Esthebeauty Reviews

Esthebeauty Reviews

3.4

Average - based on 10 reviews

esthebeauty.nl
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
DC
DC
2023-09-23
Verified
The employees are extremely friendly Very honest and good information. The employees are extremely friendly.
Jolanda Bosman
Jolanda Bosman
2021-06-05
Tommy Gradisen
Tommy Gradisen
2019-12-01
4 July een neuscorrectie gedaan bij dr. Ercan vanwege ademhalingsproblemen. Het gevolg is dat je na je operatie niet door je neus kan ademen en dat had ik ook. Dr. Ercan vertelde dat dit de eerste maand normaal is. Mijn ademhalingsproblemen zijn heel juist erg toegenomen. Zelfs zo erg dat ik met een KNO arts ik gesprek ben om een medische operatie in Nederland te uitvoeren.
alex leeman
alex leeman
2019-10-11
Ik heb het gedaan via estherbeauty 2 jaar geleden, maar me haar wordt weer dun en in plaats dat ze achter meer haar op de kruin plaatsen heb ik nu nogsteeds een kale plek op mijn hoofd, als ik het weer zou doen dan niet bij estherbeauty, ook mijn broer is niet te vrede, bijna 3000 betaald en een slechte eind resultaten voor een slechte leveren, en over je gerantie maar te zwijgen
Said Chtatou
Said Chtatou
2018-01-04
Paparo Paparo
Paparo Paparo
2017-10-31
Mijn complimenten!! Heb hier een haartransplantatie ondergaan en ben echt serieus goed geholpen zowel achter de schermen als door de hostess Hulya in Turkije zij heeft me super goed begeleid! Zeker een aanrader krijg je geen spijt bij esthebeauty bedankt nog gr mustapha
Mrs.Antony
Mrs.Antony
2017-10-28
Verified
The service of the doctor and the staff were excellent I got a tummy tuck done and the service of the doctor and the staff were excellent. I got a tummy tuck done and the service of the doctor and the staff were excellent. The operation was in Turkey, Istanbul in the Acibadem hospital. Extremely friendly hospital staff, the hostess, and doctor.
Saida Osepa
Saida Osepa
2016-09-29
Helena
Helena
2016-08-23
Verified
The doctor is wery likeable and easy to talk to Good and professional advice about treatment. The doctor is also wery likeable and easy to talk to. .
Carolien
Carolien
2016-02-01
Verified
I would recommend this clinic to everyone I've had liposuction and tummy tuck done and I am very happy with the result. Dr Ali Pirayesh is a gifted and kind plastic surgeon who really knows how to sculpt a body in a beautiful and natural way This is the place to go!I have done my homework and asked around. Dr Pirayesh and his staff are kind and professional and the attention to detail and after care is excellent. I would recommend this clinic to everyone .