Escape Rooms Beverley

Escape Rooms Beverley Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
219 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (219)
Botterill family
Botterill family
2024.04.17
Had our first escape room adventure this evening playing '10 minutes to midnight' and had a fantastic time. Staff were great, really friendly and set the scene well, the story and puzzles were challenging but fun, Thanks guys, will definitely be back!
Reply from Escape Rooms Beverley 2024.04.17
Thank you so much for choosing us as your first escape room! You guys did so well!
Advertisement
Lady Edie
Lady Edie
2024.04.04
Verified
Brilliant activity for kids in the school holidays We had a brilliant time doing the Mat hatters Tea Party escape room. Staff could not have been more enthusiastic and helpful (I'm sorry I didn't get the ladies name) and our entire family loved it! No mean feat with a 15 year old girl and a 12 year old boy! "That was MINT!" Praise indeed! We will definitely be back - thank you!
hayley lou
hayley lou
2024.03.25
Escape room Beverley is amazing! We have done every room and eagerly wait the new rooms. They frequently change the rooms to keep things fresh and fun! Lovely staff! The newest game 10 Minutes to Midnight is so fun and very unique in lots of ways! We definitely recommend!
Reply from Escape Rooms Beverley 2024.03.25
Thank you so much for visiting! We are so glad you had a good time!
hayleylou1310
hayleylou1310
2024.03.25
Verified
One of the best escape rooms! Escape Rooms Beverley is amazing! We have done every room and eagerly wait the new rooms. They frequently change the rooms to keep things fresh and fun! Lovely staff! The newest game 10 Minutes to Midnight is so fun and very unique in lots of ways! We definitely recommend!
Ben Regan
Ben Regan
2024.03.21
Advertisement
Clarice S
Clarice S
2024.03.15
Verified
Mad Hatter Escape Room 14/03/2024 We did the Mad Hatter's Tea Party escape room and loved it! We really enjoyed the theme, and the puzzles we had to complete. The lady who guided us through everything was really lovely and welcoming. We had a very enjoyable experience!
Ian Forster
Ian Forster
2024.03.03
... great fun.
nibblers2016
nibblers2016
2024.02.25
Verified
Really clever puzzles which kept us guessing with only minutes to go! Absolutely loved Escape The Autopsy. Really clever puzzles kept us all guessing until 6 minutes before the end! Always had quick responses when I contacted the team and they very kindly let me have a free place as I paid for someone last year who then couldn't make it. We'll definitely be back!!!
Charleigh Lou
Charleigh Lou
2024.02.22
Went tonight for my friends birthday, we did the autopsy escape room and it was great. Big thank you to Becca the member of staff we had, she had such good vibes and really made our whole experience :)
Reply from Escape Rooms Beverley 2024.02.23
Thank you so much for your lovely review! we are glad you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Advertisement
1234beefy
1234beefy
2024.02.16
Verified
Super friendly staff Visited with friends/family varying in age. There was enough in the room to entertain everyone. Staff were really friendly and helpful. They helped us when we needed it but didn’t bombard us with clues to make it too easy. It was my first escape room but we will definitely be back.
Helen B
Helen B
2024.01.28
Verified
Fantastic experience I highly recommend a visit here, staff are friendly and we felt very welcomed. The rooms are amazing, the puzzles are challenging and really get you thinking, will definitely be booking to try the other rooms soon. Thank you for such an great experience.
Jennifer T
Jennifer T
2024.01.12
Verified
Fantastic escape room and lovely staff We did the Sherlock room last week. Myself, husband and two kids aged 13 and 9. We loved it but if we didn't have the 'magic mirror' to give us clues there's no chance we would have completed it in time! We did have fun but it was a HARD room, for us anyway! We don't do escape rooms very often so we should maybe have found an easier one, it was great though. The guy on reception was lovely and explained everything we would need to know about locks and how it all works, which was great because our youngest is autistic and is very anxious in situations she isn't sure, so we very much appreciated the explanation at the start. We will be back to complete another room and hopefully won't need as many clues this time!!
Jess Lewis
Jess Lewis
2024.01.07
Me and a friend visited Escape Rooms Beverley to do their two Christmas rooms. Christmas in Wonderland had some great festive puzzles and the North Pole Express was interactive and fun. I especially liked the sweet treats in both rooms! Our games master, Ben, was extremely welcoming and friendly! I cannot wait to come back and play their other games.
Advertisement
Katty17
Katty17
2024.01.03
Verified
A fun experience for all the family We went as a family to do the Polar Express escape room. It was really good with some challenging puzzles and also some fun games as part of the room. We managed to escape with nearly 6minutes to spare - so we’re very pleased to have helped Father Christmas save Christmas! Highly recommend.
Clair C
Clair C
2024.01.01
Verified
Great Christmas room Went to do the North Pole express with the kids and it was jam packed! We managed to escape (just) but I really liked how we (mum and dad) had to get involved more than usual in a Christmas room. That said the kids were also constantly involved. The game was 100% linear which may make it harder for bigger parties to get involved. I don’t think this room is open for much longer unfortunately however the new franchise here is great and are bringing in 2 more new rooms early this year which we will certainly be back to play!
Sarah Williams
Sarah Williams
2023.12.31
Great family fun. We did the north pole express room and it was the perfect difficulty level for the kids with added fun bits
Reply from Escape Rooms Beverley 2024.01.02
Thank you so much for escaping with us! We’re glad you had fun! :)
Suzy Bulloch
Suzy Bulloch
2023.12.30
Had a fantastic morning. Beat the escape room. Staff lovely!
Reply from Escape Rooms Beverley 2024.01.02
Thank you so much! We're glad you had fun! :)
Advertisement
Laura Carter
Laura Carter
2023.12.30
Karen Thompson
Karen Thompson
2023.12.27
SJB448
SJB448
2023.12.24
Verified
Great staff, great game! Great game. Santa express. Plenty of tricky little questions 😉 ..Managed to save Christmas! We will be back!