trebor photography Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
30 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Zosia Marta
Zosia Marta
2019.08.17
recommends
Rob and Louise were absolutely fantastic at our wedding! From the prep to the first dance they were exceptional and very fun to be around. We cannot wait to see the rest photos when you release the gallery
Advertisement
Nessa Barley
Nessa Barley
2019.08.14
recommends
We attended the 3 Foot People Festival and had a complimentary photo shoot with Trebor Photography. It was at the end of the day so my little toddler was already so overtired and was being a bit challenging but Louise was so professional and so friendly and just kept encouraging my daughter to pose and smile. We were so pleased when we saw the gallery and really impressed with how they dealt with my toddler and I’m now thinking of booking a photoshoot for my daughter’s 3rd birthday. Would highly recommend them!
Kate Argent
Kate Argent
2019.08.09
recommends
We joined Louise for a family photo shoot and had a great time. She made everyone feel very relaxed and comfortable. It was a very professional set up. The kids had fun and asked when we could do it again! Can’t wait to see the photos now!
Laura Emily Lowndes
Laura Emily Lowndes
2019.07.30
recommends
We had pictures taken at the 3foot high festival festival. I was only going to have the free one but was so pleased with all I ended up paying for a package of them all. Defiantly thinking about some family photos with Trebor photography xx
Sarah Elven
Sarah Elven
2019.07.08
recommends
We had a mini photo shoot at the 3foot festival in Chelmsford. Louise was amazing with my son, so friendly and welcoming and made us feel at ease. She took some beautiful pictures of him. Thank you.
Advertisement
Carly Sage
Carly Sage
2019.06.26
recommends
Rob and Louise photographed our wedding in May and were absolutely amazing throughout. Right from our first meeting with them to our meeting to see the wedding album designs they were so lovely and totally professional. They made us feel completely relaxed and the photographs are absolutely stunning. We cannot recommend trebor photography enough, excellent photographers and really lovely people! Thank you both so much for capturing our special day so perfectly and providing everlasting memories, you really are amazing at what you do! Mr & Mrs Sage xx
Michelle English
Michelle English
2019.06.23
recommends
Lovely people and amazing photos we will treasure forever. Went with the intentions of buying just a few photos but they were all so beautiful that we couldn't pick so came out with all of them! Thank you Louise & Rob x x x
Xcatherinex Xciliax
Xcatherinex Xciliax
2019.06.21
recommends
They have done my daughter watch me grow photo shoot and the pictures r lovely
Dina Dilip
Dina Dilip
2019.06.21
recommends
We have visited Rob and Louise a number of times in the past year as we did a watch me grow package for our 1 year old daughter and recently a cake smash session. We could not recommend them enough. They have always made us and our daughter feel comfortable in their lovely studio and they were able to capture some amazing shots which we will cherish forever. We will definitely be going back to Rob and Louise in the future.
Advertisement
Steve Hayward
Steve Hayward
2019.06.20
recommends
Great team and very very professional approach throughout the day of my sons wedding on June 15th.
Clare Law
Clare Law
2019.06.18
recommends
We have visited trebor photography a number of times as part of the Baby's First Year package and we can highly recommend! The photographs of our little one are wonderful and its such a lovely way to capture the different milestones as she is growing and changing so fast! It is so relaxed in the studio and the photos show just how much fun she was having! We are so happy and have also booked in for a cake smash too which we are really looking forward to! Thank you so much!!
Cassie Conroy
Cassie Conroy
2019.06.02
recommends
We found Trebor photography amazing, pictures as well as service. Looking through our pictures was like experiencing our wedding day again they are everything we would of hoped to have received from photographer - and we looked and viewed so many! Louise and Rob both was very accommodating on the day and they are so friendly we had no concerns on the day they was capturing everything. Their work was exception we upgraded twice since our wedding day and would recommend them for any photography needs. Thanks again love Cassie and Sean x
Katie Turbard
Katie Turbard
2019.05.08
recommends
I had a lovely maternity photo shoot with Louise in her studio. She was so friendly and helped me to feel really comfortable, the pictures were beautiful. Thank you so much x
Advertisement
Lucy Bird
Lucy Bird
2019.04.17
recommends
Your most important photos require you to be relaxed and be able to trust the professional. Trebor photography achieve this and so much more, resulting in wedding photos that capture so much atmostphere and romance that we will treasure forever. Personal and professional service with outstanding results and the highest quality products. If you require an efficient and stress free process you need look no further. Thank you Louise and Rob Rothwell for giving us the best service.
Dawn Courtney Thomson
Dawn Courtney Thomson
2019.04.11
recommends
They are so friendly, patient and helpful. Would definitely recommend. Plus there’s no pushy sales bit when viewing your photos. Would definitely recommend!
Lisa Curtis
Lisa Curtis
2019.03.30
recommends
As a wedding supplier I have worked alongside Rob and Louise, they make a great team and work in a very professional manner, they are both very approachable and provide a great service, I would highly recommend
Lexie Sully
Lexie Sully
2019.03.19
recommends
Hey guys, I just want to send a big thank you to you both for kindly donating 3x vouchers for my raffle. The night was a huge success with £1782.67 raised on the evening for the @Children's Liver Disease foundation. Thank you so much for your contribution. xxx
Advertisement
Louise Cole
Louise Cole
2019.02.20
recommends
Had a newborn shoot and would highly recommend them. Professional and great at calming baby. So pleased with the photos
Sammi Breslin
Sammi Breslin
2019.02.18
recommends
Maternity shoot First off I'm the worst for having photos done! Louise was fantastic and made me feel comfortable, and i didn't feel stupid like I normally would
Ali Ashby
Ali Ashby
2018.11.26
recommends
It was great meeting rob & Louise at a local wedding fair. Straight away we knew they were the right fit for us and from day one everything went very smoothly! They captured our day perfectly and now we can’t stop looking through our gorgeous wedding album they made us! ❤️