Facethetics Clinic & Training Academy

facethetics.co.uk

Facethetics Clinic & Training Academy Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
38 reviews Verified
Facethetics Clinic & Training Academy
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 38 ) 5.0

Steph Barnett
Steph Barnett
2024.03.12
Booked as a practice model for student, was really pleased with the result. Minimal bruising and swelling and what a great teacher! Definitely recommend!
Reply from Facethetics Clinic & Training Academy 2024.03.12
Thank you for your kind words, Steph! We're thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the result and felt comfortable during your treatment. We appreciate your recommendation!
Advertisement
Elise Hardy
Elise Hardy
2023.12.10
I done my beginners dermal filler and pathway to aesthetics course with Miriam and I highly recommend! Miriam is so patient and calm which really helps, I felt so confident and comfortable the whole time during the course. I will 100% be coming back to Facethetics for more training. No one I trust more!
Subida Balakrishnan
Subida Balakrishnan
2023.12.06
Training at facethetics academy was fantastic - Miriam made us feel welcome and had great knowledge and was great at teaching and demonstrating techniques. Felt really supported by her and will definitely be back 🤍🤍
Donika Habipaj
Donika Habipaj
2023.11.20
Amazing services and made the process very easy. Highly recommend Miriam and her clinic.
Emma Webb
Emma Webb
2023.11.08
Miriam was very friendly and knowledgeable and I felt completely comfortable during my treatment. She was training a junior at the time was very clear as concise about the process. I would definitely recommend Facethetics and will we returning again
Advertisement
R Y
R Y
2023.10.31
Miriam is so kind and helpful, she really knows her stuff. Definitely will be going back to Facethetics for other treatments! 100% recommend ♥️
Reply from Facethetics Clinic & Training Academy 2022.12.05
Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you trusting us with your most beautiful face. Thank you <3
Helin Zada
Helin Zada
2023.10.18
I attended courses at the Facethetics Clinic for Dermal filler, skin boosters, fat dissolve and Botox at the beginning of the month. I cannot recommend Mariam highly enough. All stages of the process were seamless, from booking to attending. She was extremely knowledgeable, and the support I received was outstanding. I will definitely be attending the clinic in future for further training. Thank you so much, Mariam; you are absolutely amazing at what you do xxx
Heena Sabir
Heena Sabir
2023.10.10
After having my first experience doing a course at the academy, and having 33 years in the beauty business, I can honestly say that I was really impressed, firstly how attention to detail and made to feel welcome it was with added little touches and secondly Miriam’s professional manner in teaching. She was very attentive and I felt completely comfortable and at ease, and she knows her stuff which is great. I also want to add that the correspondence with the admin was brilliant. Will definitely be doing more course in the coming future. Thanks so much.
Reem Salman
Reem Salman
2023.10.09
Thank you so much for a lovely training session. Miriam is so helpful, supportive and a great teacher!
Advertisement
Safieh Ghorban
Safieh Ghorban
2023.10.05
I wanted to share my experience with you all! I’ve been to many clinics before but the service and welcome I received here was just so warming. Instantly I felt at comfort and put my trust in her she is so great and so patient at listening and explaining her procedure. Would definitely recommend facethetics to anyone interested. Can’t wait to come again soon.
Poppy Stewart
Poppy Stewart
2023.10.04
I am so so so pleased with my lips!!! I had a student do them under the supervision of Miriam and they made me feel completely at ease, the student was confident and Miriam made me feel so comfortable, I will definitely be going back for more treatments
Iyah fardan
Iyah fardan
2023.09.19
I had training with Miriam last week and it was one of best training I have ever had. Mariam is patient with her her student and taking time while doing the training, giving time to student ask questions and making sure each and every single one of us understood and confident enough to perform the treatment.
Reply from Facethetics Clinic & Training Academy 2023.09.19
Thank you so much for your review, so glad that you were happy with our training 🤍
Abru Musa
Abru Musa
2023.09.18
Miriam is one of the nicest people I've had the pleasure of meeting, I visit as a model for some inexpensive treatments, that I may not ordinarily afford. Carried out by trainees under her supervision. I've visited a couple of times now and every time, I can't help but notice her demeanour towards the trainees, she has an abundance of qualities required to teach others. She is calm, kind, diligent and explains every movement in the best way. I've picked up a thing or 2 🫢. She is so compassionate towards both the student and the model, she is as expert in this industry and its evident to see in her approach. I would recommend her with 10 stars if I could. If you'd like to learn, go to her it'd be worth every penny and if you want a beauty treatment go to her, she practices in the most dignified human way that many others unfortunately lack nowadays. I went as a model elsewhere this year as well and there the assessor wasn't helping the student at all was standing over her, watching with one eye only had the other on her phone, browsing through a competitors profile on Instagram and bad mouthing her. So for me Miriam, her professionalism, compassionate nature, kindness etc. Is an absolute breath of fresh air. She also has time for you, you can see how busy she is, but she always has time to stop and chat, respond to messages and so on. Don't hesitate in booking with her, you wont regret it!!!
Reply from Facethetics Clinic & Training Academy 2023.09.19
Thank you ever so much for such a heartwarming review. Your words have really touched me 🤍
Advertisement
Alena Paul
Alena Paul
2023.09.18
I had my lip filler done by Mariam yesterday and she has done an amazing job with my lips. Not only do they look great but she was so gentle and informative and actually listened to what the client wants and tries her best to give you that look. Her work is great and for the first time I literally have no pain in my lips just abit sore but nothing that I felt when I've had injections else where and your lips feel so sore and painful. So I'll definitely be coming back to Mariam.
Reply from Facethetics Clinic & Training Academy 2023.09.19
Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you were happy with your results and our practice.
sonia murtaza
sonia murtaza
2023.09.14
I had the most amazing experience with Mariam. I started seeing her in feb 2022 and have had multiple treatments from her since then.She was incredibly attentive, professional, and kind. Her gentle hands made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. I highly recommend her! You honestly get what you pay for if not more which is high quality service from an experienced professional! Her wonderful work looks amazing.
Reply from Facethetics Clinic & Training Academy 2023.09.19
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad that you were happy with the services provided
Stephanie Walker
Stephanie Walker
2023.09.13
I only ever go to Miriam for my fillers and I wouldn’t go anywhere else, you can tell she is an expert at what she does and I’m always happy with the results
Reply from Facethetics Clinic & Training Academy 2023.09.19
Thank you so much for your review.
Sue
Sue
2023.08.14
Miriam is my go too for aesthetic treatments, she’s amazing at what she does and is very precise about her work. She clearly cares about the service she provides and ensures you are fully at ease and comfortable before and during any treatment. You’ll feel completely safe in her hands!
Advertisement
jupjaapun sandhu
jupjaapun sandhu
2023.08.06
I love facethetics ! So professional, and I always come out loving the results ☺️
shazmeen din
shazmeen din
2023.07.23
Im someone who hates needles but when getting my lips done Miriam made me feel very comfortable. She has a very light hand when it comes to injecting & honestly it didn’t hurt as much as I imagined. She is such a sweet person and the salon is amazing as well. Very clean and professional.
Jessica Swanepoel
Jessica Swanepoel
2023.07.23
Fantastic as always ❤️