Fair Mechanical

fairairva.com

Fair Mechanical التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.9
94 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Fair Mechanical
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 94 ) 4.9

Sheri Mellides
Sheri Mellides
2024.05.22
Fair Mechanical is an honest company with great integrity. Their service is wonderful. We have used them at our home and at our business. They are very responsive to your calls and their pricing is within reason for their expertise. This is one company you can trust for your heating and AC needs!!! Highly recommend!!!
Jane Jenkins
Jane Jenkins
2024.05.20
I just received my HVAC unit. I must say, I am more than pleased with the experience. The guys that did the install was very professional and respectful. Danny offered me a good price and he went far and beyond to explain everything to me and he also came out to check on the job and to answer any questions I may have had. I also was able to meet Danny’s boss Lucas who also came out and introduced himself. He too was very kind and willing to answer any questions. I highly recommend this company. I will never use another. Jane Jenkins
Nightcrawler
Nightcrawler
2024.05.10
I have been lucky enough to have had this company service my house for a few years. Very reliable, family oriented and customer service friendly. Danny has been more like a friend than a service tech....highly recommended!
Giulliana Yeatts
Giulliana Yeatts
2024.05.09
Danny, Matt and Hassan were incredible! Professional and so kind. Got us out of a bind late at night. I can’t recommend them enough!
Georgia Mullen
Georgia Mullen
2024.03.21
Fair mechanicl responded very quickly and sent out two technical repair personnel. Tyler and Matt they troubleshoot very logical and professional. They showed my wife and I that all was resolved. They explained what they had done allowing time too see problem was fixed. Great job two of the best.thank you.
Nicole Lepper
Nicole Lepper
2024.02.29
First off - I just wanna say WOW!! I am 1000% blown away by the exceptional kindness and humanity and customer service that this company provides. Not only do they do amazing work, but the people who own and work for this company are some of the most personable human beings I have ever met before on this planet and that is saying a lot since obviously right now the world as a whole could use a little bit more humanity. Wouldn't you say? Dannie, I just want to thank you again so much for your sincerity and how much I can tell you truly care for people and would never take advantage of any customers. Especially those of us who are vulnerable citizens in society. Like I said, it means the world to me. I'm definitely going to be sending you and this company many blessings. James, you are awesome you came through with a quickness when I was having quite the hvac emergency due to other companies in the area not exactly showing honest care and compassion. You really helped me out a LOT and I could not have had a better experience with this company. Thanks so much again and I definitely am going to be hitting you guys up for all of my hvac needs from here on out. I trust no other company for my hvac needs like I trust Fair Mechanical. You guys are more than fair. You all rock. Thank you so much for everything. Stay blessed. <3
Erin Fox
Erin Fox
2024.02.12
I contacted Fair Mechanical for a second opinion on our HVAC system. They had a knowledgeable technician out the next day to check out the system and were very thorough in walking me through the recommendations and what was found. Everyone I dealt with has been kind, courteous, and I will highly recommend them for future service.
Smb2128 Smb2128
Smb2128 Smb2128
2024.02.11
Awesome service . Had a issue that needed a few days to figure out issue..Did an excellent job resolving the issue ..I use them for my home / rental and my job ..They never disappoint ..
STRAIGHT CASH HOMIE
STRAIGHT CASH HOMIE
2024.01.21
My old heater broke, these guys were there and replaced the whole thing the next day. One of them fell through my rotten porch stairs. They spent an hour and a half totally repairing the stairs…. Incredible people.
الرد من Fair Mechanical 2024.01.21
We are so happy we could get you some heat and fix your porch. Thank you for noticing and the appreciation.
Baron Clement
Baron Clement
2024.01.18
Gotta say this family owned and operated business truly cares and puts their customers interests first. Danny (owner) truly cares about your situation and will work with you and your budget to help things make sense but also get you the best solution and a one time fix. His techs are amazing. We had the pleasure of working with James who is full of information and guidance. Both gentlemen who are passionate about their work and just want to help you be comfortable in your home. Thank you guys so much!
الرد من Fair Mechanical 2024.01.21
Thank you for your kind words! We take pride in our customer-centric approach and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Danny and James are dedicated to providing the best solutions while ensuring your comfort and satisfaction. We appreciate your trust in Fair Mechanical and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us!
Michael A Berry
Michael A Berry
2024.01.01
This is an absolutely professional team. Our heat went out at the end of November. We had an existing maintenance agreement through a different company but I wanted to get more than one opinion on replacement options before proceeding. Every quote from other companies was essentially "Good / Better / Best" with no real discussion about what best fit our needs. What made Fair Mechanical stand out was Danny's discussion about how to proceed. He answered my questions or set up a followup time to gather more information before answering. The conversation was refreshing, helpful and really made my choice simple. Fast-forward to the week before Christmas. The crew arrived a day early to prepare, drop off supplies and form a game plan. Since our install included a completely new system and ductwork, they estimated it was a minimum of two days of work. Because of their preparations, they were able to complete everything in one day. I am thoroughly pleased with the quality of the installation, the features included, the price and the friendliness of the crew. They were open to questions and accepted feedback during the install process. Danny and Lori have been responsive and helpful post-install, confirming our questions were answered and generally following up. Fair Mechanical came highly recommended from several neighbors nearby and their reputation is well earned. Thank you for taking care of our family!
