Fahey Roofing + Contracting

faheyroofingcontractors.com

Fahey Roofing + Contracting Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
395 reviews Verified
Fahey Roofing + Contracting
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 347 ) 4.9

Joe Stollings
Joe Stollings
2024.05.26
I would recommend them to anybody they took my whole roof off and put my new one on in a day u can trust there work's my roof looks amazing and they know what they r doing and very easy to work with I will use them again down the road
Advertisement
Drosty Kkayy
Drosty Kkayy
2024.05.14
recommends
The only Successful and Legit Forex/Crypto Account Manager i can Recommend is Mrs. Hendrick Jennifer FX. her strategies are overwhelmingly profits being made massively, no issues withdrawing any money of my choice. Have you been scammed before message her to make a full recovery of your losses. Connect with her Via to make more enquiries. WhatsApp: +13856454058 Email:hendrickjennifer550@gmail.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61550989666096
Jim Morgan
Jim Morgan
2024.05.07
Fahey replaced my siding and fascia and it looks great. The crew was professional, communicated well, worked hard, and cleaned as they went. I would definitely hire them again for future projects.
Jim Brai
Jim Brai
2024.04.29
recommends
Invest and procure sensible benefits with incredible signals on bitcoin with a well known platform. Mrs Jennifer Smith she has been helping me to manage my investment. I started trading with $1500 and presently i'm getting incredible profits of $12,500-$15,000 weekly. Withdrawals is very easy and fast with no additional commission. If you want to invest into forex, Mrs Jennifer is the right platform and you can reach her personally for assistance via Email: jenifersmith1100@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (781) 606-0994
Rachel McComas
Rachel McComas
2024.04.29
Fahey recently replaced our roof and did some framing on a carport caused by damage from recent storms. The estimate, scheduling and roof replacement itself were very quick and efficient. The owner, Josh, was very responsive to texts with any questions or concerns. I had two very small issues I wanted addressed after the project was over and he sent his guys back to my house the same day and fixed it with no questions asked. Our roof looks fantastic and I am very please with their work!
Advertisement
Bridget Brice
Bridget Brice
2024.04.25
We went through FIVE DIFFERENT CONTRACTORS. Either they didn’t show, never came back or didn’t have an updated license. Fahey went above and beyond. Shauna was amazing to work with in the office and the entire team was so polite and respectful. My roof is BEAUTIFUL a Was done in one day. I’m actually in shock how well we were treated. Highly recommend
Kaleb Brown
Kaleb Brown
2024.04.24
Angela Walker
Angela Walker
2024.04.22
They did a wonderful job in fixing my roof from wind damage I highly recommend they are really nice people and do great work I'll be calling them in the future if I need anything else done to my roof
Timothy Brooks
Timothy Brooks
2024.04.12
Great job, I am very satisfied with the job, I would recommend Fahey Roofing to anyone.
Advertisement
Jacob Skeens
Jacob Skeens
2024.04.12
I was in need of a new roof and after getting multiple quotes, Fahey I felt took enough time and consideration into my needs. The price was on point and the quality was perfection. We've recently had multiple storms and everything held up. The roof and gutters both look great and I have had multiple compliments from neighbors. Highly recommend!
Larry Woodrum
Larry Woodrum
2024.04.05
I had some shingles blow up during a violent storm on 4/2/24. I noticed one of Fahey Roofing trucks in my neighborhood and stopped and asked the roofer if he could take a look at my roof. He said that he would stop by as soon as he was finished with that client. He came by about 30 minutes later. He checked my roof thoroughly and found two places that needed shingles replaced. I had extra shingles on hand so he called and got approval to do the job while he was here. The work completed in a very timely manner and to my satisfaction. The worker was very friendly and accommodating.
Reply from Fahey Roofing + Contracting 2024.04.05
Thank you for the opportunity, sir. Please spread the word so others know who to call thanks again. Fahey Roofing+ Contracting. Joshua Fahey-Owner (Joshua@faheyroofingcontractors.com faheyroofingcontractors.com
Anthony Viola
Anthony Viola
2024.04.03
