Fangio Auto Service | Randburg

Fangio Auto Service | Randburg Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
142 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (142)
Amazing service, great communication and they work efficiently. When I got my car back it felt brand new.

Date of experience: 10 April, 2024
Advertisement
Stephan Du Preez
Stephan Du Preez
2022.09.07
Very happy with their service, keep you in the loop every step, Will recommend them anytime
kwezi komanisi
kwezi komanisi
2022.09.05
Fangio Auto Service are the best I have ever worked with.They go an extra mile to sort your problems efficiently and professionally.they make you feel like family than a customer.
Dave Adnams
Dave Adnams
2022.09.01
As usual this garage was very helpful and the repairs were done in time and the car was cleaned. I recommend them as they are very professional in the work and way they explained what was done. They look after your car like it was their personal car. Dave Adnams..
Reply from Fangio Auto Service | Randburg 2022.04.14
thank you so much for the amazing review! Kind Regards, Fangio Auto Service Car Repair Service Centre =================================================== We service, maintain and repair all vehicle makes and models
Anne-Lize Lourens
Anne-Lize Lourens
2022.08.31
Took my car in on Monday before 08h00, was then told the thermometer needs replacement but they do not have parts. I asked if I could purchase one and have it delivered as I am under time constraints and was told the car needs to stay overnight as the part will arrive at 12h00 the next day. On the next day told the part is still not there and car needs to stay yet another day. Day three now. Nobody took the liberty to arrange for it to be picked up or inform that I can do so. I refused to leave the car another day and was then told I am being unreasonable and that if the car overheats I must immediately stop wherever I am as the part is essential. Terribly unprofessional service, no regard for the lives and businesses of others, shifts blame to owners and part distributors but takes no responsibility themselves even when paid almost R10 000 for a mayor service. I do not recommend this service. I think Jeep themselves would be less expensive and not expect the vehicle to stay there 3 days and leave you to attend to responsibilities because they have no regard therefor.
Advertisement
Duerell De Pontes
Duerell De Pontes
2022.08.18
So happy with my vehicle. Excellent service. Thank you Alexandra and team!
Ernst Teichmann
Ernst Teichmann
2022.08.18
I had my Fiat 500X 100 000km service at Fangio Auto Service Randburg. They were professional,kept me well informed during the day of service and followed up a week after the service whether I am happy with the car.Very happy and fairly priced,will definitely make use of their services again.Thank you and keep up the good work.
Reply from Fangio Auto Service | Randburg 2022.08.18
thank you for the amazing review Ernst! Kind Regards, Fangio Auto Service Car Repair Specialist =================================================== We service, maintain and repair all vehicle makes and models
Shiraaz Singh
Shiraaz Singh
2022.08.18
Excellent service. Very honest and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Fangio to anyone
Reply from Fangio Auto Service | Randburg 2022.08.18
thank you for the review Shiraaz! Kind Regards, Fangio Auto Service Car Repair Specialist =================================================== We service, maintain and repair all vehicle makes and models
Tsebo Moloto (Pyromaniak666)
Tsebo Moloto (Pyromaniak666)
2022.08.18
Amazing service provided by Tim and team, highly recommended and definitely taking my other vehicle to Tim for its next service, the efficiency which Tim displayed is just mind blowing, my vehicle sat at VW for two weeks without a resolution to the battery draining issue and it took Tim a few hours to point out the issue and the way forward to get it fixed, two days later I had my car running as if it was brand new, and then Tim followed up the next morning to check if everything is still in order, which was and still is, now that’s customer service.
Advertisement
Faiz Ahamad
Faiz Ahamad
2022.08.15
I went for servicing of my Honda Jazz. I am too satisfied with their services. They serviced it better than the Honda showrooms in awesome price. I recommend it to everyone.
elli garb
elli garb
2022.08.08
Wonderful service. Fair prices. Lovely customer service. Thanks Fangio!
Garth Japhet
Garth Japhet
2022.08.08
Honest wonderful service and excellent workmanship at an affordable price. Look no further. Highly recommend
Shaun Suckerman
Shaun Suckerman
2022.08.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Great service thank you
Advertisement
Radley Rajpaul
Radley Rajpaul
2022.08.03
Excellent
megan bennion
megan bennion
2022.07.08
Really great people, really great service:) I always feel reassured when they work on my car. Fixes are always done in a timely manner and their prices are great, I recommend them to anyone looking for a place in or close to Randburg:)
Helgardt Mouton
Helgardt Mouton
2022.06.19
mbongiseni dladla
mbongiseni dladla
2022.05.24
Advertisement
Sean Stiles
Sean Stiles
2022.05.17
Mark Campbell
Mark Campbell
2022.05.09
soni mtshazo
soni mtshazo
2022.04.13
The team at Fangio Auto are first class with their personalised service and have been with them for over 5 years. They have help look after my Alfa Romeo and Jeep vehicles. Not only is the service prompt and top notch, their rates/prices are competitive and transparent
Reply from Fangio Auto Service | Randburg 2022.04.14
thank you so much for your amazing review! Kind Regards, Fangio Auto Service Car Repair Service Centre =================================================== We service, maintain and repair all vehicle makes and models