extremeproductsgroup.com

Extremeproducts Group Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
2067 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1528 ) 4.5

kamal
kamal
2024.05.18
please avoid buying or never use it when u r alone If my wife had arrived just a few minutes late, I would have died on this machine. When I lay down on it, the mattress suddenly passed through the holder lock I was completely upside down and the device was locked and it was not possible to return. I kept struggling for a while and I was powerless. I will never forget the horror of that moment and the acceptance of death, my nerves are so disturbed by the recollection of those moments. I would like to shorten the definition of injuries because it was not easy for me to remember, but please avoid buying this device or never use it alone
Marcus
Marcus
2024.05.16
Very pleased!!! Solid product, easy assembly with straight forward instructions.
stephanie
stephanie
2024.05.14
I am not good at putting things together and this was no exception. i had to walk away from it and come back to it. The directions were not as clear as I would have liked but I finally managed to get it together. Its good quality for the price.
WalmartCustomer
WalmartCustomer
2024.05.13
it was what I was looking for
Lynn
Lynn
2024.05.01
Return Health Gear It doesn't work only worked maybe 15 times. I want to return it!!!
4adventure
4adventure
2024.05.01
great product! this has really helped my back. i use it almost daily to relieve my back pain
Laura
Laura
2024.05.01
Well made The only negative I can think of is the degrees of recline are wildly off but it works very well for me.
Gary
Gary
2024.04.30
easy put together easy to put together and very sturdy. Built well!
Kev
Kev
2024.04.29
Good inversion table so far. Table is sturdy and works well. The assembly instructions were a little confusing though. Walmart was $20 cheaper on this same table than other stores
Barbara
Barbara
2024.04.29
back therapy Has really helped my husband's pinched nerve that is causing leg pain.
MIKE
MIKE
2024.04.29
It's very good The instructions and parts pack were VERY organized and easy to understand and follow, and it comes with all the tools you need. This is a very sturdy and well designed machine, and I'm quite pleased with it.
WalmartCustomer
WalmartCustomer
2024.04.25
It was everything I had hoped for %26 expected it to be! It arrived in perfect condition - did have to assemble, but not terribly difficult.
troy
troy
2024.04.22
Verified
nice does help
ChrisA
ChrisA
2024.04.22
Good value. Relatively easy to assemble. Good value. Massager is more of a vibration. Heat takes awhile to warm up so start it before you get on it and let it warm up. Relatively easy to assemble. Pay attention to bottom bars with and without wheels to ensure they are on correct side.
Celeste
Celeste
2024.04.15
Verified
Massager doesn’t work The massager doesn’t work and is the main reason I got it. Now it says I can’t return. Expensive peice of crap
Easy to use and extremely affective..I would highly recommend this product
Easy to use and extremely affective..I would highly recommend this product
2024.04.13
Verified
Excellent item Purchased for gift and being on this item for a small amount of time will have anyone with back issues..I highly recommend this.
Easy to use and extremely affective..I would highly recommend this product
Easy to use and extremely affective..I would highly recommend this product
2024.04.13
Verified
Excellent item Purchased for gift and being on this item for a small amount of time will have anyone with back issues..I highly recommend this.
Doreen
Doreen
2024.04.07
Better than a Chiropractor. Stretches out your back on vertebraes if you're on your feet all day. Helps relieve stress on your knees. I love it.
Bulent
Bulent
2024.04.06
I loved I am not sure is it worth and help my back pain problem. I am planning surgery because of lost sensibilities on my toes, after a week sensibilities coming back. I am so happy, thank you Walmart nice price and purchasing also delivery quality.
William l minehart
William l minehart
2024.04.06
Verified
After acembly, and a week of use check all of your nuts and bolts for tightness Only dislike is low grade nuts and bolts.