EZ Locksmith Surrey

ezlocksmith.ca

EZ Locksmith Surrey Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
252 reviews Verified
EZ Locksmith Surrey
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 252 ) 5.0

Jacqui Judge
Jacqui Judge
2024.05.19
This is the second time I have had to use a locksmith and it is always going to be EZ Locksmith!!!!!! When we bought our home in White Rock in 2022 and had to take possession in the snow storm and the agent couldn't meet us EZ Lock came to the rescue and got us in our new home ⭐ Second time around I needed help with a key fob and Al was super 👌 I would highly recommend EZ Locksmith to anyone. Super responsive , respectful , knowledgeable and all around good people 💛 Thank you Al and EZ Locksmith ⭐
Advertisement
JoeLee O 'Leandros
JoeLee O 'Leandros
2024.05.18
Amazing service! This is a company that you can trust and know that all your needs and concerns are met with a smile and compassion. You need this company if you have lost your keys
Liz Smigel
Liz Smigel
2024.05.17
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE! It’s hard to find quality service these days. Absolutely great experience dealing with Al and Sam! I highly recommend EZ Locksmith!
H T
H T
2024.05.15
Appreciate the quick service! Thank you.
Jean
Jean
2024.05.10
I got locked out of my work office/bedroom and Sam was able to drop by between appts and open the door for us. He was very professional and let us in about 1 hour after I called. My door lock with key also still worked. Highly recommend!
Reply from EZ Locksmith Surrey 2024.05.15
Thanks Jean,  Thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you anytime needed. Definitely our Pleasure. Much appreciated. :)
Advertisement
Kerry Steski
Kerry Steski
2024.05.09
Incredibly helpful and friendly! Someone was out to change our locks very quickly. It’s refreshing to receive such nice service these days and we greatly appreciated it!
Reply from EZ Locksmith Surrey 2024.05.15
Thanks Kerry, For letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! We're just happy we could be of Assistance, we are always happy to Help & provide the Best customer service. Greatly Appreciated. :)
Grayson Cohen
Grayson Cohen
2024.05.04
Reply from EZ Locksmith Surrey 2024.05.15
Thxs Grayson, Appreciate the 5 stars 🌟... much appreciated. :)
Bazz Newton
Bazz Newton
2024.05.04
Zig runs an amazing company! He was able to assist me from the other side of the country to work on several locks for a family member. Zig coordinated everything perfectly and his locksmith, Sam, did a phenomenal job rekeying several locks. The price was incredibly reasonable and Sam’s professionalism was on point. EZ Locksmith Surrey’s staff are incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and provide every answer to every question with style and grace. In today's world of questionable locksmithing companies out there, these guys are the best and safest choice!
Reply from EZ Locksmith Surrey 2024.05.15
Hey Bazz, We Appreciate the fantastic review & the 5 stars 🌟.. were just happy we could be of Assistance. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out It would be our pleasure. Greatly Appreciated. :)
Mandy Purewal
Mandy Purewal
2024.05.02
We requested EZ locksmith to change locks on our new home however, it was no longer required. They were so kind and understanding about it. So easy going, great customer service. Would hire them/recommend them if ever needed again!
Reply from EZ Locksmith Surrey 2024.05.15
Hey Mandy, We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, unfortunately we couldnt be of service as we understand but definitely appreciate the kind words! Feel free to reach out at anytime.
Advertisement
Jackie Janzen
Jackie Janzen
2024.04.14
When I called EZ Locksmith after getting locked out of my house, I was just so happy to hear a human voice on the phone, as I'd only got voicemail at other places I'd tried. Al was able to get to my place in about half an hour and started work on my lock right away. He was friendly and professional. Unfortunately, my old lock was unpickable and deadbolt broken, but Al was able to replace both with something far more secure. I am happy with the service.
