ExpressPRO Business Setup Consultants - (Business Setup in Dubai and the UAE)

ExpressPRO Business Setup Consultants - (Business Setup in Dubai and the UAE) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
223 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (223)
Alessandro Nadalin (Alex)
Alessandro Nadalin (Alex)
2024.04.08
Decided to process some of the visas in our family through them, they were extremely helpful and got everything done easily 🙂 I would gladly recommend Mahmoud Hafez, who we worked with
Advertisement
Erika Matullano
Erika Matullano
2024.04.03
I recently had the pleasure of utilizing the exceptional services of ExpressPro for my business setup in Dubai, and I must say, it was an outstanding experience from start to finish. Professional and Knowledgeable Staff I want to extend my heartfelt gratitude to Mr. Paul Pasumbal, whose exceptional patience and dedication made the entire process smooth and hassle-free. His prompt responses to all my queries, unwavering support, and expert guidance were truly commendable. His in-depth knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile exemplify the professionalism at ExpressPro. I also want to acknowledge Mr. Hassan and Ms. Girlie for their efficient handling of all my documents. Their expertise and attention to detail were instrumental in ensuring a seamless process. Efficient Business Setup and Legal Expertise ExpressPro.ae demonstrated a remarkable level of efficiency and expertise in navigating the legal and administrative procedures related to business setup in the UAE. Mr. Hassan for emailing me all the forms needed for the process Seamless Company Formation Process The entire team at ExpressPro, especially Paul Pasumbal, Girlie, and Hassan Ali, delivered nothing short of professionalism, helpfulness, and extensive knowledge throughout the company formation process. Their dedication and support were instrumental in making my entrepreneurial journey in Dubai a reality. Expert Advice and Exceptional Support I cannot thank Mr. Paul Pasumbal enough for his unwavering commitment to addressing all my concerns and providing expert advice at every step of the company formation process. His wealth of knowledge and genuine willingness to assist made a significant difference in my experience with ExpressPro. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend ExpressPro to anyone seeking business setup services in Dubai. Their exemplary team, led by individuals like Mr. Paul Pasumbal, Ms Girlie, and Mr. Hassan Ali, sets a benchmark for professionalism, expertise, and customer-centric approach. Thank you for making my entrepreneurial journey a seamless and gratifying experience.
Ibrahim MOHAMED IBRAHIM
Ibrahim MOHAMED IBRAHIM
2024.03.19
very efficient and knowledgeable about procedure and how-to of the legal and administrations procedures in the UAE. Hassan and Rohit have provided me with excellent guidance for my company set-up and employee legislation process. I clearly recommend them with no reserve.
Umair Khalid
Umair Khalid
2024.03.19
It’s been a good experience.
jon pirr
jon pirr
2024.03.14
Advertisement
Muhammad Sherif
Muhammad Sherif
2024.03.07
Hassan was extremely helpful; He answered all my questions in details, walked me through the process & was responsive whenever I texted him.
Leila Ghandour
Leila Ghandour
2024.03.06
I recently created my own business in Dubai and I used the services of Express Pro for the business setup. The staff at Express Pro, especially Paul Pasumbal and Hassan Ali, were very professional, helpful and knowledgeable and they made the entire process easy and smooth. I would also like express my sincere thanks and appreciation to Paul for truly going the extra mile to answer my questions and to provide expert advice on all aspects of the company formation process. He's super knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!!
Mohaned Eisa
Mohaned Eisa
2024.02.27
This is my second time to cooperate with Express Pro for my company in UAE. Really I satisfied with their support and efforts and prompt response always. Thanks a lot
Mehmal Amir
Mehmal Amir
2024.02.23
Thank you so much expresspro and Mr Rohit . He is professional kind and good person. My husband Mohsin applied for LLC from Mr Rohit. The experience was very good . Everything done in 20 days . He explained each and single step to my husband. He is available on calls 24/7. From my side highly recommended Mr Rohit’s name for consultation. Best wishes and regards .
Advertisement
Aamir Sohail
Aamir Sohail
2024.02.21
A amazing customer support, Thank you Mr. Paul for the detailed feedback during our licence procedure. I believe EXPRESS PRO is very lucky to have Mr. Paul as a Diamond 💎 is their Organization. Thank you EXPRESS PRO Thank you Paul. 😍😍
Najam Sahto
Najam Sahto
2024.02.16
I got the best services from ExpressPro especially thanks to Hassan who supported me on each step to register my company and also guided in each step to get my Emirates ID. Thank you so much for your usual support.
Santillana Kamikazi
Santillana Kamikazi
2024.02.13
Very professional and efficient.
Tanzeela Khan
Tanzeela Khan
2024.02.01
Mr.Hassan in Express PRO was very professional and was efficient to answer all my queries and the work done was always as per promised timelines. I would also say Mr Zamir also guided me through whole process of visa and business license setup. The suggestion given by Mr Hassan and Mr Zamir had always been accurate and they found solutions for any queries I had and kept updating me for the whole business and visa process.I would rate them 5/5.
Advertisement
ahmed kamal
ahmed kamal
2024.01.31
Best service provider ever. they provide full and clear information specially Mr. Mahmoud Hafez. i highly recommend them due to excellent customer services and fast respond and correct information.
Kartik Krishnamoorthy
Kartik Krishnamoorthy
2024.01.30
Mahmoud Hafez is a fantastic professional to work with, his services was prompt. He kept me informed thru the course of the process. Timelines were communicated clearly and in advance to help with my planning. I would be more than happy to recommend him / Express PRO to anyone who is looking for Business start-up and other PRO services in UAE.
polymer axis
polymer axis
2024.01.23
It's been a wonderful experience working with ExpressPro... I had a great welcome and attention from them to register my company in the free zone. I found them sklilful, professional, reliable, and trustworthy partners in the UAE.
Saleem Ahmed
Saleem Ahmed
2024.01.19
Advertisement
Ahmed Shaheer
Ahmed Shaheer
2024.01.17
Worst ever people to deal with. (Jean paul & Sajjid), the two people I had to encounter / they miscommunicate, worst behaviour and lier every conversation. Once they are done with the lies, they vanish and then the new person takes entry to country what previous person said.
Universal Exporter - Polymer Recycling & Trading
Universal Exporter - Polymer Recycling & Trading
2024.01.12
Rohit is the best all the time.
Bilal Haider
Bilal Haider
2024.01.12
Best agency for business setup in dubai and also very accommodating and help you yo complete the process quickly. Ellie was best consultant in this whole process as she was guiding in each and every step and available all the time for queries.