Falcon Mechanics

falcon-mechanics.webflow.io

Falcon Mechanics Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
112 reviews Verified
Falcon Mechanics
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 112 ) 5.0

Caglayan Gul
Caglayan Gul
2024.05.15
The best experience ever. Highly recommended. Both prices and services were good 👍
Advertisement
Jim Dhiacou
Jim Dhiacou
2024.04.30
Easy, quick & friendly Pink Slip. I reached out 8pm last night & Halil was able to fit me in 9am today. I will be taking our mechanical business to him from now on.
Silviu Dobrota
Silviu Dobrota
2024.04.20
With just a phone call ahead of going there, he was able to take my car in straight away on a Friday afternoon for a regular safety inspection for vehicle registration renewal. He seemed like a friendly fellow. I recommend them.
Semisi Lutui
Semisi Lutui
2024.04.19
Excellent service great price on all jobs you get to witness every job on hand with safety precautions with Halil the owner of the family Shop he calls you his family and looks after you all around great service i recommend it to anyone come try it if don't like see it for yourself i guarantee you will come back all the time and he will look after you God bless ❤️
Mary Levinson
Mary Levinson
2024.04.13
Advertisement
Jay Marbun
Jay Marbun
2024.04.08
Had a issue on my car found Halil on the internet, he checked my car found the problem and ordered part then he fix the problem very quick, thank you and recommend.
Frederic Jouve
Frederic Jouve
2024.03.15
What can I say... Best service I've had! Halil is so nice and professional. I recommend 100%
Rhiannon Hapgood
Rhiannon Hapgood
2024.03.11
Nakul Malik
Nakul Malik
2024.03.07
Advertisement
M W
M W
2024.03.06
Fantastic service. Friendly service ... highly recommended. Excellent.
Gorgees Ibrahim
Gorgees Ibrahim
2024.02.24
Great service and hospitality definitely coming back next time
Lincoln Poole
Lincoln Poole
2024.02.09
Halil was great got the work done without any fuss. Extremely professional will definitely take my car back.
Michael Toohey
Michael Toohey
2024.02.06
Excellent mechanic Top notch
Advertisement
Sunil Jayatissa
Sunil Jayatissa
2024.02.01
I was new to FALCON but learned and observed very methodical problem solving skills in him. Good to meet such people doing business inducing knowledge and practice into the job. Well done. I highly recommend him.
Boran
Boran
2024.01.14
This mechanic is seriously awesome, gets things done fast and carful, and keeps it fair. Explains stuff in a way that makes sense, and the friendly vibe just makes the whole experience way better. Definitely recommend Falcon mechanics!
Paul Aziz
Paul Aziz
2024.01.13
Definitely the best and most reliable mechanic in the area, great service, will be my regular mechanic from now on.
Rajith Asantha
Rajith Asantha
2024.01.12
Came to get the pink slip and had a great customer service from Halil. Genuine and humble person and highly recommending this place
Advertisement
Caglar Gul
Caglar Gul
2023.12.23
Tamim
Tamim
2023.12.12
Great Service and workmanship by Halil. Very thorough and went above and beyond to check over the whole vehicle. He was able to identify minor issues which were not picked up by previous mechanics and took pride in his work. He also documented the work he performed which was also reassuring as a first time customer.
Reece Jarratt
Reece Jarratt
2023.12.01
Amazing service, changed my filters as this didn’t seem like it was done previously, definitely recommend to anyone!