Expo Movers and Storage Reviews

Expo Movers and Storage Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 318 reviews

expomovers.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (335)
Stephanie Radman
Stephanie Radman
2024-02-15
Ivan and the team from Expo Movers did a fantastic job with our move today. They were efficient, courteous and extremely hard working. I was very impressed! The move was a bit challenging with a few moving parts. Ivan and the team handled it all in stride. I highly recommend using Expo Movers!
Reply from Expo Movers and Storage 2024-02-16
Thank you Stephanie, it was a big pleasure assisting you with your relocation!
Cristina Bujac
Cristina Bujac
2024-02-15
Thank you so much for such good service!! I recommend it ! No stress no loss … with this moving company is just a win win.
Alexandra Gelfman
Alexandra Gelfman
2024-02-15
Very reliable company who helped me move from Brooklyn to NJ.The movers helped me to pack and transport my furniture in a timely manner. Great service, definitely recommend.
stan borsh
stan borsh
2024-02-15
Moving from Brooklyn to Manhattan, I reached out to this company and they helped me every step of the way. From packing my furniture carefully to on-time delivery, I have no complaints. The workers were very kind and swift, highly recommend!!
Rocco Zeppetella
Rocco Zeppetella
2024-02-15
My wife and I used Expo Movers multiple times across multiple states. One time was in the middle of COVID. Expo Movers earned our trust during the first move and have exceeded our expectations every time thereafter. They are extremely professional, super courteous and take the job of transporting anything they move both seriously and personally. They build relationships with their clients that transcends any customer service we’ve experienced. Look no further. We’ve found the best and it’s Expo Movers.
Halyna Kyrych
Halyna Kyrych
2024-02-12
I moved from Queens to Brooklyn I called this company they came quickly and on time. They are super fast and careful and great customer service
Reply from Expo Movers and Storage 2024-02-12
Thank you for your business!!!
Md abrar ul hasan Siddiqui
Md abrar ul hasan Siddiqui
2024-02-05
First i will check the price for every company This company have low price and depending on the staff they are bringing more manpower from which they are doing everything easily and perfectly I am writing this line my happiness to know the other people’s about this company
Diana Sandu
Diana Sandu
2024-02-05
IMPORTANT! I try to pack my products but It will taking more time and also I can't pack it 🙃 well Decided to call this company they are super fast and good packaging 📦 and also they friendly and responsible . Thanks guys , I recommend this company 👌
Reply from Expo Movers and Storage 2024-02-05
Thank you for your business!!!
Benjamin Rodriguez
Benjamin Rodriguez
2024-02-02
This guy's are very Great helpful 👍😀
Shane Montaque
Shane Montaque
2024-01-31
The best moving guys we ever used. Said and his team moved our things effortlessly from our old apartment to our new apartment. 5/5 recommend.
Scorpio Goddess
Scorpio Goddess
2024-01-31
Best movers, Said and his team was GREAT help. Didn’t have to lift a finger. Very helpful. Would recommend 1000 times. Thank you guys!!
Anatolie Lungu
Anatolie Lungu
2024-01-21
Vladislav Doskaliev
Vladislav Doskaliev
2024-01-21
My uncle recommended this company and I contacted them as soon as he referred them. Let me say that starting from Laura - sales and ending with Anatoly - crew foreman everything went smoothly and stress free. We moved many times and this was the best experience we had. Thank you Expo !!!
Ivan Pinchiuc
Ivan Pinchiuc
2024-01-21
We used expo movers for our office relocation 3 times. Always on time and very professional . Management and crew are always on top of everything. Great company!!!
Funapps I.
Funapps I.
