East To West Group of Companies Reviews

East To West Group of Companies Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 424 reviews

ewgroup.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (424)
Harnoor Sran
Harnoor Sran
2023-12-01
East to west Team did an amazing job financing my trailer. I worked with Nav and she worked well.
Advertisement
karan gill
karan gill
2023-12-01
It was really good experince to work with Jasmine Bhatia (East to West) team member. I got my trailer fianaced from them at really good price. I tried many other companies but none give me good deal. I got my approval from here within 3 days with less paperwork. ONCE AGAIN I WILL REALLY LIKE TO THANK YOU JASMINE BHATIA AND YOUR TEAM TO MAKE MY DEAL DONE DONE.... Hoping for more deals in future.
Tej Sandhu
Tej Sandhu
2023-11-30
My second deal with East to west, and team as always did an amazing job. I got my trailer financed in a short span of time. Additionally, I sold my trailer and they handled the buyer's financing perfectly too. 10/10
Tran Dinh
Tran Dinh
2023-11-21
I have been dealing with Pallavi at East to West for 7 years for my truck financing. She has always bought the best deal on the table for me. The team is super efficient and responsive and they funded my deal in 24 hours. 10/10 recommendation.
singh s
singh s
2023-11-11
Inder Johal is very professional in her field. She is very friendly and genuine person. I would love to recommend her to my friends and family!!! Thank you Inder i really appreciate for all your help God bless you🙏!!!
Advertisement
Jatt Singh
Jatt Singh
2023-11-10
Highly recommend ! Inder done professional job and if you are looking for financing this is the right place
Joe Melo
Joe Melo
2023-10-23
MANI BAINS
MANI BAINS
2023-10-17
I called Pallavi at East to West group about getting a 2 truck purchase deal, she and her Co worker Nav from Calgary got the deal done very quickly, everything was done by phone and online, they both kept me updated about how and all documents were met ,and also very helpful, professional way ,going forward in the future I definitely will deal with them and highly recommend their services for leasing and purchasing for commercial equipment, thank you so much for all your help, very friendly and detailed info .I'm looking forward to working on more leases and purchasing on commercial equipment with Pallavi and Nav ,great team,greatly appreciated big 😊 😊😊👍👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Khushi kainth
Khushi kainth
2023-10-17
I had the pleasure of working with the East to West Group of Companies, and I must say they have exceeded all my expectations! Their service is truly exceptional, and I couldn't be more satisfied. From the moment I engaged with Inderveer Johal , she demonstrated the utmost professionalism and dedication to ensuring a smooth and successful experience. She consistently went above and beyond to meet my needs and provide a wonderful service. What sets East to West apart is their attention to detail, commitment to quality, and their ability to tailor their solutions to individual requirements. It's evident that they care deeply about their clients and are passionate about delivering results. Their expertise and knowledge in their field are truly commendable, and I felt confident and well-informed throughout our collaboration. Thank you, Inder for your outstanding service and dedication to excellence. You've set a high standard in your industry, and it's been a pleasure to be a part of your satisfied clientele.
Advertisement
Pala Hajra
Pala Hajra
2023-10-16
East to west is a family like business. They treat their client's problems as their own. Their turn around times, CSR skills were exceptional. I dealt with Nav and Pallavi and , they helped me with refinancing my truck. Always just one call away!
thaneshor pandey
thaneshor pandey
2023-10-15
It was awesome service provided by the staff!!!!
gurpreet singh sidhu
gurpreet singh sidhu
2023-10-13
I worked with Nav Dhaliwal at East to West Group of companies and she did an excellent job of financing my truck.I would suggest them for equipment financing to everyone who is looking to get a good deal.
Harjinder Brar
Harjinder Brar
2023-10-12
Nav did an amazing job on completing the repairs financing. Anyone who is looking for repairs must contact her.
Advertisement
jagpreet duhra
jagpreet duhra
2023-10-11
I have dealt with East to West since 2019 and they have helped me with my financing requirements since then. Pallavi and Nav are always a great help and they provide full disclosure. I will 100% recommend them for equipment financing.
Gravity Logistics
Gravity Logistics
2023-10-11
I am extremely happy with East to West! The team helped me refinance my trucks and trailers and the translations were smooth. Nav ensured we were updated throughout and went above and beyond to get our deals completed. I am sticking with East to west’s team for future financing and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for equipment financing!
Jitender Dhillon
Jitender Dhillon
2023-10-11
We got our truck and trailers financed. There services are outstanding.
Gagandeep Singh
Gagandeep Singh
2023-10-11
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I had an amazing experience with Jass & Prabh since last 2 years! The customer service was top-notch, and the quality service exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality products and excellent service.” Thanks to Jass & Prabh
Advertisement
One piece carriers Inc
One piece carriers Inc
2023-09-28
I had a great experience with Inder. They are very professional and gave a good customer service regarding the whole financing process. I strongly recommend East to west group.
Jeffrey Craine
Jeffrey Craine
2023-09-27
The team at EW are indeed the best in the business - as business owners, we often deal with financing needs, and the support given by Jas, Inderveer and the EW team cannot be matched - the rates they achieve and options also make the deals easier and smoother for all, allowing us to concentrate on building and running our operation without worry. Thank you
Loveneesh Aggarwal
Loveneesh Aggarwal
2023-09-26
Great service by Jasjeet, he got approved within 1 week. Will definitely refer to friends and family.