Evolve Family Law

evolvelaw.ca

Evolve Family Law Reviews

Good rating
4.4
46 reviews Verified
Evolve Family Law
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 46 ) 4.4

Jack Reed
Jack Reed
2024.04.29
I have not personally been a client of Evolve Law. However, I can guarantee they are on the cutting edge of innovation in the sphere of providing legal services.
Reply from Evolve Family Law 2024.05.10
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jack!
Jaeris Petrie
Jaeris Petrie
2024.02.12
Nothing but praise for beau and Melissa and Olena. They aren't about padding their wallets like other lawyers.
Reply from Evolve Family Law 2024.02.14
Thank you so much for your review, Jaeris! I passed this along to the rest of the team and we're so happy to hear you've had a positive experience with our office.
Alex Ducharme
Alex Ducharme
2023.09.13
I worked with Vincent in numerous occasions and have always been impressed by his professionalism as well as his prompt responses to his clients.
Amy Lalonde
Amy Lalonde
2023.09.07
Evolve Family Law is a place for anyone who needs family legal services at a fair price. With fixed rate pricing and payment plans offered, it is an easygoing approachable law firm for anyone who is nervous about taking the first step in their legal matters. After working there, I have witnessed the passion each lawyer brings to their work. Safe to say, if you need help with your family legal matters and don’t know where to go, check out Evolve Family Law.
Nolan Ryan
Nolan Ryan
2023.08.18
I have worked with Evolve Law through 4th Street Capital and reviewed some of the processes and systems they use to assist their team in working with clients. The team is fantastic and all of them are truly committed to their clients. Can't say enough good things about them!
Steel Van Veen
Steel Van Veen
2023.08.17
I worked closely w Melissa on a file for some mutual clients. Her communication, their process, systems and ability to deal directly w me and the clients, is what made this deal go so smooth. Going through a separation or divorce is an emotional process, let alone now dealing w the matrimonial home. This deal went smoothly, both parties were happy and our clients were able to complete the transaction in a timely manner. I highly recommend this office to anyone!
Designers Academy
Designers Academy
2023.08.05
I worked with Beau Atkins and Evolve Family Law providing the firm with advice on a website landing page project and would happily work with them again!
Caden Davis
Caden Davis
2023.08.04
Worked with Beau Atkins to create a graphic for their website. I'd gladly work with them again.
Scott Leigh
Scott Leigh
2023.08.01
We have worked with Evolve Law through AltFee and reviewed some of the processes and systems they use to assist their team in working with clients. They are an innovative group looking for ways in which they can provide the best possible experience for their clients.
Samantha Smith
Samantha Smith
2023.06.05
Reply from Evolve Family Law 2023.08.09
Hi Samantha, thank you for your feedback. We are deeply saddened that it appears you had a negative experience with our office. We've been trying to get in contact with you to hopefully get a bit more information about your experience and identify some areas we could rectify or potentially improve. Please reach out to info@evolvelaw.ca if you are willing to discuss. Take care for now and we wish you luck on legal journey.
Trevor Leuschen
Trevor Leuschen
2023.04.24
Definitely don't recommend Beau as a lawyer. Was wasted money. I ended up doing better without him by using Google. Every worst case scenario is what he ended up getting for me. Can't speak to the others at the firm but definitely don't recommend him.
Brittany C
Brittany C
2023.03.10
Prompt when messaging! Very kind, very patient! Happy to recommend to anyone needing their services!
Cathy Phillips
Cathy Phillips
2023.02.17
I booked in a consultation before signing up. I met with Dean, he was very patient. Heard what I needed help with and was very straightforward with the costs associated. Always had the time to answer any questions I had via calls or emails. Made the whole process a breeze and kept me informed the entire time.
Miquela Desrosiers
Miquela Desrosiers
2023.02.01
Reply from Evolve Family Law 2023.08.09
Hi Miquela, thank you for your feedback. unfortunately, it appears we have no record of you in our system, would you be able to elaborate on your experience with our office? It is important to us that even non-clients have positive interactions with us and we would be grateful if you'd be able to provide us with some more information of where we can potentially improve. Thanks!
Bo Gui
Bo Gui
2022.12.07
Evolve Family Law is professional, well organized and experienced. Clients referred were very happy about the service and the outcomes. I would recommend this law firm.
Selene
2022.06.17 2022.06.17
A real great law firm A really great law firm to deal with. If I had any concerns of any kind I always got a prompt reply. I really can't say enough good things about them I am just glad I got involved with them. They made the process so much easier for me and tried to help me in every way they could in a short amount of time. I would definitely recommend them.
Felix Adeoye
Felix Adeoye
2022.05.26
recommends
well informative and advice they give to clients about there options and how best to go about their maters. they follow up and very responsive to clients concerns ....Andrew is an active counsel.
John Gaude
John Gaude
2022.05.24
recommends
I never believed it works this way, I was very doubtful about Bitcoin mining trading ,I decided to risk $500 with Mrs. KAYLA WILLIAMS, after I saw testimonies of people on how good she is but I was Very skeptical but she prove me wrong with my first trade and I'm so happy today, so I'm recommending her to everyone of you to invest with her and testify like me. You can get in touch with her Contact now on Email: kaylawilliamscrypto@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (804)214-7544
Shayet Paul
Shayet Paul
2022.04.01
recommends
I came across Mrs. Amandra Kelly when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $700 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $6,300 after 7 days. Mrs. Amandra Kelly FX. make this possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too... Email: amandrakelly110@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14698928534
Jason Swan
Jason Swan
2022.03.29