الرد من Fair Mechanical 2024.01.10
Thank you for your heartfelt review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us! Danny and our team take great pride in providing thorough discussions and personalized solutions for our customers. We're delighted that our preparations allowed for an efficient one-day installation, and it's wonderful to know you're pleased with the quality, features, and pricing. Your feedback during the process was invaluable, and we appreciate the kind words about our responsiveness post-installation. We're honored to have earned your trust and recommendations from neighbors. Thank you for choosing Fair Mechanical to take care of your family's comfort!
Jeff Clayton
Jeff Clayton
2023.11.08
Fair Mechanical was very fast in checking on a potential issue with my unit. They were very thorough and didn’t leave until they were certain they had resolved the issue.
Soulpatrol2662
Soulpatrol2662
2023.11.07
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
An equipment replacement was done and I'm extremely satisfied with the work the technicians did.. definitely would recommend this company
الرد من Fair Mechanical 2023.11.15
We greatly appreciate your positive feedback! We thank you for your service to the community and we're delighted to hear that you are extremely satisfied with the equipment replacement performed by our technicians. At Fair Mechanical, customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations! If you have any further HVAC needs or questions, feel free to reach out.
Bob Quarforth
Bob Quarforth
2023.10.19
Very Fair. Daishon has a excellent communication and felt he has my best interest at heart at all times. Was very thorough and never hard sold anything I did not need. KUDOS!! to Daishon!!
الرد من Fair Mechanical 2023.11.15
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service very fair and Daishon's communication excellent. At Fair Mechanical, we prioritize transparency and customer satisfaction. It's fantastic to know that Daishon's thorough approach and commitment to your best interests resonated with you. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you in the future!
TT
TT
2023.10.09
Fair Mechanical did a great job installing new HVAC, duct work, vents, hot water heater and electrical panel. The owner explained the work that was going to be performed in detail. He and the staff responded quickly to my questions. The techs cleaned up nicely at the end of ech day. We are pleased with the job and would recommend this company. Tammy
Anne Myers
Anne Myers
2023.10.04
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
My family have been using fair mechanical for years. Always professional, responsive and on time. We moved this year and quickly found a problem with our hvac . They came out fixed the problem and talked in detail on suggestions to prevent from happening again. I was able to set a date and time that worked for us for the update. So glad we took their advice…no more leaks. Fair Mechanical is hands down the best I would give 10 stars if I could
الرد من Fair Mechanical 2023.11.15
Thank you for your loyalty and trust in Fair Mechanical! We're delighted to have been your HVAC service provider for years. It's fantastic to hear that our team's professionalism, responsiveness, and punctuality have consistently met your expectations. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback on the recent service and are thrilled that the suggested updates resolved the issue. We strive for excellence, and your kind words motivate us to continue delivering the best. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.
Laurie Corvello
Laurie Corvello
2023.09.18
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
I had to replace my old old AC and called Danny Fair. I couldn't have been happier with them! Very professional, hard working and on time and finished the job in one day! Danny, thank you and your staff for your excellent care and dedication to my job! Laurie Corvello
الرد من Fair Mechanical 2023.12.20
Laurie, thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience replacing your AC with Fair Mechanical. Our team appreciates your acknowledgment of our professionalism, punctuality, and dedication. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you in the future!
Ursula Mcguire
Ursula Mcguire
2023.09.18
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
I recommend Fair Mechanical for all you heating and cooling needs. I had water pouring into first floor and Fair Mechanical came immediately to access the problem, they quickly organized a strategy to resolve the issue and redesign the lines from the air handler to be ran on exterior the house. Not the to mention the professional team that came to my house. I enjoyed the personal conversations with each and everyone. I wait to call them to service my unit in preparation for the winter.
الرد من Fair Mechanical 2023.12.20
Thank you, Ursula, for your positive recommendation! We're delighted that Fair Mechanical could promptly address and resolve the water crisis. It's rewarding to know that our professional team, with their personal touch, left a positive impression. We appreciate your trust in us, and we look forward to serving you again for your HVAC needs in preparation for the winter. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority!
Janette Fussell
Janette Fussell
2023.09.10
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
They came out quickly, diagnosed and took care of the problem with our AC in less than 30 minutes. We appreciate their quick response and professional care!
Brenda Gray
Brenda Gray
2023.09.08
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
They have always been very helpful, and as quick as possible, and very reasonable pricing... everyone has always been very respectful