ERP College

ERP College Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
108 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (108)
Senyora Kapitana Loreta fajardo
Senyora Kapitana Loreta fajardo
2024.04.02
I am just one of the grateful alumni of this amazing school. With the highly educated and skilled instructors plus passionate employees, my studies went smoothly despite my age. Kudos to you!
Advertisement
Sabina Carli
Sabina Carli
2024.03.11
Amazing student massages, for an unbelievable rate! The students each have their own "gift".
Kory Hutton
Kory Hutton
2024.01.22
The students at ERP college are amazing! I have been going for massages for the last 3 months and look forward to every appointment. Ruel has always been accommodating and ensures the client is happy!
Tamara Ritzel
Tamara Ritzel
2024.01.21
Amazing place to experience. Ruel is extremely friendly and accommodating. All of the therapist I have seen were awesome. Highly recommend that you book your experience today!!
Monique Billutes
Monique Billutes
2024.01.13
I took MOA back 2020-2021, I thought I'll never get a chance to do what I love. Thanks to Mrs. Sidra who gave me a lot of knowledge especially in Medical Terminology and so many things that really helped me a lot on my next course that I want to accomplish which is Massage Therapy according to what I planned cause I really want to pursue my dream in medical field and by treating clients. Thank God I survived on this course too. :) Now I can say I still got lucky and I am so proud of myself cause I got to work in a clinic which I enjoy using both what Ive learned and finished in this college. Special thanks to Ms. Katleen and ofcourse to ROCCO cause I learned a lot from them, they were very awesome! And to all the teachers. And Lastly, A very special thanks to SIR RUEL, He is not just a teacher, a supervisor but also a good friend. I owe and learned a lot from him not just in theory, ethics, but also the techniques (he never had a second thought to "share" his knowledge) :). It really helped me where I am right now. Thank you for pushing and for all the trust Sir. You are the best and you always have my respect.!🫡 Thank you ERP College, to all the admins and for everything.
Advertisement
Ness Crisolo
Ness Crisolo
2024.01.11
I'm really grateful to be a part and student of ERP school. Professors are good and supportive. Special thanks to Sir Ruel, who helped me a lot with the skills that I needed , how to be patient, work hard and be humble all the time. Thank you, Sir so so much . You are blessed because you are willing to give and share all the knowledge that u know that can help us!
Clarita Barilla
Clarita Barilla
2024.01.06
Dream big at ERP College.
Brandeeno
Brandeeno
2024.01.06
Instructor Mary Grace Cardano best instructor I've had in years 😇 schools very helpful inbany regards.
Nemia Gomez
Nemia Gomez
2024.01.06
I have the best Instructor so far Miss Grace😍
Advertisement
Nour Eldein Elenbabi
Nour Eldein Elenbabi
2024.01.05
As i am relatively a newcomer to canada it was challenging to get into the workforce and obtaining a diploma was the way, gladly i came across ERP; they provide a variety of courses with flexible schedule choices between weekdays and weekends, they also helped me apply for student aid to help with the tuition fees, the class was online with knowledgeable instructors and sufficient education material, and they held a job fair that opened tons of opportunities for me. Hands down the best college in Alberta. 👏👏👏❤️
Maan Gabriel
Maan Gabriel
2024.01.05
First of all, its not easy juggling work and studies at the same time. But their virtual and blended schedule works best for me. Professors are competitive and trained in the field especially sir Ruel, who instantly connected with us. He made learning fun/interactive with his technique and way of teaching which is pretty straight forward. Looking forward to learning and gaining more experiences as I move along to second year in the college.
Preet Chahal
Preet Chahal
2024.01.05
I have pursuing massage therapy in this college. Quality of teaching is so good and teachers are knowledgeable. All teachers are very cooperative and help students. Sir ruel is very knowledgeable and kind teacher. He wants everyone to learn and he has clear communication style. The atmosphere of class is very positive.I like this college and I recommend everyone to study from here
marlon luna
marlon luna
2023.12.11
"What's excessive is how accommodating they are because they need students. After you finish the program, they hardly respond to your inquiries and calls. It's not a well-organized school; they're only goodnin the beginning tongetbyour mony, that's all"
Reply from ERP College 2023.12.27
Thank you for your comment Marlon. Please feel free to contact our main office and we will ensure that the correct department reaches out to you.
Advertisement
Kapil Bhalla
Kapil Bhalla
2023.10.06
Excellent place with in depth knowledge on the massage therapy. Recommend to everyone!
Pankaj Nauti
Pankaj Nauti
2023.10.04
ERP college is one of best colleges in calgary. The staff's are friendly and professional. The massage therapist student are well trained. Appreciate for the best service they provide. Thanks to all the staff. I wish you all the best
amol badgujar
amol badgujar
2023.10.04
I would like to thank ERP college for the great experience. Friendly staff and professional teachers. The massage therapist students are so talented, friendly and supportive.
Jacquilyn Ocbo-2022-11-MOA-784-PM
Jacquilyn Ocbo-2022-11-MOA-784-PM
2023.07.16
Advertisement
Molax
Molax
2022.05.24
sandeep kaur
sandeep kaur
2021.11.18
dennis williams
dennis williams
2021.10.10
Best Massage I've ever had 🙂
Reply from ERP College 2021.10.20
Hi Dennis. Thank you for visiting the Student Massage Clinic. We are glad you had a great experience and we hope to see you again soon.