Estetik International

estetikinternational.com.tr

Estetik International Reviews

Good rating
4.1
458 reviews Verified
Estetik International
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 458 ) 4.1

Sultan
Sultan
2024.05.12
It is a money centered clinic. Customer satisfaction is not what they care for. In fact, I was their patient and had a small business with them. I eventually had to hire an attorney and took legal action towards them. THIS PLACE IS NOT SUGGESTED.
Advertisement
Hülya Su
Hülya Su
2024.05.06
Cüneyt Asrak
Cüneyt Asrak
2024.05.04
Organik Saç ekimi yaptırdım Ama ne Yazık ki istediğim sonuca ulaşamadım. Karar vermeden önce iyi düşünün.
Kal El
Kal El
2024.04.24
Had a septorhinoplasty with professor cenk sen a year ago, happy with the results, he is very experienced and certainly knows what he’s doing. Olivia was a great assistant and clinic looked very premium and great experience, many thanks!
Enes Dasdemir
Enes Dasdemir
2024.04.20
Ekim öncesi ve sırasında gösterdikleri yaklaşım, anlayış ve yardımları için Kaan Bozkurt, Selin, Kübra, Ayşe ve Olivia Hanımlara teşekkür ederim. Umarım ekimin sonucu da güzel olur 🙏🏻
Advertisement
Khirio Gomez
Khirio Gomez
2024.04.05
Great.
Namık Kemal
Namık Kemal
2024.03.27
Namık Kemal
Namık Kemal
2024.03.27
Miz Hasani
Miz Hasani
2024.03.26
STAY AWAY FROM THIS DANGEROUS AND BOTCHED UP CLINIC I came for surgery 1 and a half years ago for rhinoplasty and all was great at first they were very accomodating and organised my consult with a “specialist surgeon ” from what they called him. I went into the clinic the day before surgery and met with the doctor that seemed confident with what he was doing but he was extremely rude and insulting. I thought I’d ignore this and process with my procedure. On the day of surgery I grave them $8000 in cash and they said to me that I had not given them enough money. Which I had counted 3 times prior to giving it to them tried scamming me for more $$$. Until I requested they recount and refused that I had paid them short. We ended up resolving this issue and proceeded with the procedure. I woke up from surgery with my whole body shaking as if I was having a seizure and the surgeon came up to me and literally told me to “SHUT UP” in pain and in tears extremely weak I was not in the position to defend myself and tolerated his nonsense. I remember waking up and my nose was completely blocked and couldn’t breath I told the surgeon he said that this was normal and that once swelling went don’t it would be complete normal again. 1years later I had seen final result nose was all crooked and not straight and my nose completely blocked cannot breath at all. I reached out to ESTETIK INTERNATIONALlast year and along with my X-ray from the specialist and photo of my crooked nose I requested that they rectify this issue and fix my nose that was blocked and crooked. They refused to take any responsibility and said that the doctor no longer works with them and that I have to pay 4000 euro to re-do my nose. They are not even responding to my emails and have left me completely disfigured in my face and unable to breathe. This is a disgrace and shameful act on behalf of this hospital. I will be taking legal action and hope to resolve this issue as I am not letting it slip. They continue to blame dodgy doctors that they contract and allocate to their customers but they are the ones allocating these doctors. ANYONE THINKING OF THIS CLINIC PLEASE BEWARE
Reply from Estetik International 2024.03.26
Hello dear Hasani, we are sorry for the inconveinence that you are experiencing. Your request will be re-evaluated and we will get back to you on April 10.
