HIDEOUT Hotel

HIDEOUT Hotel Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
672 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (676)
Matt Brooks
Matt Brooks
2024.04.19
Love the apartments, location and the quality of the accommodation. I use them as a benchmark for comparison whenever I stay somewhere else outside of Hull.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Mandy
Mandy
2024.04.18
10 Verified
Exceptional
Frans
Frans
2024.04.15
7.0 Verified
We’ll be back soon sometime ☺ We loved the place it’s a beautiful apartment and we felt like we were at home and well organized place , we had our anniversary dinner at the place…Everything about the place was so nice and relaxing to us. ☹ Well we spend hours trying to find the place no wonder is called hideout 😄
Andy
Andy
2024.04.15
9.0 Verified
Superb
Jonathan
Jonathan
2024.04.15
9.0 Verified
Brilliant accommodation right in the centre of Hull old town. Super quality, modern and tidy. We had an awesome stay ☺ Location is fantastic. Right in the middle of the old town with easy walk to all major sights. Accommodation was modern, quality and super tidy. ☹ It was a little noisy at night with people on the street but not unexpected given location
Advertisement
Julie
Julie
2024.04.11
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Lots of small touches that add to the sense of luxury - lovely coffee, toiletries, radio on upon entry... We keep going back!
Andrew
Andrew
2024.04.04
8.0 Verified
Overall, very happy with my stay. ☺ Great location, right in the centre of Hull. Lots of nice places to eat and drink within minute walk. Property was lovely and clean nice comfortable beds. Would happily stay there again. ☹ Had an issue with the parking as my entrance code wouldn't work, difficulty in getting this resolved, as no one answered the phone. Parking described as a five minute walk. It's a good five minutes.
Joanne
Joanne
2024.04.03
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Perfect stay. Enya was a dream to deal with. Full of information, recommendations of places to eat and drink and suggestions of things to do. The apartment had everything you need, was immaculately clean and we all slept really well. will definitely use again. Well worth the money. Keep it up team. 😁
Samantha
Samantha
2024.04.03
8.0 Verified
Very good
Advertisement
alastair harris
alastair harris
2024.04.02
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Rachael
Rachael
2024.04.02
10 Verified
Comfortable and stylish ☺ Location and design ☹ Parking
Emer
Emer
2024.04.01
8.0 Verified
Great place for a city centre stay ☺ Spacious rooms Clean and comfortable Well equipped ☹ One of the entry codes didn’t work on arrival Water was cold for a shower (apartment 14) and the thermostat was working as instructed It wasn’t the church bells that were noisy but people leaving in the middle of the night and banging on friends doors to wake them up, but it was out of the control of the apartment owners! The car park is about a 5 minute walk away for information
L Randerson
L Randerson
2024.03.31
Everything was fabulous about our stay! Self check in was clear and easy. We'd booked a studio apartment which was huge, spotlessly clean and well appointed. Great location and very central. The bed was so comfy as were the pillows. The little touches like the proper coffee and drip filter jug for it, as well as great quality tea bags were fab. It was so quiet too! Which, being so central and close to bars and Thr Minster we really weren't expecting. Had 2 fantastic nights of sleep. Would highly recommend! We mostly just used as a base and somewhere to sleep but with the hob, oven , fridge and microwave you could easily spend more time if you weren't wanting to eat out. Bathroom was also spotless. Just fantastic. Highly recommend and will definitely book again. So impressed. Thank you!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Jan
Jan
2024.03.19
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ the location was great
Kathy
Kathy
2024.03.19
10 Verified
Perfect! ☺ Everything!!! Location ✅ Cleanliness✅ Comfort✅ Facilities✅ Little touches✅ Efficiency of check-in etc✅ Huge bed✅ ☹ Nothing!
Liz
Liz
2024.03.16
10 Verified
Exceptional
Nazneem
Nazneem
2024.03.14
7.0 Verified
Good
Advertisement
Andrew Mitchell
Andrew Mitchell
2024.03.13
Great stay and fantastic concept - it's a welcome change from being stuck in a single hotel room for a week. Highly recommend. Next time hopefully won't come solo.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from HIDEOUT Hotel 2024.03.13
Hi Andrew, Thank you so much for your kind words, as an independent family run business we really do thrive off feedback! Be sure to get in touch with us directly, when you book again to receive your Loyalty Discount code! All the best The Hideout Team!
Shanice
Shanice
2024.03.04
10 Verified
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ☺ Staying at this apartment hotel was an absolute delight! The location couldn't have been better – it was fantastic! The apartment itself was stunning, offering a perfect blend of comfort and elegance. It truly felt like a home away from home, with its immaculate cleanliness and cozy atmosphere. The bed was not only huge but also incredibly comfy, ensuring a restful night's sleep. And don't even get me started on the bath – wow! It was unbelievably relaxing, adding an extra touch of luxury to our stay. I can't recommend this place enough for anyone looking for a wonderful getaway experience.
Lucy
Lucy
2024.03.04
8.0 Verified
Heaven in Hull. ☺ Lovely layout of the room. Fantastic instructions for getting in the building and room. Such a great location!! We thoroughly enjoyed it and would love to stay again. ☹ No sponge for cleaning up pots even though we did have washing up liquid. We didn't have a dishwasher, so was strange/inconvenient we didn't have a sponge. Also, didn't get a kitchen towel for drying pots. The fridge was a bit smelly and needed a bit of a clean.