بوابة وزارة التربية العراقية المراجعات

بوابة وزارة التربية العراقية المراجعات

4.6

زاتمم - استنادا إلى 395 استعراض

epedu.gov.iq
تم التحقق من قبل Trustindex هو

نحن نضمن أن جميع التقييمات حقيقية بنسبة 100٪.
ما هو Trustindex؟
%title%

%offer%

المراجعات (126)
2024-01-24
9.0 تم التحقق
The cost is right for all the features that we get. Unlimited email accounts, unlimited storage, and all with the ease of using google services. There isn't necessarily a lot of training that needs to be done with end-users as they already know how to use google. The admin back end with google has gotten better, but there are still a lot of features that are lacking. We end up using a back end solution to help with managing the domain as many tools are not baked in. We switched many years ago from a groupwise setup. Moving things to the cloud has kept us from having to babysit that system. It has simplified a lot of our processes.
Advertisement
2024-01-09
10 تم التحقق
I'm impressed by its seamless integration of powerful tools like Docs, Classroom, and Meet, fostering productive collaboration and engaging learning environments for educators and students. This comprehensive and unified platform simplifies workflows, promotes communication, and ultimately empowers effective, modern education. The platform's reliance on internet connectivity can be a drawback in areas with limited access, hindering seamless learning. Despite these concerns, Google for Education remains a powerful resource, but users may want to carefully consider these aspects when implementing it in educational settings. Google for Education tackles key challenges in modern learning, providing seamless collaboration through tools like Classroom and G Suite. This has transformed my educational landscape, making it easy for me, regardless of physical location. The platform's accessibility from any device ensures flexibility, enabling me to engage with educational materials anytime, anywhere. By solving these connectivity and collaboration issues, Google for Education has significantly enriched my learning experience, fostering a dynamic and adaptable approach to education.
2023-12-18
8.0 تم التحقق
all info is in the same system so it's a one stop shop I wish google calendar had a scheduling request feature so families, students, teachers, admin, etc could request my time smoother during my open hours calendar and gmail are integrated to create a smoother experience
Laticia R.
Laticia R.
2023-12-18
10 تم التحقق
I like that there are many applications that work together with Google.Google does have great sharing options for those outside the organization I don't like that I have to continuously sign in to products. It maybe because I have more than 1 google account. It is solving distribution problems and communication problems. All my scholars are able to use it. I also have great storage and organization options
Teaching Assistant
Teaching Assistant
2023-12-15
تم التحقق
Good place to work Joined few weeks ago and been given constant work by Georgina. Always easy to get their help. Can't fault their commitment to staff. The jobs I have been to are local to where I live They go above and beyond Thanks Pros Listen to the areas you to cover Cons Nothing I can think of
Advertisement
Teaching Assistant
Teaching Assistant
2023-12-03
تم التحقق
Productive and fun workday InteractionNo two days is the same, it is full of adventure and you get to explore from all fields, starting from nursery to secondary. It is a challenge to always want to overcome.
Supply Teacher
Supply Teacher
2023-11-22
تم التحقق
Paid below minimum, taken advantage of staff Last minute calls to go to schools which then leads to schools blaming you for turning up late. No accountability from schools if they change their mind last minute about calling supply because we are an expendable workforce. In terms of flexibility if you don’t accept work then they’ll hold it against you and won’t call you out for the rest of the week. Sent to multiple schools for roles which were not suited for me. They’ll basically just put any individual in a class as long as it generates revenue for them. They began using Umbrella payment which was shockingly bad and ended up costing more to stay employed. They would falsely advertise payment ranges for roles and talk about ‘experience’ when in reality teachers should be paid a minimum of what is on the NASWUT pay scales. Best to use this agency as a backup for last minute work which you don’t mind leaving.
Teaching Assistant
Teaching Assistant
2023-11-02
تم التحقق
Day will be what you make it, to Agency you're just a number & profit maker for them. What is the best part of working at the company?Some of schools work in are lovely and you help make a difference.What is the most stressful part about working at the company?Consultants don't listen to you and mess you about with 3/4 different schools get sent to in the morning to be told you are not needed go elsewhere and you have to chase agreed pay if over basic day rate for weeks.What is the work environment and culture like at the company?Depends on your school, otherwise you are left to just get on with it by Agency companyWhat is a typical day like for you at the company?Hard work but often enjoyable non the less the children and good colleagues in the right school can make all the difference.
Learning Support Assistant
Learning Support Assistant
2023-10-23
تم التحقق
Very rewarding Enjoyable and very rewarding career can be tough at times working with non verbal children with SEN behaviour issues sometimes you may get bitten pinched screamed at but it teaches you to remain calm in stressful situations and helps you become a better individual knowing you have put a smile on a students face
Advertisement
2023-10-01
9.0 تم التحقق
Our school system provides training for Google. There is something for every grade level. Google Docs are not always user-friendly. A benefit is that all of our students in the school system are familiar with the suite. This consistency makes it easy for each teacher in a new grade level because you aren't reinventing the wheel.
Teaching Assistant
Teaching Assistant
2023-09-30
تم التحقق
