Fantasy Lights Walkinstown

Fantasy Lights Walkinstown Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
118 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (118)
Ian Whelan
Ian Whelan
2024.04.10
What can I say the service was top class. I brought in 2 rabbit lamps to be repaired even thou they where busy bringing stock in one of the lads stop and offered to repair them on the spot. As I was waiting all them where friendly and chatty. I was blown away with the selection on lights and flaming light bulbs. 10 out of 10 guys
Advertisement
Derek Denny
Derek Denny
2024.02.13
Michael Dunne
Michael Dunne
2024.02.08
Got what we were looking for
Daniel Greenan
Daniel Greenan
2024.01.03
Delighted with the brilliant advice and services from all the Fantasy Lights team, best place in Ireland to go for any lighting projects.
Alan Howard
Alan Howard
2023.12.21
Great service and resolved an issue so professionally. Thanks - highly recommend shopping here.
Advertisement
GFJ Macaogáin
GFJ Macaogáin
2023.12.01
Excellent shop for trade and non trade lighting. We bought top quality Christmas lights there last week. Top quality and friendly service..Antoinette at front sales desk is so helpful… Prices are what you would expect for high quality products.. Will be back!
Sean Masterson
Sean Masterson
2023.08.10
Amazing selection of lights, great service and knowledge of products
Bridget Lynskey
Bridget Lynskey
2023.06.06
Excellent customer care. Antoaneta at desk was extremely helpful. Found the bulbs I was looking for. Certainly is a SHOWroom. Great atmosphere including beautiful feature of a tropical fish pond at ground level. Lights and bulbs for all occasions
Sin Ade (Sinade)
Sin Ade (Sinade)
2023.04.18
Lovely
Advertisement
Shilpa Kaushik
Shilpa Kaushik
2023.02.21
Danny O'Malley
Danny O'Malley
2023.02.02
I have to mention a very helpful lady Antoinette who could not have been more helpful and pleasant. If only every company had an Antoinette to deal with customers. Thanj you for everything Antoinette, I am delighted with my outdoor sensor spotlight.
Joan O'Toole
Joan O'Toole
2022.12.11
Just went to see the christmas light area its wonderful but for commercial buyers not for our little homes
Louise O'hara
Louise O'hara
2022.12.03
Super shop for Xmas lights dont think you would find better,
Advertisement
Alan Byrne
Alan Byrne
2022.12.03
Good selection of Christmas Lights, but too expensive.
David Connell
David Connell
2022.11.05
Juan Cheng
Juan Cheng
2022.09.14
Amazing Lights shop! So beautiful Lights here but i did not find my needed as price little higher for my plans. Service nice! Will back when really need.
claire o'neill
claire o'neill
2022.09.11
Highly recommend paul and lads they changed all our salon lights over to led, professional to deal with, arrived on time and the job they done was great! Everyone thinks the whole salon is done up with just the brightness of the lights! Thanks so much!
Advertisement
Cym Councellor
Cym Councellor
2022.07.27
Helpful, professional staff and grest variety of lighting.
__
__
2022.06.23
The sales lady was very helpful and I got everything I wanted.
Clive McGilly
Clive McGilly
2022.05.27
Any & all types of lighting you need, the staff are very friendly and helpful