PJ Alterations

PJ Alterations Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
121 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (121)
David Rieck
David Rieck
2024.04.11
They do a great job at a fair price and quick turnaround. Will use them for all my alteration needs
Lindsay Stafford
Lindsay Stafford
2024.04.07
Surendra Pothuru
Surendra Pothuru
2024.03.23
Excellent friendly service and are able to provide a variety of alteration services.
J J
J J
2024.03.23
PJ’s can handle any alteration, big or small. Fair prices and timely delivery. Highly recommend.
Matthew Bland
Matthew Bland
2024.03.18
I got all my suits tailored for work at roses alterations in Brownsburg and unfortunately they left them butchered to the point where I looked like I was wearing a child suit on my first day After hearing from several other tailors, that they were unable PJs was able to not fix them, but they looked better than new! I’ve been here ever since and I won’t trust another Taylor with my clothes! 10 out of 10 would highly recommend!
Julie Gold
Julie Gold
2024.03.12
Worst customer service ever!
Mary Coghill
Mary Coghill
2024.03.09
Just took in a prom dress to be altered and hemmed. PJ was patient and explained why she made her recommendations. We always go to her for the perfect fit. She is exceptional!
Christian Sofhauser
Christian Sofhauser
2024.03.08
They did an outstanding job! I had 4 pairs of jeans that I wore holes in on the inner thigh. I took all 4 pairs and they look brand new. Just for reference, I paid $70 to repair multiple jeans and holes. For the quality of work it was definitely worth the price. I would rather pay $70 to fix 4 jeans instead of spending $200+ to replace all my jeans. Thanks!
Gary Riding
Gary Riding
2024.02.20
John Lackman
John Lackman
2024.01.07
Great service and even better results!
H Wilkes
H Wilkes
2024.01.03
Very good work!
Patricia Oddo
Patricia Oddo
2023.12.22
Maria Waikel
Maria Waikel
2023.12.18
They did an amazing job on my denim jumpsuit!
Daniel Rachman
Daniel Rachman
2023.12.09
I needed my pants hemmed within 2 hours. They knocked it out and didn’t charge me extra for the rush. 5 stars
Ronald Gamble
Ronald Gamble
2023.12.04
Very quick and always does great work.
Jake Patterson
Jake Patterson
2023.10.12
J Walla
J Walla
2023.10.01
Good
Michael Lindorff
Michael Lindorff
2023.09.11
Shawn Rhea
Shawn Rhea
2023.09.08
Overpriced and I left 9 pairs of pants that’s were to take two weeks. Went back a hour later to cancel and she wanted 30 dollars to cancel
Dania Zhdi
Dania Zhdi
2023.08.30
Worst customer service, the lady over there is very rude!! And they always need several weeks to have anything done even if it was so simple, wouldn't recommend this place at all!!