2024-01-15
Verified
Further Disappointment and Concerns It has been over two months since my first review regarding the distressing experience I had with Expo Movers and Storage. Despite my efforts in lodging multiple complaints with the company, their response remains deeply unsatisfactory, showing a complete lack of remorse or any intention to amend the situation. Their recent reaction to my threats of reporting them to the government was shockingly indifferent and dismissive, as they brazenly told me to proceed with the complaint, indicating their lack of concern. This attitude is particularly concerning given that they received over $3000 from the government for a job that was inadequately executed. The task involved moving my belongings, mainly IKEA furniture, within the same building in Manhattan, which is equipped with an elevator. The job was relatively straightforward, entailing the pushing of boxes from one apartment to another with minimal physical effort required. Yet, they failed to move many items, claiming these were not on the list, despite having reported to the government that these items were included in the move. Their actions raise several serious concerns: 1. Deceptive Practices: The company's behavior suggests potential fraudulent activity, as they charged the government for services that were not fully rendered, which is not only unethical but could also be illegal. 2. Disregard for Governmental Processes: Their indifference to the prospect of a government complaint raises questions about their integrity and respect for legal and administrative processes. It's alarming to think they might feel immune to government scrutiny. 3. Exploitation of Vulnerable Customers: As an 82-year-old disabled woman, I expected a certain level of care and assistance. Their failure to provide adequate service and their subsequent dismissive attitude towards my complaints underscore a worrying lack of empathy and responsibility towards vulnerable customers. 4. Lack of Professionalism: From demanding tips despite receiving a significant payment from the government to leaving behind items they were contracted to move, their professionalism is highly questionable. In light of these ongoing issues, I strongly advise potential customers to exercise extreme caution when considering Expo Movers and Storage. Their handling of my situation, apparent deceptive billing practices, and dismissive attitude towards customer complaints and government oversight are significant red flags. I urge anyone in need of moving services, especially those who are elderly, disabled, or otherwise vulnerable, to seek a company that demonstrates integrity, professionalism, and a genuine commitment to customer service. It is crucial to choose a mover that not only respects but also values its customers, and is willing to take full responsibility for its services. In conclusion, my experience with Expo Movers and Storage serves as a stark warning. Their conduct not only reflects poorly on their business ethics but also raises concerns about the safety and well-being of customers who entrust their possessions and personal needs to such companies. I hope my story will help others make more informed decisions and avoid similar distressing experiences.
Benjamin Rodriguez
Benjamin Rodriguez
2024-01-08
Very nice and pleasant people to do your moving quotes with great values and pricing I recommend them to anyone.
C.
C.
2024-01-06
Ivan and his respectful and professional team of gentleman lended their superior services to a Tech company in manhattan downsizing from a 10k square foot space to a 5k one. The move was seamless. Not one item was left behind or lost. All of the furniture was expeditiously packed, moved, and placed into its correct new space within 8 hours. I highly recommend this company for any and all professional moving services needed, big or small!!!
Reply from Expo Movers and Storage 2024-01-06
Thank you for your business!
Kimberly Santana
Kimberly Santana
2023-12-29
They were great. Very fast and efficient.
Reply from Expo Movers and Storage 2023-12-29
Thank you Kimberley, it was a pleasure assisting you with your relocation
Arkady Kydryavsky
Arkady Kydryavsky
2023-12-26
We used Expo Movers for our recent office move and I must say, they are truly professionals. As soon as I requested a quote, Ivan offered a free walkthrough/consulatation, he had answered all my questions and explained the process. We decided to choose Expo Movers over other companies even if expo was slightly higher, and very satisfied of how everything got handled by the moving crew. Very fast, well mannered and experienced people. Will definitely use them again.
Reply from Expo Movers and Storage 2023-12-29
Dear Arkady, Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're pleased Ivan was helpful and that our professional team met your expectations during your office move. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Alexis Ebel
Alexis Ebel
2023-12-26
I recently moved from NYC to Long Island and chose Expo Movers for the job. Honestly, they were amazing! The team was super friendly and really understood how stressful moving can be. They were quick, careful, and their communication was top-notch. They kept me updated every step of the way. In short, Expo Movers made my move smooth and stress-free. Especially impressed with how they took care of my kitchen stuff. Highly recommend them for a hassle-free move!
Reply from Expo Movers and Storage 2023-12-29
Dear Alexis, we're delighted to hear that your move was stress-free and smooth! Thank you for your wonderful feedback and recognition of our team's effort. We appreciate your recommendation.