Work is guaranteed but poorly paid I enjoy working with the kids and there is a large variety of schools on their roster. I have learnt a lot and I believe that has helped me in this career. The communication with the agency is a fundamental problem. I have been with several different people at the agency. One of those was great to work with but no longer works there, the rest have been impossible to get hold of, inconsistent and in some cases down right unprofessional. The pay is low compared to other agencies and I would recommend speaking to other agency employees to get an idea of how little you’re being paid in comparison. Pros Good variety of work Cons Thankless, low pay, poor communication
2023-09-28
10 تم التحقق
Google for Education is excellent and our entire school uses it. My teaching team utilizes everything we can from Google for education from the forms to the Google Drive, to Google Slides. We organize classes and students and scores and create tests and communicate with students and between teachers and parents. Google classroom has made it possible for us to go paperless in several classrooms. There is a tone of storage and the ease of updating info in Google is super easy!I love everything bout Google for Education. There is nothing I can think of that I dislike about Google for Education. I understand that there are hackers out there getting into Google but we have not had any issues yet with the security. This is such a remakrable product. Take trainings to learn how to use all of its features. Share what you know and problems you have and Google for Education will most likely have an answer. Kids love it too and the way od education is going ore towards technology everyday! It is easy to use and going paperless with classes has made things so much more efficient. I do not have to worry about making copies on a copier anymore for kids to lose. The information I give them is ALWAYS available and is accessible for Parents as well. I love that tests can be graded on Google and transferred into a form and shared with other teachers on the team. So Google for education has saved time, materials, and money!
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
2023-09-14
9.0 تم التحقق
Google for Education is free, and is equipped on chromebooks, which is a cheaper option for students to be able to have their own, or an individual school owned device. Some of the features are slowly moving to a premium subscription, like recording a google meet. This forces me to go outside of Google for Education and use other products to get done what I need. Google for education is giving us a common learning management system for free to all students. Chromebooks, which are a cheaper option to Apple products and standard windows based laptops in the classroom. It allows for more students to have access to technology. Google for Education also links to MANY websites and other educational websites that students can use to further their learning of different subjects.
Advertisement
Jason H.
Jason H.
2023-09-05
10 تم التحقق
GSuite for Education has a streamlined user experience, an intuitive interface, and a robust suite of tools. It makes it very easy to collaborate and communicate with colleagues, and students. It does all of this at a price point that is unmatched by the bundle of applications and storage that come along with it. Great tool but sometimes you have to find third-party applications and or extensions to accomplish some tasks. Google for Education has made it easier to collaborate with others and to just access your own files. Saving files in the cloud (Google Drive) you can access them anywhere.
Saravanan K.
Saravanan K.
2023-08-30
9.0 تم التحقق
Google App for Education helps to run our classes without any break during the pandemic. Students were easily manageable using the platform and conducting the quiz, assignment is much easier for the University teachers. It reduces our burden with the help of classroom collaboration tools Host control can be in a better way, anybody can start sharing the content without host permission. Google App for Education meets the expectation of the students and teachers to seamlessly interact and continue online education. It offers blended learning for the teachers to teach better and to make available the content ( learning materials) to the students. It saved the teachers time in communication. Interfaced with many tools and plug-in , Google for Education is the best and simple for teaching and learning.
Linda G.
Linda G.
2023-08-24
10 تم التحقق
Using Google for Education allows me to managae my class, student assignments, assessments and even parent feedback in one place. The ability for non-Google users to access and use the porduct easily. Easily assigning, managing and maintaining records of student assignments and class collaborations.
2023-08-22
9.0 تم التحقق
Everything thing is okay with google for education feature no comments. Google cloud for education is missing for Nepal which mean they filter using 🤔 country that dislike me about google. Eassy to acess and help us to get email service to us and our student.
Advertisement
2023-08-08
10 تم التحقق
Sharing and collaborating with others using Google for Education applications has been a game changer at our district. Much more intuitive than Office 365. The drawback to some of the Google for Education applications, such as Sheets, can be less robust compared to a similar, yet more expensive product like Excel. The ability to go paperless for our district is much more tangible due to the sharing and storage ability with Google for Education. Multiple collaborators saves time when reviewing documents compared to printed or one person at a time reviewing of documents.
Milind S.
Milind S.
2023-08-03
10 تم التحقق
The offerings like Google Classroom, Google Meet, Google Docs really help an educational institution in managing various activities online. The free version itself is sufficient for most institutions. Additional space usable across Google Drive, Gmail, etc. available as pooled storage is an added benefit and can be used for backup and archival too. The recent capping of 100TB pooled storage across organisation for free accounts irrespective of number of accounts is a bit hard to manage. The offering as a whole is really good but individual applications face tough competition from various tools. Online classes and discussions through Google Meet, Assignment submission through Google Docs and managing (plus communication) of a class through Google Classroom have really helped our institution specially through the COVID times.
SEN TA
SEN TA
2023-07-27
تم التحقق
Great company Great company My line manager is lydia and she is amazing, Great girl.Friendly team.some Great schools they cover. You can do odd days or full terms .stay in 1 place or move round so flexible.