EuroPassport Inc. Reviews

EuroPassport Inc. Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 8 reviews

europassport.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Laura Ranieri
Laura Ranieri
2023-10-24
An excellent knowledgeable and friendly resource for anyone looking for help getting their European citizenship. Very happy to have got my Italian passport with their help - so smoothly!
Jordan Horvath
Jordan Horvath
2023-03-06
I have been working with EuroPassport for the last few months, and I just picked up my Slovenian passport today! They were really helpful from start to finish, they explained everything about the process, and used their connections in Europe to find my family tree and get me my Slovenian citizenship. Once I had that they set up a meeting for me at the Slovenian consulate, and a couple weeks later I had a passport in my hand. I'm really happy with the result. They did exactly what they said they would, and I would highly recommend using their service. Thanks Europassport!
Caroline Seiler
Caroline Seiler
2022-04-27
Dayn and the EuroPassport team were a pleasure to work with! Getting your citizenship for a country is a complicated process, but Dayn and the team's professionalism and quick replies made it a very smooth process where I only needed to submit the needed documents and then I was able to just let the team do the rest. Thanks for the great experience!
Victor Mifsud
Victor Mifsud
2022-04-18
All my family is Maltese and I was interested to stay there long periods of time and live in different European cities, as my work allows me that; I also didn't have the time and patience to do it on my own, so I found Europassport and now I have my citizenship after just one year. It was quick and a great experience. I really appreciate their work!
Katherine Higgins
Katherine Higgins
2022-04-18
I needed to get my daughter's Italian citizenship as I am Italian but I didn't know how to get started. Time was running out, and so I contacted Europassort and they quickly sent me the appropriate resources to get the process started as well as timely reminders to continue until the process' end. Once I didn't know where to find a certain tab to enable me to check on my application status, and they sent the link the same day. Rapid and professional service.
Reply from EuroPassport Inc. 2022-04-18
Hi Katherine, great to hear from you! Was a pleasure to help you and can't wait to hear to which program your daughter will get in university!
Tatiana Wendt
Tatiana Wendt
2022-04-18
I got mine and my son's German citizenship with the help of Europassport. I felt it was very overwhelming to go through all the paperwork and I didn't even know if I qualified for German citizenship. The people at Europassport help me find out that I qualify for German citizenship, they took care of everything from getting my papers in Canada and find my German ancestors documents. I barely did anything and now I have my German passport which allows me to live all over the EU. Thank you, Europassport!
Reply from EuroPassport Inc. 2022-04-18
Great to hear from you, it was truly a pleasure to work with you!
Jhovan Rios
Jhovan Rios
2022-04-18
Europassport was incredibly helpful to get my Spanish citizenship. It took just about a year, Pedro and Dayn were friendly and available, and the process was clear and easy, after years struggling to get my citizenship by descent as there were so many papers to fill and I am always so busy. I recommend Europassport to anyone who wants an easy way to do something difficult.
Reply from EuroPassport Inc. 2022-04-18
Hello Jhovan, wow! Good to hear from you and pleasure to help!
Armando Garcia
Armando Garcia
2021-01-02
I was one of the first clients of Europassport and I want to mention that I got fantastic customer service from the beginning until the end. I got my Spanish citizenship seamlessly after years of trying to get my citizenship because I found the process too confusing. I felt supported throughout the process and they took care of everything. Thanks so much!
Reply from EuroPassport Inc. 2021-07-13
Thanks, Armando, was a pleasure working with you!