ERIEL Boutique Apartments

eriel.gr

ERIEL Boutique Apartments Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
383 reviews Verified
ERIEL Boutique Apartments
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 383 ) 4.9

Vlaykov
Vlaykov
2024.03.06
10 Verified
Perfect choice. ☺ Great apartment and perfect location. Clean and comfortable.
Advertisement
Giorgia
Giorgia
2024.02.29
10 Verified
Ci ritorneremo sicuramente!! ☺Struttura nuova e staff gentilissimo e disponibile e inoltre ottima posizione. Super consigliato!!
Zarnavalu
Zarnavalu
2024.02.17
10 Verified
☺Το δωμάτιο ήταν πεντακάθαρο και σε κεντρικό σημείο! Το προσωπικό ιδιαίτερα φιλικό κι εξυπηρετικό!
Reply from ERIEL Boutique Apartments
Αγαπητή Zarnavalu, Σας ευχαριστούμε για την αξιολόγηση σας και τα θετικά σας σχόλια. Χαιρόμαστε που απολαύσατε τη διαμονή σας και ανυπομονούμε να σας έχουμε και πάλι στο Eriel Boutique Apartments Lefkada. Με εκτίμηση, Eriel Team
Νικολετα
Νικολετα
2024.02.15
10 Verified
Εξαιρετική διαμονή σε ήσυχη γειτονιά στο κεντρο ☺Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία, πολύ ήσυχη γειτονιά, άνετο δωμάτιο και πολύ καλά εξοπλισμένο. Ωραία αισθητική του χώρου, πολύ άνετο κρεβάτι.
Reply from ERIEL Boutique Apartments
Αγαπητη Νικοπετα, Ευχαριστούμε που επιλέξατε το Eriel Boutique Apartments για τη διαμονή σας! Χαιρόμαστε ιδιαίτερα που μπορέσαμε να ανταποκριθούμε στις προσδοκίες σας, καθώς εργαζόμαστε πάντα με γνώμονα να προσφέρουμε την καλύτερη ποιότητα στους καλεσμένους μας . Ευχαριστούμε ξανά και ανυπομονούμε να σας καλωσορίσουμε και πάλι στο κοντινό μέλλον. Με εκτίμηση, Eriel Team
Dimitra-artemis
Dimitra-artemis
2024.01.03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Sarah
Sarah
2023.12.15
7.0 Verified
Good for one night to visit Lefkada Town. ☺ Easy to walk everywhere from where we stayed. Pretty street. Friendly lady came to bring us keys for the apartment. ☹ We were given a ground floor room which was not as nice as the photos online. Hard to get in touch on whatsapp, as the lady we needed to ring to get hold of keys had no signal so we waited outside for a while trying to get in touch with her.
Reply from ERIEL Boutique Apartments
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your postive feedback and for choosing Eriel Boutique Apartments. We consider customer's experience and satisfaction our priority. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced but if you had informed us on time about your arrival time, the welcome lady would have waited for you. Our reservation department always contacts the clients 3 days before their arrival but unfortunately you didnt give us a proper answer. You just informed us when you were waiting outside the property. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest at Eriel. ! Eriel Team
Joanna
Joanna
2023.12.08
10 Verified
Exceptional
Christopher
Christopher
2023.11.22
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ Nice apartment - very clean and modern - everything you need for a short atay ☹ Nothing
Ana
Ana
2023.11.13
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everything was perfect 😊
Advertisement
Yyztaveller
Yyztaveller
2023.11.09
10 Verified
So enjoyable I would live there if I could ☺ The property is gorgeous as is the 1-bedroom ground apartment I stayed in. The bed and pillows were very comfortable; the rooms were specious and tastefully decorated; the kitchen had everything I needed (fridge, plates, cups, cutlery, water kettle); the bathroom and shower were a really good size; and the building is also solidly built: the room was very quiet, which is very important to me. The property is also a few minutes from the main street that hugs the marina and the central walking strip. There is ample free parking in a large lot a short 2-minute walk away. I would stay here again in a heartbeat! ☹ Nothing :)
Wolfgang
Wolfgang
2023.10.29
3.0 Verified
Mit anderem Apartment hätte es schön sein können. ☺Das Haus Ariel ist sehr solide gebaut. Es gibt sicherlich einige schöne Apartments.... ☹doch leider waren wir untergebracht in einem sehr dunklen Raum, kein Sonnenlicht, ohne Schutz zum nahen Gegenüber, zur Straße hin. Das Toi-Papier muss in einen geworfen werden, (der allerdings jeden Tag geleert wurde). Wir sind einen Tag eher abgefahren.
Reply from ERIEL Boutique Apartments
Dear Sir We are sorry to hear that your experience was rated less than 10 stars,which is how our clients usually evaluate their experience at Eriel.I understand how disappointing it can be when you didn't check your choice of the apartment. Maybe the surprising low price didn't urge you to notice that you have chosen an apartment with no balcony but with a huge window for light and air. We didn't understand the complaint for everyday cleaning. It's a unique service that we provide free of charge as we strive for immaculate cleanliness ( highly valued from our clients). We will continue to do our best to ensure our clients receive the best possible services. And usually we are highly rewarded! Regards, Peli Kostaki Eriel Manager
Nicolas
Nicolas
2023.10.28
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Ruairidh
Ruairidh
2023.10.28
10 Verified
Excellent place to stay! ☺ Spotlessly clean, apartments had good facilities and plenty of cooking equipment/cutlery/plates, fantastic and hospitable staff, good location, and good price.
Advertisement
Παππούς
Παππούς
2023.10.23
10 Verified
Exceptional
Florian
Florian
2023.10.19
10 Verified
Exceptional
Ausra
Ausra
2023.10.09
10 Verified
Perfect location, beautiful, immaculate room,nice house and garden. ☺ Very cosy, clean and immaculate room. ☹ Perfect location and beautiful building with the garden.
Jürgen
Jürgen
2023.10.06
10 Verified
☺Alles neu und Top.
Advertisement
Gabriele
Gabriele
2023.10.04
10 Verified
☺Ich konnte bereits am Vormittag um 11 Uhr einchecken und obwohl es ein Apartment ist, wurde jeden Tag das Zimmer gereinigt. ☹Man kann leider nicht mit offenem Fenster schlafen, da Abends noch Mopeds am Fenster vorbei fahren. Das ist aber nicht so schlimm, da das Apartment über eine sehr leise Klimaanlage verfügt.
Victoria
Victoria
2023.10.04
10 Verified
Wunderschönes Appartement inmitten der Stadt ☺Das Appartement ist wirklich sehr schön. Die Inneneinrichtung ist sehr geschmackvoll und wir haben uns sofort wohl gefühlt. Die Gastgeber sind sehr freundlich und auch die Lage ist super. Wir können die Unterkunft in jedem Fall weiter empfehlen.
Maria
Maria
2023.10.01
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The property was cute, clean, and comfortable. It felt like a home away from home. It was in a great location. Walking distance to lots of shops and restaurants. Peli was so welcoming and accommodating during our stay.