Reply from EZ Locksmith Surrey 2024.04.30
Hi Jackie, Thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! & yes when you reach Ezlocksmith your definitely not getting an answering machine or a call Center. As we understand how frustrating and stressful emergency situations can be. Again thx you for this wonderful 5 star 🌟 Review. Much Appreciated. :)
Aiden Wong
Aiden Wong
2024.04.13
I kept changing the scheduled time for a new mailbox key and no hesitation each time to accommodate. Thanks!
Reply from EZ Locksmith Surrey 2024.04.30
Thanks Aiden, Appreciate the 5 stars 🌟.. no worries at all we do our Best to accommodate times as we understand things come up, anyhow feel free to reach out in regards to any Questions or concerns you may have in the future. Much appreciated. :)
Wendy Mcgillivray
Wendy Mcgillivray
2024.04.12
Al was very friendly, quick and efficient. I would recommend him and the company to all in need of a locksmith
Reply from EZ Locksmith Surrey 2024.04.13
Thanks Wendy, For recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again anytime you need Assistance. Much Appreciated. :)
Jason Guest
Jason Guest
2024.04.11
Had a rare Scandinavian furniture lock with a broken key inside. Two other locksmiths failed to replicate the broken key, but, Ali was able to scan, order a particular European key and cut it to size. 5 star service, no doubt. Highly recommend. Thanks again.
Reply from EZ Locksmith Surrey 2024.04.30
Hey Jason, Thank you for taking the time to Leave us this Great Review for not just us but the Community, we a truly Greatful & glad we could help you with that Scandinavian furniture lock. Much appreciated. :)
Advertisement
Michael Andrews
Michael Andrews
2024.04.11
Could not be happier with this company. Job was done well and the locksmith was friendly and efficient. He accommodated us on Sunday when a competitor had offered us service on a Monday morning.
Reply from EZ Locksmith Surrey 2024.04.13
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Michael, We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need! Greatly appreciated. :)
Megan Jones
Megan Jones
2024.04.09
Very persistent at finding me the right key. Would recommend
Reply from EZ Locksmith Surrey 2024.04.13
Thank you Megan for this wonderful 5-star Review, Were just glad we could be of assistance. :)
paul mathers
paul mathers
2024.04.09
This person was super friendly and I highly recommend his service. He’s a great guy who helped me out on a Saturday
Reply from EZ Locksmith Surrey 2022.12.05
Thank you Paul, especially for taking the time to leave us this Great Review and of course the 5 stars 🌟. GREATLY Appreciated. :)
Michael Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
2024.04.07
Ali is the man. I called him and gave him no heads up and he was at my house replacing my mailbox key within 45 min on a Sunday!! Can’t get better service then that
Reply from EZ Locksmith Surrey 2024.04.13
Thank you for the fantastic review Michael, We loved being of Service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. Much Appreciated. :)
Advertisement
Saea Vivian
Saea Vivian
2024.04.07
Figure that on a Sunday morning my safe ran out of battery life. One quick call, and 45 minutes later this delightful man shows up at my door and got me into the safe in under 10 minutes. Remarkable, kind, skilled and resourceful. I hope I never need his services again but I could not rate him higher if I tried. He will be my go-to from here out. Thank you for helping!
Reply from EZ Locksmith Surrey 2024.04.13
Hey Saea, We Appreciate the fantastic 5 Star Review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! Even on A Sunday. :)
CANDICE
CANDICE
2024.04.04
Fantastic service. I will definitely use him again in the future if needed. Very friendly and did quick work. Thank you!
Reply from EZ Locksmith Surrey 2024.04.13
Thanks Candice, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Greatly Appreciated. :)
Lisa Chong
Lisa Chong
2024.03.29
Al was super quick and responsive and knows the local area well. Highly recommend!
Reply from EZ Locksmith Surrey 2024.04.13
Thank you Lisa, Appreciate this 5 star 🌟 Review, and helping share the word about our Services. Much Appreciated. :)