San Francisco

San Francisco Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
292 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (292)
Bailee Raymond
Bailee Raymond
2024.02.29
this is my favorite beaches ever!!! everyone who works here is so kind and welcoming! Lilly is so sweet and one of my favorite faces to see when i walk into the salon. i prefer this location over american fork! worth the extra drive in my opinion.
Advertisement
krissy adams
krissy adams
2024.02.29
I love Lily, she is so nice and sweet. Orem is so much better than American Fork
Tylor Zenger
Tylor Zenger
2024.02.29
Lily was amazing!
Aubrey Wilhelm
Aubrey Wilhelm
2024.02.29
Delcee Murphy
Delcee Murphy
2024.02.29
Lindy was so sweet and nice
Advertisement
elizabeth engen
elizabeth engen
2024.02.28
lilly was so helpful and knowledgeable!
sloan nelson
sloan nelson
2024.02.28
Lily was so sweet and helpful!
Bretzing PE4Me
Bretzing PE4Me
2024.02.28
Love Beaches and the friendly girls behind the desk! Always so helpful!
Ella Harker
Ella Harker
2024.02.27
Lily was super kind and helpful!!
Advertisement
Ryder Alexander
Ryder Alexander
2024.02.27
The girls here do an amazing job of keeping the place clean and welcoming! They all have great customer service and are happy to help you. Macy helped me today and was so kind. Great customer service from the whole store!!
Chelsea McIntosh
Chelsea McIntosh
2024.02.25
This beaches location is the absolute BEST! Every girl that’s ever helped me has been so friendly and great with answering all of my questions. Lindy & Carson are amazing!! 😄 Seriously can’t say enough good things about this place.
Genesis Maserati Guzman
Genesis Maserati Guzman
2024.02.18
carson my fav yassss
SHANE Bz
SHANE Bz
2024.02.16
Always awesome thanks Macy and crew
Advertisement
Jared Nye
Jared Nye
2024.02.16
Macy was super friendly
ethan fullen
ethan fullen
2024.02.15
Macy was great!!! She was so nice when she checked me in and made sure I was getting all the best things to protect my skin while in the tanning beds!!! Defiantly recommend!
Davin Hansen
Davin Hansen
2024.02.13
Ashley, Brinley, Angelia, Beverly were so nice
James F.
James F.
2024.02.12
Great Beaches location. Clean and the people are super helpful and friendly. Carson was patient with all my questions and I’ll definitely repeat-visit a place like this that’s so clean. Equipment is top notch.
Advertisement
baylee loughton
baylee loughton
2024.02.10
I have never had a good experience at Beaches. I constantly get sent out marketing emails about these “free” tanning sessions and then everytime I go there is some sort of limitation that is not listed in the details. I did one of the free 7 day passes to try it out and you only get like one actual good tanning bed session (hybrid bed) and when I went to use it I expressed that I wanted a hybrid one and the girl claimed she put me in a hybrid bed but absolutely did not. So she used the only hybrid tanning session that I had in the 7 day pass, but I actually didn’t even get one. Then I got another email for a Valentines Day Special of 7-days of all access tanning and no limitations are mentioned. When I go to Beaches they tell me I already used my free 7day pass for the year ? Like as if these are the same coupon even though nowhere in the email it is mentioned. Then the worker goes on to offer me to pay for a membership or $40 session. It’s just a big sales scheme and I do not recommend wasting your time here.
Bridger Fossat
Bridger Fossat
2024.02.07
Carson always has a smile and is extremely helpful!
Aleks Walsh
Aleks Walsh
2024.02.07
Carson’s the best !! The sweetest !!