Evolutions Fitness Club - Crossfit Gym in Saibaba Colony Coimbatore | Zumba Fitness & Yoga Classes |

Evolutions Fitness Club - Crossfit Gym in Saibaba Colony Coimbatore | Zumba Fitness & Yoga Classes | Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
213 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (213)
Siva Official
Siva Official
2022.02.23
Evolutions Fitness Club amazing. Amazing facility, top equipment and great environment. Good service with friendly Trainers and super clean and comfortable gym for everyone from beginners to professional....
Advertisement
SANTOSH H
SANTOSH H
2022.02.09
Agnibha Nandi
Agnibha Nandi
2021.12.23
Gobika Nair
Gobika Nair
2021.12.20
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
This gym has wonderful atmosphere were you can workout peacefully. They have best trainers with friendly attidue. They have well trained persons and they I am happy to be part of this gym. Working with my trainer Joshy bro
Aishwarya Sudhakar
Aishwarya Sudhakar
2021.12.17
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Advertisement
shiva shankari
shiva shankari
2021.12.15
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
This gym has wonderful atmosphere were you can workout peacefully. They have best trainers with friendly attidue. They have well trained persons and they provide good guidance. I am happy to be part of this gym. Working with my trainer Sadhya has been a great experience .Working with her is very comfartable.Evolution is a great gym guys do check out..!! Special mention to my trainer Sandhya : I lost 9kg of my weight in a healthy way only due to sandhya within 5 - 6 months.She made my weight loss journey a smooth experience.I followed the diet chart she provided. SANDHYA is a trainer come nutritionist. She is not only a trainer such a sweet heart ?? with more friendly nature. Thanks Sandhya for this wonderful experience ?
Mr Nobody
Mr Nobody
2021.12.04
Critical
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
I'm so surprised to see so much positive reviews about this GYM as the reviews are scripted by the trainers and they beg their clients to add their names in the review so that they could gain popularity. The reviews that have been posted below are by few customers who are no longer associated with this gym as they have moved to better gyms if you ask them the review now they wouldn’t even recommend you this gym. I have been in this gym for almost an year. Price of the gym is very high but not a worth, they charge you for the AC but they never turn it on they just hung it like a thing in the museum. If you ask the trainers/receptionist for Ac each day they give you different answers and can see RUDE BEHAVIOUR IN THEIR FACES. They’re concerned about their EB bill; they advertise as an AC Gym and they charge for it. They can drop their prices to non-ac gyms. THEY CHARGE FOR THE SERVICES WHICH THEY WOULDN’T PROVIDE. Coming to the training part there are two trainers available in both morning and evening. Most of the time trainers won’t be available in the evening inside the gym premises, either they’ll be busy with the phone or outside the premises or in deep conversation with other clients. TRAINERS WONT HELP YOU IN SPOTTING OR TRAINING, YOU’LL HAVE TO WAIT UNTILL THEIR CHAT IS OVER. Trainers don’t even smile or greet you until unless you‘re a female and they don’t even care what you’re doing and don’t even know who you are. Fellow clients will be guiding you. If you’re a female you could get special attention that too if your good looking then no need to pay for personal training its completely free you get free training in a private area near the gym premises. THE GYM WAS BETTER BEFORE, NOW THEY’RE POOR IN BOTH SERVICES AND TRAINING.
Merl Dan
Merl Dan
2021.11.02
Online Zumba sessions with instructor - Mr Aravinth were good with perfect blending of Dance , cardio & other workouts. Diet & lifestyle advices depending on individual needs was of great help and constant feedback from customers was taken by the instructor to improvise the feel and outcome of the sessions. Overall it was a good experience! Thank you Team
Sugapriya Esther
Sugapriya Esther
2021.10.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I’ve been to this gym for a while and I can definitely observe noticeable differences in my body – I gained so much flexibility and strength! It’s challenging, but through the clear instructions and consistency of the trainings I can feel great results. Also, Mr. Rajkumar is such an amazing and professional trainer. I love it! Recommend Evolutions Fitness Club to everyone!
