Eurasian Autoworks MyShopManager

eurasianautoworks.myshopmanager.net

Eurasian Autoworks MyShopManager Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
186 reviews Verified
Eurasian Autoworks MyShopManager
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 186 ) 4.8

Chris Kenny
Chris Kenny
2024.05.14
Eurasian autoworker has been trustworthy and reliable throughout my experience.
Lenn Johnson
Lenn Johnson
2024.04.25
I just had my vehicle serviced there. Awesome experience, everybody was polite and professional. They had me in and out and no time. Thank you Eurasian!
Marcus StCyr
Marcus StCyr
2024.04.22
I went in for a 4 wheel aliment during the service they notice that i needed rear struts. A great job paying attention to my vehicle. They did a excellent job.
Diane Ecker
Diane Ecker
2024.04.15
Easily the best place for auto servicing and maintenance. GREAT customer service!
Mickey Goodwin
Mickey Goodwin
2024.04.13
Had over $700.00 worth of work done just to have the same light back on and a broken sensor, that is now costing me another $300.00.. it's weird the mechanic that is fixing the issue just showed me how and why it was broken... DISAPPOINTED. do better guys
Kirstie Dinkel
Kirstie Dinkel
2024.03.29
Excellent service! I felt like Eurasian went above and beyond for me. I definitely recommend!
Codey Gravel
Codey Gravel
2024.03.12
Very professional staff are very friendly they don't beat around the bush great place highly recommend!!
Kaitlyn Koester
Kaitlyn Koester
2024.03.10
They are very friendly and will answer any questions you have. I saw first hand this place will bot do any work that doesn't need to be done. Good ppl definitely
John Kowack
John Kowack
2024.02.25
Steve Criner
Steve Criner
2024.02.10
I just took my daughter’s Toyota Camry to the team at Eurasian, and was extremely pleased with the service. Jarad and the team were very transparent on pricing and what needed to be done. I found the price of the repair, very reasonable. I was impressed with how rapidly they got the job done. Dave did a terrific job on the transmission. I would highly recommend them for any auto repair versus a dealership in both pricing and quality.
Julie Parenteau
Julie Parenteau
2024.02.01
Very pleasant and efficient, a pleasure to do business with.
Andrew Fox
Andrew Fox
2024.01.27
Work is always done well and have had great interactions with staff
Nathan
Nathan
2023.12.28
Trucinda McConnell
Trucinda McConnell
2023.12.25
My son is deployed and they took his car right in. Told us the truth about its faults. Didn't sugar coat anything. I will trust them with our other vehicles. Thanks for your honesty. You could have led us on a wild goose chase with repair bill after repair bill. Highly recommend this place.
Robert Hardy
Robert Hardy
2023.12.15
They were great service was fast and the courtesy car bring me home while servicing my car was great
Reply from Eurasian Autoworks MyShopManager 2023.09.05
Robert, thank you for the 5 star rating
Pam
Pam
2023.12.13
Dawn Cabrera
Dawn Cabrera
2023.11.30
Fast courteous service with competitive rates
Amanda Kuchinsky
Amanda Kuchinsky
2023.11.20
Bruno R
Bruno R
2023.11.02
John Anderson
John Anderson
2023.09.25
Awesome people great service they keep our VW going!! highly recommend