Everything waste Reviews

Everything waste Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 15 reviews

everythingwaste.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Sarah Hofman
Sarah Hofman
2023-10-28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Great customer service, all questions answered and quick, efficient removal of all items agreed
Advertisement
Mehmet Ozkes
Mehmet Ozkes
2023-10-28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great guy! Very professional. you don’t even need a skip or anything the prices are perfect as well and finishes everything on the day! I do recommend to anyone wanting there waste gone, Etc
IRFAN DALKAYA
IRFAN DALKAYA
2023-10-28
Irfaan Choychoo
Irfaan Choychoo
2023-08-20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing work. Came to remove trash/waste on the same day that i reached out to him. Will definitely be reaching out in the future if needed.
Reply from Everything waste 2023-08-21
Hi Irfaan, thank you for the kind review.
cola master
cola master
2023-08-12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
VERRY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED FROM JACK AND HI'S TEAM professional and very good comunication,i have lots of rubish ,and wass colected quick and at verry verry good price i will recommended to other
Reply from Everything waste 2023-08-15
Thank you very much for the kind review - We enjoyed working with you.
Advertisement
Oana Cristea
Oana Cristea
2023-08-12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Very responsible company, when you need it, on time and at a good price, it is definitely the first on my list, it was very helpful JACK, I definitely recommend this company 100%is very reliable and professional,👍
Reply from Everything waste 2023-08-15
Thanks for the review! Looking forward to working with you again.
Lindsay Wistow
Lindsay Wistow
2023-08-07
Positive
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Efficient response time and removed all garden waste quickly Good value for money - thank you!
Reply from Everything waste 2023-08-15
Hi Lyndsey , thanks for the kind review.
Katy Lord
Katy Lord
2023-08-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great communication, great price and very quick! Thoroughly recommend!
Reply from Everything waste 2023-08-12
Hi Katy thanks for the kind review!
Nicholas Kitipos
Nicholas Kitipos
2023-08-07
Positive
Quality
Quality job from the team, they never let me down. I strongly recommend. Always reliable.
Reply from Everything waste 2023-08-12
Hi Nicholas, we're glad your happy with the service. Thanks for the kind review!
Advertisement
doug kilby
doug kilby
2023-08-07
Very efficient ,jack was on time and did a very thorough job.I would definitely use them again and I would recommend them in future .
Reply from Everything waste 2023-08-12
Hi Doug - Thanks for the kind review!
jenny dodge
jenny dodge
2023-08-03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have used these a number of times. Lovely guy, always on time, fantastic value ( don't waste your money on a skip!) and always responds quickly. Could not recommend highly enough.
Reply from Everything waste 2023-08-12
Hi Jenny, thanks for the review!
Debbie D
Debbie D
2023-08-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing job, professional from start to finish. Definitely recommend Everything Waste 5 star !
Reply from Everything waste 2023-08-01
Hi Debbie, Thanks for the review.
Oskar Gawron
Oskar Gawron
2023-07-31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Great service, recommend to anyone who needs waste removal. Will definitely be using again in the future.
Reply from Everything waste 2023-08-01
Hi Oskar, we're glad you're happy with the service.
Advertisement
trudi johnson
trudi johnson
2023-07-31
Positive
Professionalism
Jack came out and assessed what was required. Turned up on time and date agreed made an excellent job of clearing the waste leaving the site clean and tidy. No mess no fuss Excellent professional service No hesitation in recommending them.
Reply from Everything waste 2023-08-01
Hi Trudi - Thanks for the review we appreciate it.
Freddie Brown
Freddie Brown
2023-07-26
Called Everything Waste yesterday and they picked up my rubbish today. Very efficient and a great price!
Reply from Everything waste 2023-08-01
Hi Freddie, thanks for the kind review.