Fabienne LE MEUR Massages & Réflexologie Plantaire

fabienne-reflexologie.fr

Fabienne LE MEUR Massages & Réflexologie Plantaire Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1339 reviews Verified
Fabienne LE MEUR Massages & Réflexologie Plantaire
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1339 ) 4.9

lusv33
lusv33
2024.03.17
recomendado Recomendado
Advertisement
turbopro
turbopro
2024.03.17
Good Plugin, very pleased. Easy to install and it works like a charm.
losandesshop
losandesshop
2024.03.15
Adds credibility Our developer was able to quickly add this plug-in. Love the seamlessness from Google to our website.
henriquemeuconsig
henriquemeuconsig
2024.03.15
Good and accurate Good and accurate
digicreationsno1
digicreationsno1
2024.03.15
Great Plugin – Recommend Great plugin – Easy to Use – Recommend.
Advertisement
MichaelPreiner
MichaelPreiner
2024.03.15
Extremly Useful I use this plug-in for a customer who is totally thrilled. It was easy, quick and reliable to set up. Thank you for this solution.
wntpravin
wntpravin
2024.03.13
Excellent plugin Excellent plugin to display Google Reviews on your website
meowcountryside
meowcountryside
2024.03.09
Excellent plugin I am very pleased with this google reviews plugin! It was super easy to set up and looks pretty impressive on my website.
adriaanvw
adriaanvw
2024.03.08
Easy to use Really easy to implement and looks great on the site.
Advertisement
motmat
motmat
2024.03.08
Nice one Works nicely
Vivianne Charrier
Vivianne Charrier
2024.03.04
Superbe expérience du massage chinois... Merci à Fabienne pour ses conseils...Dommage le benefice a était écourté avec les problèmes familiaux..Je la recommande ... et je reviendrai.. Viviane Charrier
Reply from Fabienne LE MEUR Massages & Réflexologie Plantaire 2024.03.04
Bonjour et merci beaucoup pour votre message. J’espère que les soucis ne sont pas trop grave ? Au plaisir de vous revoir. Fabienne
mikewest124
mikewest124
2024.03.03
Great Addon Have no complaints so far, it has worked with no issues
elcondorito
elcondorito
2024.03.03
Nagging ribbon begging for reviews The title says it all. Otherwise you would have deserved a full 5-star review.
Advertisement
nityia
nityia
2024.03.02
Worked well with Trust Review My business doesn’t have a specific location, so I had to use this plugin with Trust Pilot. Directions were clear to set this up.
markman111
markman111
2024.02.29
Excellent plugin! Very dynamic and simple to use, I especially love that you can integrate individual business reviews per widget. Simply excellent!
muruganwp
muruganwp
2024.02.27
Great Google review plugin!!! It is very easy to use. Thanks you!
Mike Hanlon
Mike Hanlon
2024.02.26
Works perfectly. No API neccessary big plus! Works perfectly. No API necessary, big plus! 5 min. Install.
Advertisement
Michel Tronchetti
Michel Tronchetti
2024.02.23
Très bon plugin Fonctionne très bien et suffisamment configurable. Très satisfait.
mutegeki
mutegeki
2024.02.21
Google plugin Nice plugin, easy to install
yuliiapav
yuliiapav
2024.02.20
Очень полезный плагин! Очень простой в использовании и быстрый плагин!