I had a metal roof installed April of 2023 and had a leak in January. I called the roofer (JT Roofing and Construction) but he failed to honor our agreement (my calls went to voicemail). I had several roofers come out to inspect the roof and found out the workmanship was shoddy. I received several estimates from other roofers and did some research and Fahey offered the most value for what I was paying. not to mention that they backup their work and are licensed. After a down payment, the materials were delivered, the old roof was taken off, and the new roof was installed in one day. They cleaned up the yard, and since then we've had 2 heavy rain storms and no issues. Very glad I went with Fahey. They are professional, courteous and honest.
Clifford Vaughn
Clifford Vaughn
2024.03.30
Responsive, quick, and competitive price
Advertisement
Luke Sheldon
Luke Sheldon
2024.03.20
Great work!
FiresprayAllDay
FiresprayAllDay
2024.03.19
If you're looking for a honest company that does great work, sticks to a schedule, and super easy to work with then go with Fahey. I am not the reviewing type but my experience with Fahey was worth giving praise and hopefully help someone else make what could be difficult decision. I had a leak in my roof and from the first call Fahey was extremely professional and client focused. They sent Ephraim out to inspect the roof to figure out where the issue was. Ephraim stuck to the time he scheduled. When he arrived Ephraim was very friendly and professional. He initially used a drone to inspect followed by getting on the roof to confirm issue. Same day he sent an estimate and I was able to schedule the repair. Ephraim came back for the repair and I was beyond impressed by his work. Ephraim was so nice and explained the issues and repairs thoroughly and taking the time to answer any questions I had. He communicated clearly with me prior to coming out as well.
Reply from Fahey Roofing + Contracting 2024.03.19
Thank you for such a compliment a great compliment on my project coordinator!
Karl Wentz
Karl Wentz
2024.03.08
Daniel Brown and both crews replacing the roof and gutters were very fast courteous and quite accommodating even after discovering another roof under the first and in adequate decking. They finished the entire project in five working days very few glitches will recommend and use them again!
Reply from Fahey Roofing + Contracting 2024.03.19
Mr. Wentz, thank you for the review of my project lead estimator. Please call again with any other projects!
Josh Austin
Josh Austin
2024.03.07
Hands down, amazing! Fast is an understatement. Professional, detail oriented, great communication. All around an awesome experience! Daniel made my entire experience replacing my roof so easy. Explained everything in great detail but still to where I can understand everything that was going on. Would recommend them to anyone!
Reply from Fahey Roofing + Contracting 2024.03.19
What a review! Thank you so much, Joshua! Give us a call for the next project.
Advertisement
Freddie Webb
Freddie Webb
2024.02.20
My experience with Fahey Roofing was a positive experience. I needed new gutters and I'm glad I called them. The sales rep was at my house in a couple of days, when he said he'd be there, and showed what needed to be done and gave me a couple of quotes. The workers came when they said they would be there and finished the job quickly and professionally. The workers were very nice and actually knew how to do their jobs. I recommended Fahey to family and I recommend them to anyone else who needs a professional job done.
Reply from Fahey Roofing + Contracting 2024.03.06
Thank you so much, sir.
Davidson Bayer
Davidson Bayer
2024.02.19
recommends
Being Financially stable & debt free is something we're all praying for in life and thanks to Mrs. Kirkland Tina who made it possible for me to pay off $350,000 dollars worth of loan in less than two months through forex and crypto trading and now I've got a good credit score. You want to know more about this? Contact Mrs. Kirkland Tina via; Email:kirklandtina7@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (970)638-3982 Facebook: Kirkland Tina
Reply from Fahey Roofing + Contracting 2024.02.20
Dear Davidson, we appreciate your stellar review and we're thrilled to hear Mrs. Kirkland Tina played such a vital role in your financial success!
David Grass
David Grass
2024.02.06
Ephraim Sheets (Project Coordinator) Did a great job getting my storm damaged home and shed repaired. His knowledge and patience helped me get through the process. The skilled workers did a fantastic job with all of the repairs. I will definitely use them again for any future contracting needs.
Reply from Fahey Roofing + Contracting 2024.03.06
Thank you for the great review sir. You were awesome to work with.