F45 Training Carmel Clay Terrace

F45 Training Carmel Clay Terrace Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
133 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (133)
Jennifer Burgess
Jennifer Burgess
2024.04.01
As a person who was looking for a workout that consistently challenges me and targets new muscle groups, F45 has been amazing! The workouts and the coaches are fantastic and always pushing you to be your best. If you want to see transformation, sign up at this location!
Paige Giuliano
Paige Giuliano
2024.03.29
The best workouts, energy and coaches! I look forward to starting my mornings at F45 Carmel Clay Terrace. No matter your level of group fitness experience, these workouts are for anyone. If you have been thinking about trying a class, this is your sign!
Reply from F45 Training Carmel Clay Terrace 2024.03.29
Thank you so much for this amazing review, Paige!! We love watching you grow!
Aris Faria
Aris Faria
2024.03.13
troy pyrchalla
troy pyrchalla
2024.01.27
It's a great atmosphere. Good work coaches give you a different move. If your not able to do what's being shown.out.Wish they had a 5 am or like a 430 pm during the week.
Reply from F45 Training Carmel Clay Terrace 2024.01.29
Hi Troy! We are happy you enjoy the F45 community and the workouts. We are looking forward to adding on more class times as our membership base grows. Stay tuned!
Kate Harbeck
Kate Harbeck
2024.01.22
F45 Clay Terrace is such a welcoming and motivating place. If you are looking for a community to work out with and be welcomed in as a friend and challenged to grow, this is the gym for you. The staff and trainers are helpful and friendly. The music is really fun and the workouts are awesome.
Reply from F45 Training Carmel Clay Terrace 2024.01.22
Thank you, Kate! It has been such an honor getting to know you and help you towards your fitness goals.
Lauren Frank
Lauren Frank
2023.11.12
Absolutely loving my experience at F45 Clay Terrace. The trainers are so wonderful and help me feel confident with every workout, which I especially appreciate as someone with very little knowledge about proper form. They encourage constantly and really get to know you to make you feel welcome from day one. I’m so glad I joined this team; loving every second — which says a lot because I’ve never liked working out before F45!
Reply from F45 Training Carmel Clay Terrace 2023.11.13
Thank you so much for this amazing review, Lauren! We appreciate you choosing us to help assist you on your fitness journey. Keep up the amazing work!
Bri Bogle
Bri Bogle
2023.10.21
Reply from F45 Training Carmel Clay Terrace 2023.10.23
Hi Bri- We are sorry you did not have a 5-star experience at our studio. When I searched your name in our database, nothing came up. I would love to connect with you and hear about how we can improve. Please email us at carmelclayterrace@f45training.com with your feedback. Thank you!
Mayara Correa
Mayara Correa
2023.09.18
Best schedule and flexibility in the city I love the 5:15am workout they are the best because I start working at 6:30am this f45 is the only one that fits into my schedule for over 1 year I love it and wouldn't trade it for any other place, always with the best professionals too ❤️
Reply from F45 Training Carmel Clay Terrace 2023.09.19
Thank you for your review, Maya! I agree with you, we have THE BEST team!
Lea Woodward
Lea Woodward
2023.09.18
5:15 a.m. class with Coach D is awesome and I love the 5:15 class. Small but mighty crew. It works for moms with kids that need to get out of the house early. Summer schedule is different but school year 5:15 IS A MUST!! Do not get rid of the 5:15!!!!!
Reply from F45 Training Carmel Clay Terrace 2023.09.19
Hi Lea! Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We agree with you, Coach Denae is amazing!
Ashley Murray
Ashley Murray
2023.09.18
Love, love, live the 5:15am class!!!! We have created a tight knit community in such a short time and with the winter coming I know it will get busier!!!! Coach D and everyone else is lovely at 5:15. It's the best way to start the day and sometimes the only workout option for busy parents. Thanks for the opportunity to be part of the community. This busy mom and her healthy lifestyle appreciate it.
Reply from F45 Training Carmel Clay Terrace 2023.09.05
Thank you for the 5-star review, Ashley! :)
Katie Gunderson
Katie Gunderson
2023.06.27
This is the best gym in all of Carmel! Amazing coaches and the workouts are incredible. Only 45 mins of cardio, strength or a mix…definitely worth a try if you live in the area. You’ll love it!
Jan Harris
Jan Harris
2023.05.31
I love going to this class. I always feel I’ve gotten a worthwhile workout. I may need to modify but the seat is real. Great coaches and a welcoming team. F45 Carmel Clay - Rock Wednesday!
Anya Kumar
Anya Kumar
2023.03.16
I just finished my 10th class at F45 and it has been a great experience. All the coaches are absolutely lovely and the workouts really push me to get stronger. I have a wrist injury and all of the coaches have been very accommodating towards it. Each class has a different mix of people, some familiar and some new, but everyone comes in with a positive attitude. I highly recommend it!
Reply from F45 Training Carmel Clay Terrace 2023.04.06
Thank you for such a wonderful review, Anya! We're so thankful you are enjoying your workouts! Keep up the great work!
Kyle Cook
Kyle Cook
2023.02.28
A great team of coaches and engaging workouts that don’t get old! Always look forward to my 45 minutes at Clay Terrace.
Lauren Dufek-frost
Lauren Dufek-frost
2023.01.02
Coming from Orange Theory for 18 months where it was sooooo repetitive and become boring let alone EXPENSIVE. Every challenge you wanted to participate in was an additional fee, if you didn't give them 8 hour notice of not attending a class or slept in they charged. It got to the point of it was costing as much as a car payment. We had to get out of there. My boyfriend and I left there and went to LA Fitness and just couldn't get motivated let alone push ourselves. We decided to start looking elsewhere and found F45. After our first class, we decided this is exactly what we wanted and needed to get our a**** in gear. We have enjoyed the classes and knowing it is a full body workout and different every class. The coaches are awesome and even better when they join in with you! We can't wait to see our transformations!
Marshall Keels
Marshall Keels
2022.11.14
The staff was excellent! Super positive and helpful and the other members rooted for each other throughout!
Emma Cook
Emma Cook
2022.09.24
One of my favorite workouts!
Melissa Taylor
Melissa Taylor
2022.08.28
Great gym with excellent and knowledgeable coaches who make all feel welcome!
Dylan Decker-Clark
Dylan Decker-Clark
2022.08.13
Incredible staff, the best music, and motivating workouts. My wife works there as an instructor, and always comes home with a positive mindset + great attitude. This place is LEGIT! Go put the work in yesterday!
Beth Ruge
Beth Ruge
2022.07.31
Unbelievable workout! Great coaches to show you the right body movement and who keep you motivated and feeling proud the whole class. I’m already feeling the positive results!