Experience Shrewsbury Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Nicola
Nicola
2024.03.31
Verified
The apartments are all beautiful and great the way they interlink.. We visited Shrewsbury for a hen party and had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend.
Jack
Jack
2023.11.12
Verified
Thanks for a great stay
Jo
Jo
2023.11.05
Verified
A perfect place to stay for a large group.Amazing property in the centre of Shrewsbury. The apartments can be booked as three separate apartments or can be used as one large accommodation. A lovely welcome basket was appreciated. We used all 3 flats as were a large group and used the excellently furnished large kitchen and lounge in Flat 1 as the meeting hub for the whole group. The beds were comfortable and the showers were powerful. The whole complex was really clean. The free parking spaces were great. We loved the apartment and Shrewsbury so much we will return again next year. We would thoroughly recommend!
Anne
Anne
2023.08.21
Verified
These 3 flats exceeded all our expectations; the photos were accurate and the rooms were larger and more beautiful than we expected, which was great for a group of 12 people. As it was our Golden Wedding we were left a bottle of Prosecco in each flat; also a large box of chocolates, an unexpected and generous touch. All the amenities were immaculate and we all felt very relaxed in the setting. We really loved being in the Square, with the medieval Market Building just a few yards outside the windows, and the ability to walk straight out into all the history, for us in lovely sunshine.
Cassie
Cassie
2023.07.30
Verified
Had a fantastic stay! the apartments are spectacular! Right in the centre of Shrewsbury, huge, clean, modern, great bathrooms and have everything you need for a stay. Tom was great at communicating, responded within 5 minutes to anything asked.
Annie
Annie
2023.05.21
Verified
Great location and fabulous space - tom at Effective Stays was really responsive and helpful. Would stay again!
Caryl
Caryl
2023.04.02
Verified
Fantastic place to stay - lovely apartments with everything we needed. Great location close to shops, restaurants and bars.Great communication by the host
Tom
Tom
2022.12.19
Verified
Wow wow wow! We had 18 of us share the entire building with kids and adults. The location is amazing, right in the village and walking distance to great restaurants, shops and pubs. Tom and his team were super helpful and communticated clearly on a regular basis, they even followed up after our first night! I couldn’t recommend this better, a real gem of a find and a great place to create amazing memories with family. Super clean, lots of space :)
Lisa
Lisa
2022.11.27
Verified
Lovely apartments in an excellent location. They had all you could need for a weekend away with friends
Jordan
Jordan
2022.09.24
Verified
Amazing accommodation, perfect location and all amenities required. Extremely comfortable beds & sofa beds. Fantastic communication from the host (Tom) throughout the booking, check in and during the stay. Very detailed and easy to follow guidebook pre-check in. And a lovely welcome pack on arrival - would absolutely recommend and we’ll be sure to book again!
Brad
Brad
2022.07.17
Verified
Great location & beautiful place to stay for the weekend. Would recommend for anyone looking for something special in the area. Very attentive hosts and helpful with requests.