Advertisement
Rashmika Murugesan
Rashmika Murugesan
2021.10.12
Evolutions fitness is the best in town gym with well equipped amenities and really knowledgeable and supportive trainers. I joined the gym in Mar'21 and ever since then I had been training with my trainer Joshy who had help me not only helped me meet my weight loss goals but has also helped me become more fitter stronger and better with the personalised care on diets and sets of exercise .. A big kudos to Evolutions team for making my fitness journey a happy and memorable one!
Aman Dube
Aman Dube
2021.10.08
Just trust these google reviews for this gym- they are completely true. This has been my first gym experience and I’m glad that I chose this place. Very dedicated trainers and they will help you wholeheartedly. A very good atmosphere to stay motivated and to get better inner self. My perspective towards my health changed and I’m now in a path to be better than today. Surely recommended ? when today in this pandemic health is more important than ever.
Sailesh Srinivasan
Sailesh Srinivasan
2021.10.07
A place where you transform your Body and Mind. Easily one of the best gyms you could ever find. The ambience in the gym is just amazing... For every gym to certify itself the best, it needs to have trainers who are dedicated. All trainers here are the best!! You can literally talk to them about anything and they are extremely friendly and open. The trainers create an atmosphere that is most suitable and comfortable for every member. That makes us enjoy our workouts and do it with ease!!
mohammed rafiq mk
mohammed rafiq mk
2021.09.29
Really an wonderful fitness center which helps in achieving your goal. Clean and spacious place to workout. Trainings are very effective. Workouts are structured based on the body type and pain areas. My trainer rajkumar sir ….. really motivating, well experienced, kind and flawlessly works with people at all fitness levels. teaching me the right posture in each movement. Providing dedicated guidance in achieving our fitness goal. Fantastic trainers and great experience.
Advertisement
Anbuselvi B
Anbuselvi B
2021.09.23
On this 15days internship program in your gym I have gained more knowledge on fitness. Thank you for all the trainers who supported us to learn.
Reply from Evolutions Fitness Club - Crossfit Gym in Saibaba Colony Coimbatore | Zumba Fitness & Yoga Classes | 2021.09.23
Dear Anbuselvi, Thank you so much for your pleasing feedback. Hope you accumulated great learning at Evolutions Fitness Club.
Bhava Ganesh
Bhava Ganesh
2021.09.21
Really an awesome experience putting myself into Evolutions and getting trained physically.. Excellent Trainers on board!! I have been here getting trained for about one n half months (and still continuing).. Now i can see a huge difference both mentally and physically... Mr.Siva is my trainer and he is superb awesome!!! He trains each and everyone patiently and motivates us too! So..this would be an awesome place for u to get trained! Get ready Folks!!! Its time to train each part of your body as said by Brucee Lee! The legend himself!
Yamini Karuppusamy
Yamini Karuppusamy
2021.09.19
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Hi..am Yamini.K pursuing BPEd in Avinashilingam Institute. i undergone 15 days internship at evolutions fitness club regarding my academic.during my internship,i have accumulated various experiences and wider knowledge. all the trainers are very gentle and knowledgeable. they detailed about all the topics and also they taught practically.trainers clarified my all doubts. i gained a lot from them. also i came to know the career opportunities in this field. Thank you for your guidance
Manish N
Manish N
2021.09.04
Hi.! Myself Manish..i want express my quite experience in this,Evolutions Fitness club here the atmosphere are excellent and the equipments system are also nice.Their Maintenance also very clean. Best thing is all trainers are always so friendly, upbeat, motivating and encouraging .Am workout under the guidens of Mr. Shiva a most friendly and supportable person and it is such a joy working out here. Definitely recommend and encourage everyone to try it out, you won’t be disappointed...
Advertisement
Rahul Naidu
Rahul Naidu
2021.08.31
Rajesh Thanaraj
Rajesh Thanaraj
2021.08.30
ashish choudhary
ashish choudhary
2021.08.26
one of the best gym in the city, amazing workouts! Trainers are always so upbeat,motivating,knowledgeable and encouraging! highly recommended ! जिसकी बॉडी फ़िट है, उसकी लाइफ़ हिट है…