customer support team
Advertisement