Evo Pharmacy

Evo Pharmacy Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1008 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1008)
Lesley
Lesley
2023.07.23
Excellent service Excellent service. Despatched and delivered immediately
Advertisement
eva jiricna
eva jiricna
2023.07.20
It was easy a perfect process to get what… It was a perfect process to get what was needed - very much sopreciated
June Bays
June Bays
2023.07.20
Great items and fast delivery. Great items and fast delivery.
Murray
Murray
2023.07.20
Efficient well priced on line pharmacy Good website with responsive search feature. Easy ordering and completion of required medical information. Competitive pricing and quick assessment by doctor even on weekend. Dispatch was quick and so was delivery by Royal Mail.
William S.
William S.
2023.07.20
Verified
A fantastic online pharmacy overall I can't thank pharmacy enough for their excellent service and cost-effective medications. Not only did they help me find the right generics for my condition, but their customer support team was also responsive and accommodating. A fantastic online pharmacy overall
Advertisement
Tom H.
Tom H.
2023.07.20
Verified
Thank you! As someone on a tight budget, I struggled to afford my prescriptions, but now I can access the same high-quality generics at much lower prices. Thank you, EvoPharmacy, for making healthcare more accessible!
Rachael B.
Rachael B.
2023.07.20
Verified
Save Money Finding a reliable source for affordable medications can be challenging, but pharmacy made the process seamless. The website is easy to navigate, and the range of generic options they offer is impressive. I've saved a significant amount of money shopping here
Ben M.
Ben M.
2023.07.20
Verified
Recommend I was skeptical about buying generic drugs online, but Evo Pharmacy exceeded my expectations. Not only did they offer the medications I needed at a fraction of the cost, but their delivery was swift and the packaging was secure. I highly recommend them!
Alisha P.
Alisha P.
2023.07.20
Verified
Good generic meds EvoPharmacy is my go-to online pharmacy for generic medications. Their prices are incredibly affordable, and the quality of the products is top-notch. I've been a loyal customer for over a year now, and I'm always satisfied with their service
Advertisement
Christine WRIGHT
Christine WRIGHT
2023.07.19
Trusted site Trusted site. Fast delivery, very fair prices for authentic medications. I’m happy with their service and will continue to order from them.
dennis williams
dennis williams
2023.07.19
i thought you were Medino i thought you were Medino, but I was wrong. Thank you very much. Dennis Williams1
Kyle Leppard
Kyle Leppard
2023.07.16
Really easy to get the right products Really easy to get the products I needed without having to try and fight for a GP appointment as one bottle of cream lasts me months so it’s not on my repeats.
Frances Fisher
Frances Fisher
2023.07.13
Smooth and efficient service Easy to fill in request form. Fast delivery
Advertisement
David Brown
David Brown
2023.07.12
Efficient and professional service Efficient and professional service . Thanks
SHARON MCALLISTER
SHARON MCALLISTER
2023.07.09
Superb… I have only ever had superb experiences with this company. Professional, caring and polite. 5 stars.
Margaret
Margaret
2023.07.09
Easy to navigate site Easy to navigate site, I thing it’s really good that Independent Pharmacy ask questions prior to supplying items and give advice. Delivery is always quick and good communication.
Connsuela
Connsuela
2023.07.07
Simple ordering process with speedy… Simple ordering process with speedy delivery thank you
Advertisement
Nathan Coultas
Nathan Coultas
2023.07.07
Great Thankyou just as expected and quick del … Great Thankyou just as expected and quick delivery
Lynne Heathcote
Lynne Heathcote
2023.07.06
Used 1st time Used 1st time, brilliant company 5 🌟 stars
Graeme Fullerton
Graeme Fullerton
2023.07.06
An effortless experience An effortless experience. Really efficient. Will definitely use again.