Advertisement
Pierre Bordry
Pierre Bordry
2024.03.25
Cet avis 3 ans après: j’ai dû faire refaire le travail par mon dentiste suisse car les choix techniques n’étaient pas compatibles (combinaison d’alliages). Bilan des courses: un travail en apparence soigné, mais inadapté à mon cas. Je ne peux qu’encourager à prendre plusieurs avis et à privilégier le travail de proximité…. ————- Good job, but don’t be a special case Je suis suisse, donc prudent. Après un premier voyage exploratoire, j’ai fait poser des facettes sur mes dents chez Estetik Klinik. Les Dr Bora et Murat ont fait un travail soigné, mais le problème c’est que j’ai du revenir 3 fois à Istanbul car 7 dents ont cassé en 6 mois. Les services de prise en charge qui étaient prévus dans la garantie sont progressivement devenus un sujet de tension avec le service client de la clinique. Sa responsable (Semra) a d’abord refusé d’organiser ou de participer à mes frais, puis cherché à m’éviter quand j’étais dans les locaux (6 heures au total) et enfin prétendu ne pas parler anglais quand je l’ai appelée par surprise. Pas très professionnel... Bilan : bon boulot, mais la bagatelle m’a coûté 5 voyages à Istanbul (15 jours au total) et € 15’000 pour 31 facettes. Mon conseil : assurez-vous de ne pas être (comme moi) un cas atypique et à surtout faites vous faire assister par une traductrice indépendante et experte en soins dentaires (merci Sevgi) !
Reply from Estetik International 2022.06.17
Dear Ms/Mr, Thank you for taking your precious time and giving positive feedback. We would like you to know that we will be happy to welcome you again. Wish you a healthy day. Regards, Estetik International
CESUR KINIK
CESUR KINIK
2024.03.05
Sayın yetkili getat biriminden aldığım hizmet beni son derece mutlu etti. Dr.Metin TEKCAN ve asistanı Tuğçe BACAKLI her geldiğimde güler yüzleriyle ve yaptıkları işlemlerle aldığım mutlu hizmetten dolayı mutlu oluyorum teşekkür ediyorum. Her geldiğimde yeni işlemler ve hizmetler satarak daha çok gelmeme sebep oluyorlar.
PRO ATAKAN
PRO ATAKAN
2024.03.05
Çok teşekkür ederim estetik international ekibinize 12 seans ozon terapiye başladım sorun yaşamadım .etkileri ilerde paylaşırım.
عمر اليافعي
عمر اليافعي
2024.03.05
عيادة استيتك انترناشونال المتخصصه بعمليات التجميل رائعه جدا والاسعار جدا ممتازه والخدمه اكثر من روعه بوجود الاخت هيلن البشوشه والتي تساعد المراجع وتقدم له افضل الخدمات.
Advertisement
Samantha Ishuga
Samantha Ishuga
2024.03.05
Had a great experience at Estetik international, their services are the best. I could recommend anyone to Estetik international.
Didar Ozcan
Didar Ozcan
2024.03.05
Kıymetli Doktorum Aysun Hanım ve güler yüzlü hemşiremiz Hanife Hanım'a teşekkür ederim. Hem konforlu hem de üst düzey yardımlarından dolayı, herkese tavsiye ederim.
Mesut Vardar
Mesut Vardar
2024.03.05
Melek Ayhan
Melek Ayhan
2024.03.05
Modern ve şık tasarımı ile mükemmel bir hizmet anlayışı...
Advertisement
Life Life
Life Life
2024.03.04
Операция прошла успешно спасибо за теплый прием профессиональное обслуживание , особую благодарность нашему координатору Елене за чуткость и пристальное внимание , нашему замечательному доктору Аладдинуи , самому классному анастезиологу Канну и всей команде клиники🙏
NESLİHAN BÜKÜMCÜ
NESLİHAN BÜKÜMCÜ
2024.03.01
Tecrübeli kadro, yenilikçi bakış açısı, müşteri memnuniyeti odaklı, kalite ve kusursuz hizmet anlayışı ile birleşince ortaya çıkan memnuniyet ve mutluluk. Teşekkürler 🫶
sema yalıç
sema yalıç
2024.02.29
Öncelikle merve oflaz hocama ve asistanı funda hanıma çok tşk ederim. İşlerinde çok uzman güleryüzlü bir ekip. Yaptırdığım bütün işlemlerden çok memnun kaldım. Güvenilir elit ve çok kaliteli bir merkez..