Everything Drones Reviews

Good rating
4.0
72 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (84)
HEATHER THOMSON
HEATHER THOMSON
2024.03.31
Verified
drone it's ok i bought for my grandsons birthday but he can't have it as it's to complexed for him just now, as it just stated for kids and adults. On the box it says 14+ would recommend amazon change the description of this product so others know age limit.
Advertisement
FSFILMS
FSFILMS
2024.01.29
Verified
I love it.. SO MUCH FUN. GREAT DRONE, SMOOTH LOOKS COOL. BATTERY LAST ABOUT 7 MINS. FUN TO FLY.
timelessangel
timelessangel
2024.01.18
Verified
Recommend Built for children and tested by parents. it has met the walls many times, tried to go through the ceiling many times and still flies. A superb toy
SANAM I.
SANAM I.
2024.01.14
Verified
Battery not enough long time Very fast battery drain
James
James
2023.11.06
Verified
Not operational after first charge Stopped operating after first charge motor Stopped working 10 min flight and broken very disappointed with this product do not buy
Advertisement
M
M
2023.10.15
Verified
Didn't last long My daughter is pretty careful with the drone - ie she doesn't go crashing it into things. Had it about 3 months. One of the motors isn't able to spin one of the propellers any more, so it doesn't fly properly. A bit disappointing for the price.It looked a decent drone.I'm assuming it can be repaired.
Susana Polanco
Susana Polanco
2023.09.05
Verified
Flew away This drone was good value and perfect for our 7 year old, but 2 days ago it wouldn't come down and it just kept flying despite the remote being powered off and we just couldn't keep up with it, very strange and a very upset little boy.
Mustafa Ertugrul Bulgu
Mustafa Ertugrul Bulgu
2023.08.19
Verified
Not worth the money Pin for one of the motors came off after few days of playing. Kids can't play any more.Also batteries do not charge as quick as advertised.
ben1988
ben1988
2023.06.14
Verified
very nice The pixels are not bad, and the operation is simple. When you release the throttle stick, it will wait at the altitude. You can adjust the speed and you don’t have to worry about the position of the direction. It is very suitable for my son and I’s outdoor activities.
Advertisement
cindy Wu
cindy Wu
2023.05.30
Verified
have fun! Bought for my son birthday present,he had a great fun with it ,even better when the good weather arrives and can be played outside .Easy to fly,I am very impressed
Lisa
Lisa
2023.05.30
Verified
Amazing birthday gift for my 11 years old son. My son loves it, it looks very stunning, and he can play it all day with his friends!
MINGHUA MAO
MINGHUA MAO
2023.05.25
Verified
good I was worried about whether it was good or not before I received the product. After I used it, I realized that there was nothing to worry about. Easy to operate and clear pictures. Very good control. Recommended
zeeshan
zeeshan
2023.05.25
Verified
Very powerful and fast RC Drone I’m enjoying it , very powerful and with speed mod button on it, all the controls on the controller are useful and you can capture it from long distanceNight time RGB lighting on the sky looks very fantastic
Advertisement
Kunjan Pandya
Kunjan Pandya
2023.05.24
Verified
Love It ! Very durable & Easy to use
Humayl
Humayl
2023.05.12
Verified
It’s for kids I mainly bought this for my kid he needed a drone to fly indoor. This drone flies stable indoor however it does not withstand even a light wind but for this price I should not expect much. The rotary guard helps the wings during crash landing and lights looks pretty cool.
Rene Richter
Rene Richter
2023.05.11
Verified
Nice Drone for big indoors Sturdy drone. Keep the altitude but you cannot avoid drifting completely. Outdoor nice but very sensitive to wind. Even low wind speed let the drone going out of control. Live video transmitting isn't good at all. Another negative point is that the camera always been tilted down so you have to hower on a higher altitude to make selfies. The battery longs 7-10 minutes
Ismail khan
Ismail khan
2023.05.10
Verified
Very Good for beginners One of the best choice for the beginner of drone lovers the good thing is this baby drone comes along with 2 batteries which backup time is pretty good other than this drone wings are protected incase of hitting with something so its really helped me as a beginner to use to with drone further range is the same described in description. Apart from this its very easy to connect and to control with remote and video quality is also quite impressive.
Advertisement
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2023.05.08
Verified
Good Very durable, easy to use, works great
piotrek87r
piotrek87r
2023.05.07
Verified
Very good quality Very good quality of product, easy to connect with other decvice. Bought for my naphew birthday and for beginner it was perfect match. All as described.
zaynab
zaynab
2023.05.04
Verified
Flies like a bird This drone is amazing. It flies very easily and is very easy to control. The camera on the drone is amazing quality and the two extra batteries that come help a lot. Amazing product would recommend for price