Este Medica

estemedica.com.tr

Este Medica Reviews

Good rating
3.7
48 reviews Verified
Este Medica
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 48 ) 3.7

Birsu Tepecik
Birsu Tepecik
2024.04.08
Advertisement
Mert
Mert
2024.03.30
Mustafa
Mustafa
2024.03.24
الشخص المسؤول غير مهتم بهذه العملية. تم تنفيذ العملية بشكل غير صحيح. لقد مر خمسة عشر شهرًا ولم تسفر العملية عن أي نتائج. لا أوصي بهذه المؤسسة.
Mustafa G.
Mustafa G.
2024.03.05
10.01.2023’te saç ekimi operasyonu oldum ve sorumlu kişi S.A operasyonun bir saniyesinde bulunmadı. İlk günden itibaren belli olduğu üzere operasyon deneyimsiz arkadaşlar tarafından son derece uygunsuz bir şekilde gerçekleşti (sonradan farklı yerlerde teyit edildi). Bunu belirttiğimde ise 11 ay boyunca çıkacağı belirtilerek ötelendi. Sonra ise kan dolaşımı eksikliği sebebiyle tepe bölgede genelde %95 oranında fire verildiği ve 2.ekimlerin yapıldığı, bunun da birçok kez vurgulandığı belirtildi. Tabii ki daha önce böyle bir şey söylenmemişti ve uydurma yüzdeler ve gerçek dışı ifadelerle savunmaya geçtiklerini anladım. Operasyona katılmaya tenezzül bile etmeyen, hiç bir şekilde hatasını kabul etmeyen, sürekli üst perdeden konuşan pazarlama uzmanı S.A ve ekibinden hiç memnun kalmadım. Gerçek yorumları sildirmeye harcadıkları çabayı işlerine göstermelerini öneririm. Piyasada işinin ehli çok sayıda kurum varken buradan hizmet almayı hiç kimseye tavsiye etmiyorum.
Kaan UZUN
Kaan UZUN
2024.02.11
İlgisiz, beklentiyi karşılamayan bir işletme.
Advertisement
Candemir Yılmaz
Candemir Yılmaz
2024.02.05
İrem S.
İrem S.
2024.02.05
Ceyda T.
Ceyda T.
2024.02.05
Ezgi Özer
Ezgi Özer
2024.02.04
Advertisement
Deniz E.
Deniz E.
2024.02.04
Birçok dostumuz buradan memnun kalmadı, yetersiz seviyedeki çalışanlar nedeniyle saç ekim operasyonu sonuç vermedi, bölgesel yoğunluğa dikkat etmeden Ekim yaptılar. Tavsiye etmiyoruz
Nigel Bakewell
Nigel Bakewell
2023.05.22
So nice to find a company that really care about their customers happiness and wellbeing. From start to finish they were friendly , polite and very professional . The hair transplant team were obviously very experienced and highly skilled in their work . The ladies in the office made everything so smooth and easy and my only regret is I can’t remember all of their names to thank them individually.. but Melissa has been an awesome help through my HT journey .. Thanks “Este Medica Serkan Ayar “ 👏10/10!!
salvatore collura
salvatore collura
2023.03.14
Service et professionnalisme au top ! Opération réalisée il y a un mois et jusqu’à présent , expérience plus que positive ! Hâte de voir le résultat final ! A recommander
Gregg Linder
Gregg Linder
2023.03.13
I was Originally recommended to Este Medica from some friends, however I was still skeptical. Started emailing to get information on the Process and Developed a Great Repore with Mounia. Several months had passed and became very comfortable with the people at Este Medica and booked My trip. From the Moment they picked Me up at the Airport to the Start of the Procedure I felt like I was Surrounded by professionals. They were with me every step of the way. Special thank you to Mounia Enes Barış Eren Melissa Sercan Ayar Sevgi Will update this review with pictures in a few weeks Gregg United States
Advertisement
Mounia El
Mounia El
2023.03.06
Muzafer Shaban
Muzafer Shaban
2023.02.16
Esteban Daza
Esteban Daza
2022.04.25
Muchas gracias por todo! Recomiendo esta clínica y sobretodo el servicio de traducción de Valeria “Es la mejor”
Hakan Ergün
Hakan Ergün
2022.02.07
Critical
Quality
Responsiveness
Advertisement
Robin BBQ food
Robin BBQ food
2022.01.26
Positive
Professionalism
I’m have much problem with my hair. I’m visit Este Medica for help me. Everything was fine. My hair is still crowing and after one year you can see full results.
daniel fernandes
daniel fernandes
2022.01.14
Clinic is good…everything was fine…my assistant Mounia also… help me a lot in many situations…just recommend it…
Dries Ameel
Dries Ameel
2022.01.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
This clinic was recommended to me by a doctor in Belgium who had seen some good results from them. I’ve been thinking about a hairtransplantation for a long time so this was the right time and clinic to do it with. I went there end of November 2021. Everything was well arranged from airport transport to hotel to the procedure itself. The staff is really friendly, sweet and very caring. They set you at ease to make it a smooth experience. The clinic itself is very modern and up-to-date. Back home they keep contact with you to see if everything goes well because the first days after the transplant are crucial. Overall this has been a great experience for me. All I have to do now is be patient but I’m really confident I will get the best result from this clinic.