Extra Space Storage

Extra Space Storage Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
913 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (913)
Lesley Cotton-Lewis
Lesley Cotton-Lewis
2024.04.03
I really enjoyed my storage experience with Extra Storage Space. Kay was extremely nice and helpful even stayed late to assist me. Would highly recommend their services!
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.04.03
Hi Lesley, thank you for your review. We're glad Kay was extremely nice, and helpful, and stayed late to assist you. We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! Feel free to reach out any time at 888-storage.
Candice Johnson
Candice Johnson
2024.03.31
Damion is a great manager and takes care of things immediately.
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2021.03.30
We're happy you had a great experience, Candice! We're proud to serve our customers. Please let us know if you need any assistance or have any questions.
Chamari Willis
Chamari Willis
2024.03.27
Will K. gave exceptional service! I appreciated his help
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.03.27
Hi Chamari, thank you for your review. We're glad Will K. gave exceptional service! Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if you need any future assistance.
Tamia C.
Tamia C.
2024.03.27
Will was amazing !! I love extra space storage
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.03.27
We think Will is great too! Thanks for the positive review, Tamia. If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out to 888-storage.
Kelso
Kelso
2024.03.27
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.03.27
Our team is grateful for your rating, Kelso! Please stop by our office or call us at (317) 881-4028 if you have any questions.
MarkCuckerberg
MarkCuckerberg
2024.03.27
Easy process! Made it super easy for me to store some of my junk.
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.03.27
Thank you for the excellent rating, Markcuckerberg! We're happy we were able to provide a smooth rental experience. Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-STORAGE if we can help you with anything.
Alyx Mills
Alyx Mills
2024.03.27
Helpful staff, decent options for storage if you’re in need.
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.03.27
Hi Alyx, thank you for your review. We're glad our team was able to help! If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out to 888-storage.
Speed Gaming
Speed Gaming
2024.03.26
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.03.26
We're happy you had a great experience, Speed! Thank you for being an Extra Space Storage customer.
Carson Jones
Carson Jones
2024.03.26
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.03.26
Thanks! We're so appreciative of your excellent rating, Carson! We are here for you if you need anything.
Brenda Hurd
Brenda Hurd
2024.03.25
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.03.25
We're grateful for your rating, Brenda. Call us at (317) 881-4028 if you have any questions or need assistance with your rental!
Wilber Canas
Wilber Canas
2024.03.23
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.03.23
Thank you for the excellent rating, Wilber! Don’t hesitate to call us at 888-storage if you need anything.
Braden Reynolds
Braden Reynolds
2024.03.23
This is my second time using this Extra Space Storage location and yet again they have gone above and beyond to make sure the unit booking process is quick, easy, and painless. Not only was I able to get my unit with a few clicks but Tammy reached out to me after my booking was confirmed to ensure I was setup for success. If you're looking for a high quality storage unit and fantastic customer support, this is definitely the place to go! Thank you Tammy!
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.03.23
We're so excited to have you back at Extra Space Storage, Braden. Thank you for trusting us with your valued items and for giving us the opportunity to work with you again! As always, give us a call if you need anything. We can be reached at 888-STORAGE.
Cheyenne Matthews
Cheyenne Matthews
2024.03.22
Thank you for your kind service. God bless
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.03.22
Hi Cheyenne! Thank you so much for the positive review. If you ever need anything don't hesitate to give us a call at (317) 881-4028 or stop by the facility!
gabe steffey
gabe steffey
2024.03.13
Damian was super helpful and made the process quick and easy
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.03.13
Hi Gabe, thank you for your review. We're glad Damian was super helpful and made the process quick and easy. Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if you need any future assistance.
Suzanne Davis
Suzanne Davis
2024.02.25
Got me taken care of quickly & the guy who helped me was very friendly & knowledgeable! Loving this facility better than the last already!
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.02.26
Hi Suzanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience! Don’t hesitate to call us at 888-storage if you need anything.
Ceecee Owens
Ceecee Owens
2024.02.21
Super helpful and laid back... It made the process fun and easy to get thru.... Kay was awesome!!!!!
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.02.21
Thank you for the excellent rating, Ceecee! We're happy we were able to provide a smooth rental experience. We think Kay is great too! Please tell us if we can do anything else to help you with your storage needs. We can be reached at 888-STORAGE.
Michelle Carroll
Michelle Carroll
2024.02.21
Kay was amazing! She was kind, helpful and very knowledgeable. She made a difficult experience bearable. Thanks, Kay!!
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.02.21
We think Kay is great too! Thanks for the positive review, Michelle. We're glad she was kind, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if you need any future assistance.
Travis Hinchey
Travis Hinchey
2024.02.15
Easy process to rent a unit. The facilities could use a bit of a facelift and some of the henges should be tightened/re-secured in the units. Otherwise everything else has been great
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.02.15
Thank you for the excellent rating, Travis! We're happy we were able to provide a smooth rental experience. Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-STORAGE if we can help you with anything!
Romaric GANGBE
Romaric GANGBE
2024.02.15
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.02.15
Our team appreciates your rating, Romaric. Thank you for being a loyal Extra Space Storage customer!
Jackson Long
Jackson Long
2024.02.13
The one time fees add up to make the final price a little expensive but the costomer service was worth every penny, Thanks Damion!
Reply from Extra Space Storage 2024.02.13
We're sorry to hear this, Jackson Long. We understand the importance of offering a top-notch storage solution at an affordable price and will use your feedback to assess our pricing in the future. We're committed to providing excellent customer service. Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-STORAGE if we can help you with anything!