FabAccommodation

fabaccommodation.co.uk

FabAccommodation Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
158 reviews Verified
FabAccommodation
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 158 ) 4.8

Donna
Donna
2024.05.14
10 Verified
Exceptional
Kristian
Kristian
2024.05.10
Verified
Our second stay at this property as it was perfect for our work stay with off road parking. Highly recommended host.
Jane
Jane
2024.04.06
10 Verified
Cardiff ☺ The apartment is very good with everything you need for cooking your own food. Enjoyed the rain shower, really powerful and the bedroom is comfortable, calming and relaxing. The thing that you notice is how quite and peaceful it is, even though you're above a shopping mall and in the centre of town! The apartment is lovely and warm, no draughts here! You face onto a garden area which is nice, watched the birds from the bedroom window. Once you have mastered the door entry system it's easy. Very good communication from Fabian, on hand if needed. I would definately stay again.
Reply from FabAccommodation
Wow! Thank you for the kind words Jane. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at FabAccomodation. We do our best to provide top-notch service to our guests. We are just one message away whenever your travels brings you back in Cardiff. :) Warm regards, Salve & FabAccomodation team
Kristian
Kristian
2024.04.05
Verified
The accommodation was exactly what we required for our work trip. Off road parking and a clean and tidy property that I’d highly recommend to others.
Tracey
Tracey
2024.04.01
Verified
Was as described. could walk across the road to shops. enclosed garden so great for a little dog to run around in. Had everything you needed. Host was always quick to respond to questions.
Lyndon
Lyndon
2024.03.26
Great location and really nice… Great location and really nice accomodation. Only issue was finding the place from the car park and negotiating the entering and leaving system, via lifts and doors. All a bit impersonal having to use instructions via your phone, but I guess thats progress.
Javier Gallardo
Javier Gallardo
2024.03.25
Cosy and confortable apartment Cosy and confortable apartment that made me feel like home for the months I spent there. Fabian was so attentive about all details and incidents that came up. Great location at Bristol city center, so totally recommended.
Danny
Danny
2024.03.24
Verified
We stayed for the weekend with 4 of us at Fabian's apartment and it was perfect for what we were after!Super clean, amazing location, very affordable and overall great!Would definitely be coming back here with a group in the future :)
Bruno
Bruno
2024.03.18
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Very plaisant place ☹ Only no mt activated electronic card at our arrival
Reply from FabAccommodation
Thank you for taking you time to leave a review Bruno! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at FabAccommodation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards. -Salve & the FabAccomodation team
Tim
Tim
2024.03.08
Verified
Great location, right in the center of Cardiff.
Shirley Wertman
Shirley Wertman
2024.02.22
Great host Fabian, the host is someone you can trust and rely on. He helps immediately if there is a problem and this is very important. 5 Stars service
AMEERA DASHTI
AMEERA DASHTI
2024.02.20
Amazing apartment Brilliant location, Apartment facility is amazing, shopping on hand all time, It was very quiet,Everything was perfect.
Ori Wertman
Ori Wertman
2024.02.19
Best service and hospitality!! Best service and hospitality!!! Very recommended 👌
Adewale
Adewale
2024.02.19
9.0 Verified
Superb
Jasmine
Jasmine
2024.01.14
Verified
Super nice place to stay, lovely hosts who respond quickly, overall would stay here again :)
Natthakamol Sukijjakamin
Natthakamol Sukijjakamin
2024.01.13
Lovely and helpful staff with a quick… Lovely and helpful staff with a quick response
Natthakamol Sukijjakamin
Natthakamol Sukijjakamin
2024.01.08
Divin
Divin
2024.01.07
6.0 Verified
Pleasant ☺ Cosy apartment with all facilities.near to all amenities .cooling and heating facilities. ☹ The apartment looked like was not cleaned properly noted hairs in the window sides and room corners , blood stains in the duvet .
Reply from FabAccommodation
Thank you for sharing Divin. We deeply apologize for the oversight in cleanliness during your stay. Please know that this falls short of our standards, and we have addressed this with our cleaning team to ensure it doesn't happen again. We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Warm regards, Salve & FabAccommodation team
Udo
Udo
2024.01.04
Verified
Tolle Unterkunft, gut ausgestattet, nah am Zentrum, Preis-Leistung top!Wer mit dem Auto anreist muss zusätzlichen Kosten für das Parken planen.
Trade Lodge UK
Trade Lodge UK
2024.01.04
Great host! Great host! Happy to work with. Many thanks!