Esquires Barber Shop

esquiresbarbershop.co.uk

Esquires Barber Shop Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
134 reviews Verified
Esquires Barber Shop
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 134 ) 4.7

M. Brock
M. Brock
2024.04.25
Great haircut from Ewan, and friendly conversation, would recommend.
Advertisement
Hamza Ghiati
Hamza Ghiati
2024.03.24
Tony Cheung
Tony Cheung
2024.03.23
Nice staff. Great service. Value for money. Definitely will come back.
Bradley Paul
Bradley Paul
2024.03.21
Amazing service been using for over 15 years
Eric3 Skywalker
Eric3 Skywalker
2024.02.21
Cuts are ok of but barbers can be grumpy at times. Have been refused service once because I was a couple of minutes late despite the shop being empty... Weird
Advertisement
Phil Hughes
Phil Hughes
2024.01.21
Dan Tilley
Dan Tilley
2023.12.25
Ian Dunbar
Ian Dunbar
2023.12.13
Only drove 450 miles from Blairgowrie, but it was worth it.......thanks Josh.
Ross Jones
Ross Jones
2023.12.07
Been going for 10 years+, always the best cuts
Advertisement
Jason Tucker
Jason Tucker
2023.12.07
I have had my hair cut by these guys for over 10 years they have gone above and beyond to fit me in at short notice they are friendly and welcoming
Alex N
Alex N
2023.12.05
Very friendly barber, but the haircut was not great, not uniform, and too many hairs have been removed, it was explicitly specified to remove just a little bit. Will not visit again, sorry.
DAMIEN BARNETT
DAMIEN BARNETT
2023.11.19
Best barbers in Chippenham. 5 stars. Thank you
Danielle Hewer
Danielle Hewer
2023.10.20
Advertisement
Joseph Reynolds
Joseph Reynolds
2023.09.29
Best barber shop in town. Josh has been cutting my hair for over 10 years and has really gotten to know my style. The team are always friendly and never fail to make you feel welcome.
Chris thirkettle
Chris thirkettle
2023.08.22
Always friendly and happy to chat. Decent haircut and good price. Opening hours are good especially for after work. Highly recommend them. Update. They are currently using the booksy app to book appointments and it's a fantastic idea during this time. You get a more personal feel when you walk in and they are always happy to see you.
R Sutton
R Sutton
2023.08.04
Best barbers in Chippenham without a doubt. Friendly environment, good haircuts.
Simon Cooper
Simon Cooper
2023.07.01
Advertisement
Daniel Collyer
Daniel Collyer
2023.06.16
Paweł Szumlas
Paweł Szumlas
2023.06.03
Jan
Jan
2023.05.13