ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack Reviews

ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 23 reviews

ettu.com/2021
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Steven Wiener
Steven Wiener
2022-06-22
Verified
Great product loved by all. Pricey compared to grocery stores if you can find It. Excellent product. Not a good value price compared to food store if you can find It. Long shelf life.
Advertisement
cindy
cindy
2022-04-11
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: yummy very good taste!
Frank Berry
Frank Berry
2022-02-22
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: ET TU Caesar Salad Kit I've loved this salad kit for decades. At one time, I was able to purchase it at Publix in St. Petersburg, Florida until the stopped carrying it.I was thrilled to find it on Amazon.It's every bit as good as I remember and better than Caesar salads at most restaurants.
Patricia Motter
Patricia Motter
2021-11-17
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: Best Caesar salad ever!!! The greatest salad!!!!
becky hopper
becky hopper
2021-10-26
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: Best Caesar Salad I’ve ever had! This salad kit is the bomb! I make Shrimp Scampi Caesar salad and it’s a big hit!
Advertisement
Yeknom
Yeknom
2021-10-04
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: Love these kits We really like these kits - the Caesar dressing is fantastic. Very garlicky!
AnneFromBoston
AnneFromBoston
2021-10-02
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: Terrific dressing! I’ve been buying Et Tu for years, mainly to get the dressing. Although I do add their mix-ins just so as not to waste them, I always put in my own croutons, finely chopped bacon, and slivered Parmesan. Terrific quick company salad.
Kindle Customer
Kindle Customer
2021-10-02
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: Delicious! All you need is a head of romaine lettuce and this kit. My grandson in law likes it so much I am getting hima case for Christmas.
Frederick Murata
Frederick Murata
2021-09-25
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: Tastes Great !! Everything included but the Romaine Lettuce, and tastes great !!
Advertisement
KATHERINE TODISCO
KATHERINE TODISCO
2021-09-15
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: Best Caesar’s salad mix you’ll ever buy. Might just throw your own recipe away!! Best Caesar’s salad you’ll ever have. Might just drop your recipe and use this instead. It’s that good!
Ashley Mams
Ashley Mams
2021-08-03
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: My favorite!! Tasted just like it always has!! My family used to get the Et Tu salad mix when I was growing up until it disappeared from the stores here. I was so excited to finally find it and have it again! Yum!!
Gail Palmer
Gail Palmer
2021-08-03
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: Quick. easy and delicious! This is absolutely delicious. Great way to make a fast dinner by just adding shrimp, chicken or beef. Love it!
JIm Ryba
JIm Ryba
2021-07-30
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: Healthy, delicious and tasty I thoroughly enjoy this product. I mix Purdue Italian style chicken cut and throw it into the salad which makes for a healthy and light supper.
Advertisement
Daniel Venditti
Daniel Venditti
2021-07-29
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: CESAR DRESSING I USED TO BUY THIS DRESSING ALL THE TIME WHEN I LIVED IN NEW YORK. I HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO PURCHASE THIS SINCE I MOVED TO NEVADA. FINALLY I FOUND IT ON AMAZON....
Julie Guadagni
Julie Guadagni
2021-07-27
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: Delicious! Et Tu is our all-time favorite salad dressing kit. We add a squeeze of fresh lemon onto the Romaine before adding the dressing. Delicious caesar salad every time!
DLT
DLT
2021-07-16
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: Best! This is the best Caesar dressing but they no longer sell it in Hawaii. Why!
Kathy A
Kathy A
2021-07-10
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: Just like I remembered Can't buy this locallyI should have used less dressing than they give you.Next time I will
Advertisement
Maureen
Maureen
2021-06-29
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: Delicious The best Caesar salad kit in the world!
Daniel N. OConnor
Daniel N. OConnor
2021-06-26
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: Caesar salad kits Great tasting salad kits at very reasonable price. My 2nd purchase of this item.
CoffeeMate
CoffeeMate
2021-06-12
Verified
ET TU Caesar Original Family Size Salad Kit - 6 Pack: Makes a large salad that will serve 2-4 easily. Fresh. Delicious.