The Exercise Coach - Carmel

The Exercise Coach - Carmel Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
89 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (89)
Meg Gettum
Meg Gettum
2024.04.03
I am 68 years old, and the Exercise Coach has been outstanding in helping to keep me physically fit. No matter what age that you are, you can benefit from The Exercise Coach!!
Reply from The Exercise Coach - Carmel 2022.09.27
Thank you so much for the good review Meg!! We love getting to work with you!! Keep it up!
Steven Kirsh
Steven Kirsh
2024.04.01
I like the intensity and efficiency of the workouts.
Jennifer Hines
Jennifer Hines
2024.03.13
This is a fantastic place. I hate working out but love going here. Having a 20 minute productive workout has completely changed my mindset! The coaches are all so encouraging and supportive.
Reply from The Exercise Coach - Carmel 2024.03.18
Hi Jennifer! Thank you so much for these kind words. We really appreciate getting to work with you!
Jeanine Lugo
Jeanine Lugo
2024.02.16
Great place to exercise. I see visible improvement in 6 months and feel so much stronger!
Reply from The Exercise Coach - Carmel 2022.08.11
Thank you so much for the great review Jeanine! I'm so happy you're seeing a big difference!
Skip Russell
Skip Russell
2024.02.09
While it is difficult it is also very rewarding. My strength has increased and my body feels better. Instructors are very professional and helpful.
Reply from The Exercise Coach - Carmel 2024.02.20
Thank you so much for the great review Skip! We have loved working with you over the years. Keep it up!!
Jeanne Russell
Jeanne Russell
2024.02.04
Very good coaching!
Reply from The Exercise Coach - Carmel 2024.02.20
Thank you for the 5 star review, Jeanne! We have really enjoyed getting to work with you!!
Barb Grothe
Barb Grothe
2024.01.25
I love coming here as I feel so much better and stronger every visit!
Reply from The Exercise Coach - Carmel 2023.07.03
Thanks so much for the positive review Barb! We love working with you!
Debbie Cockrell
Debbie Cockrell
2024.01.13
Reply from The Exercise Coach - Carmel 2024.01.13
Thank you for the review, Debbie!
Jeremy Price
Jeremy Price
2023.12.29
Reply from The Exercise Coach - Carmel 2024.01.13
Thank you for the five star review, Jeremy!
Kathleen R Seitz
Kathleen R Seitz
2023.11.29
Positive
Professionalism
I give them all the credit for helping me complete my goal of hiking down and up the Grand Canyon.
Reply from The Exercise Coach - Carmel 2020.12.24
Thank you for the good review, Kathy!
Rick Stegmaier
Rick Stegmaier
2023.11.22
Convenient, safe and effective option for adults to help stay healthy and improve mobility. The environment is not intimidating for the beginners and coaches are knowledgeable.
Gary Maass
Gary Maass
2023.11.10
Katie Felke
Katie Felke
2023.10.30
I've loved my experience to this point (6-7 workouts in). I feel like the coaches are informative, helpful, encouraging and friendly. I love that they all know what I am doing next, I can tell they are pre-planned my workouts and are there to help challenge me and talk me through form, goals and any challenge I may face.
Reply from The Exercise Coach - Carmel 2023.05.02
Katie thank you so much for this kind review!! We are so excited to start working with you and begin to see your progress in strength! Keep it up!
Michelle Dearlove
Michelle Dearlove
2023.10.25
Fantastic team of knowledgeable trainers!
Reply from The Exercise Coach - Carmel 2023.10.30
Thank you for the 5 star review, Michelle!
Ronald Hansen
Ronald Hansen
2023.10.19
Awesome workout in 20 minutes, two times a week! Coaches are so encouraging!
Reply from The Exercise Coach - Carmel 2023.10.30
Thanks so much for this great review, Ron!!
Karen Glaser
Karen Glaser
2023.09.20
I’ve been working out at the Exercise Coach in Carmel for almost a year with great results! Twenty minutes twice a week is so doable and I’m stronger, I have less joint pain and lost 11.5 pounds using the Metabolic Comeback. I highly recommend the gang at the Carmel location…they are awesome.
Reply from The Exercise Coach - Carmel 2023.10.30
Karen this is fantastic! We are so excited that you've stuck with it for a year, and that it's made such a positive, physical difference! We love working with you - keep it up and keep going!! Thank you for this great review!
Roger Elkins
Roger Elkins
2023.07.26
Best Coaches! Very friendly and Courteous!
Reply from The Exercise Coach - Carmel 2023.02.04
Thanks for the 5-star review, Roger!
Randy Myers
Randy Myers
2023.07.15
Friendly, educated trainers, clean and pleasant facilities, compact program and full-body work out with each session an intense 20 minutes long. This is perfect for me and my wife.
Reply from The Exercise Coach - Carmel 2018.06.15
Thanks so much Randy! We have loved getting to work with you guys!
Karen Ballard
Karen Ballard
2023.07.03
Reply from The Exercise Coach - Carmel 2023.07.03
Thanks for the 5-star review Karen!
Daniel Spieth
Daniel Spieth
2023.06.24
Really like The Exercise Coach. Their personal trainers are encouraging and make sure your form is good. They challenge me to be better and are helping me increase my overall strength. Their app shows my progress on increasing weights from baseline. Plus since I have started, my Withings Body Composition scale has confirmed positive growth trends for muscle and lean body mass. Really happy with the Exercise Coach.
Reply from The Exercise Coach - Carmel 2023.07.03
Love to see this Daniel!! Thanks so much for leaving us a 5-star review and the positive comments. And I'm so happy you have seen a positive change in your body composition. Keep it up!!