Casa Lusitana II/III Reviews

Casa Lusitana II/III Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 36 reviews

estilolusitano.pt
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Екатерина
Екатерина
2022-10-30
Verified
The place is just perfect ❤️
Advertisement
Paulin
Paulin
2022-10-19
Verified
Beautiful house
Christoph
Christoph
2022-10-09
Verified
House offers everything you need for a family trip. Most comfortable beds we ever had, very smooth and easy communication with Paulo.
João Mónica
João Mónica
2022-09-30
Very comfortable and spacious house only 10 minutes walk to the beach. Located in a very quiet neighborhood.
Reply from Casa Lusitana II/III 2022-09-30
Hi João, thank you very much for your evaluation, regards
Maria Filipa
Maria Filipa
2022-09-25
Verified
A casa é maravilhosa e corresponde totalmente às fotografias. De salientar a limpeza. O Paulo foi sempre muito atencioso. A zona exterior é muito agradável e óptima para grupos. A repetir!
Advertisement
Emanuel Mesquita
Emanuel Mesquita
2022-09-14
Casa espectacular, muito boas condições.
Reply from Casa Lusitana II/III 2022-09-14
Emanuel, muito obrigado pela avaliação ficamos muito felizes em saber que gostam da Casa Lusitana da Maré, cpts, Paulo
Cristina
Cristina
2022-08-06
Verified
Casa espectacular para férias com a família e suas crianças! Recomendamos!! Voltaremos em breve!
Anika
Anika
2022-06-17
Verified
We had a great time, Paolo was always available and helped quickly. It‘s a nice location close to beautiful beaches.
Maria Francisca
Maria Francisca
2022-06-06
Verified
A moradia tem condições excelentes, com tudo o que é preciso para uns dias de férias. Também está super bem localizada, a menos de 10mins a pé da praia dos Buizinhos e das ruas principais. Recomendo.
Advertisement
Margarida
Margarida
2022-05-22
Verified
Casa 5 estrelas, perto da praia, muito confortável, limpa e muito bem equipada! A voltar sem dúvida! Obrigada
Mário Pinheiro
Mário Pinheiro
2022-05-15
Rita
Rita
2022-05-01
Verified
Paulo’a house was amazing! The place is beautiful, it has everything you might need and an amazing pool and outside area. It is also very close to the beach and the supermarket, it’s a 5 minute car drive. Paulo was great and communication was very easy. Definitely recommend this house.
Gurpal
Gurpal
2022-04-24
Verified
i would reccoment this property to anyone that wants a nice tike to just switch off and get away from busy and the city life. the property it self was amazing,very clean and looks exactly like shown in imageg. The host was very good and accomadated our stay perfectly. The only Improvement we could say and that is me being very picky is... if the pool was heated. but we loved every moment for a family of 8.
Advertisement
Mazin
Mazin
2022-03-04
Verified
First the town: Porto Covo is not the place to go on holiday. The oil refinery is visible from Porto Covo, as a matter of fact, it's 5-7 mins away by car. that's not a sight for a holiday. The people of Porto Covo are not used to tourists, not friendly. The area lacks natural nature. many good looking houses, which I have no clue why would they build that many houses. We went to a pizza place, and the pizza was great! we had 3 pizzas, one starter, 4 fuzzy drinks, and two tea. paid 52 euros. Anyway, I had to see what was the fuss about Porto Covo. I give the town 1 star. The house: Three bedrooms in the house, and only two complete bedding. I am not sure is the price per night for the house or number of people. living room has one couch and it is beaten up, lots of miles. beds were comfortable. Kitchen, some silverware and some plates had stains. the dishwasher is difficult to place in the cups, plates. only one small garbage bag was available for kitchen bin. The house needs some upgrades. which lead me to my final thoughts: the house is way over priced.
Pedro Ramos
Pedro Ramos
2022-02-01
Top. Adoramos a casa, o Mercado, a praia, a vila e os passeios à beira mar. Serviço Super atencioso. Fantástico.
Marco Viegas
Marco Viegas
2022-01-22
Reply from Casa Lusitana II/III 2022-01-22
Marco, mto obgd pela avaliacao, Paulo
Andreia
Andreia
2022-01-19
Verified
.
Advertisement
ana cristina henriques tome
ana cristina henriques tome
2021-11-13
Adorei! Tudo impecável, um fim de semana prolongado excelente.
Reply from Casa Lusitana II/III 2021-11-17
Muito obrigado pela avaliação, só nos motiva a fazer cada vez melhor para receber os nossos hóspedes, Paulo
Alvaro
Alvaro
2021-09-30
Verified
Adoramos a nossa estadia na Casa Lusitana! O check-in foi muito fácil com lockbox, e a casa era espaçosa, tinha tudo o que precisavamos e estava muito bem limpa. Havia sempre estacionamento em frente da casa e era muito fácil chegar ao centro da vila ou às praias a pé. Esperamos voltar um dia!
Rita
Rita
2021-09-25
Verified
One of the best places to stay in Porto Covo! Super host, extremely clean house with everything you need and close enough to the center but far enough to experience some “calma alentejana”. Could not recommend more!