Envision Photography

Envision Photography Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Abigail Jewett
Abigail Jewett
2024.04.04
Carin Miller
Carin Miller
2024.03.25
Envision Photography has been instrumental in helping me provide top-notch services to my clients. Their exceptional photography skills have consistently assisted in getting my clients top dollar for their homes. Not only do they produce stunning and sellable images, but they also embody professionalism in every aspect. They are always prompt, ensuring that there are no delays in the process, and reliable, meaning I can count on them to deliver high-quality results every time. I highly recommend Envision Photography to any real estate professional looking to elevate their property listings with superior visuals.
paul ortman
paul ortman
2024.02.27
I love the work Shaun does and the magic that comes from his work. He is very much a professional and knows how to make the photos pop.
LaChelle Crosby
LaChelle Crosby
2024.02.17
Shaun is a pleasure to work with. He is very meticulous, and takes his time getting the right photo. I will absolutely use Shaun at every opportunity for my real estate photos/videos.
Jonathan Roberts Realty
Jonathan Roberts Realty
2024.01.16
Shaun Ludwig and the team at Envisions Photography have been a valuable tool for the agents at Jonathan Roberts Realty for years. Reliable, friendly, easy to work with, knows what we need, and captures the imagination of buyers looking at our listings. Years ago before I started hiring Shaun, I purchased a very expensive camera setup (wide angle lenses and all) and became quite accomplished with shooting my residential properties and land in the Charlotte area and Union County myself. But I've always had the motto with our company that if there is someone better, hire them. Shaun is the KING of photography and soon after he started his business I hired Envisions Photography to handle this very critical component of our home real estate marketing. Couldn't be more pleased. Thanks ya'll -- Jonathan Roberts
elizabeth shamble
elizabeth shamble
2023.09.21
Quality photos with service too
Chris Turner
Chris Turner
2023.08.31
Shaun did an amazing job showcasing our lake house with the most stunning photos amd awesome aerial and video tour! Couldn't be happier with the results! Highly recommend!
Sara Elizabeth Rhodes
Sara Elizabeth Rhodes
2023.01.04
WOW, after interviewing a few other local Photographers/videographers and wanting a lot of videos with drone I cannot say enough about Shaun and his team! Being a Realtor and knowing how important it is to have quality, clear photos. Shaun brings that precise eye. I would highly recommend Envision for anyone wanting high quality photography of their home.
Sarah Marks
Sarah Marks
2022.12.23
My husband and I flipped a house in Rock Hill, SC and we were ready to go live with our listing. Shaun scheduled with us quickly, our photos looked amazing and we got them back almost immediately. We were very happy with the whole experience and will definitely be calling again on our next flip!
Lee Thomas
Lee Thomas
2022.07.22
Envision Photography is INCREDIBLE! Shaun and his team did a wonderful job and helped me get multiple offers on my listing! Highly recommended!
Joseph McIntosh
Joseph McIntosh
2022.06.23
Envision Photography is amazing! The quality, craftmanship, and attention to detail of every project is second to none! My clients are always blown away! and bonus they are fast and efficient at getting photos edited and turned around for MLS input!
Kim Khlebopros
Kim Khlebopros
2022.06.23
I would highly recommend using Envision Photography! Pictures were ready fast, easily accessible, and excellent quality!
Karen Beard
Karen Beard
2022.05.17
Ify Joshua
Ify Joshua
2021.08.03
Positive
Quality
I will keep it short & simple. Save yourself the aggravation, wasted money & save yourself the disappointment from a less than enthused client, & use ENVISION from the get go! If their availability doesn’t match your timeline, wait for a date, keep calling Shaun, a cancellation might happen. Shaun & Matt are really friendly & professional, & they are the truth when it comes to real estate photography.
Joshua Wilson
Joshua Wilson
2020.08.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
These guys are the absolute best in the business. I use them on all my real estate shoots and they are top notch! Courteous, punctual, and extremely talented! I cannot say enough good things about them and their work. Whether it's still shots, aerial photography, or 3D virtual tours they crush it every time! Don't waste your time looking around, you've found the best.
Reply from Envision Photography 2021.04.14
Thank you for trusting us with your listings, see you at the next one!!
Toni Wooldridge
Toni Wooldridge
2020.06.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had photos from another photographer, very lack luster for my home that is for sale. Envidion came out redid photos i got seven showing the first day they were posted! It makes a huge diffence intodays market people look on line first.
Reply from Envision Photography 2021.04.14
Thank you so much for trusting us with your listing!!!
jennifer irwin
jennifer irwin
2020.04.15
Shaun was awesome. He explained everything, gave us good advice and captured some fantastic shots. Envision had a great turnaround time and delivered an outstanding final product. Their software to download, choose, and utilize the final product is also very impressive. Would highly recommend to Real Estate agents wanting to impress their clients and draw in potential buyers. I will definitely use Envision again!
Reply from Envision Photography 2021.04.14
Thank you Jennifer for the review and trusting us with your listings!!
Zach Poole
Zach Poole
2019.08.16
I cannot say enough about the quality of photos we received from Envision. Shaun and his team did and excellent job from start to finish with taking photos of our home. Shaun answered his phone every time I called and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Envision for anyone wanting high quality photography of their home.
Reply from Envision Photography 2021.04.14
Thank you for trusting us to take photos of your home!!!
Rick Riley
Rick Riley
2019.05.09
I can not say enough about the job that Shaun did in regard to the video and photographs taken of our house. All that I need to tell you is that we had realtors waiting in line to bring their clients to look at our house, and most importantly, we sold our house in two days! Thanks again Shaun for the Great Job that you did and I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who needs your services. Rick
Reply from Envision Photography 2021.04.14
Thank you Rick for trusting us to take pictures of your home. We hope you are doing well!!!
Jen Wetzel
Jen Wetzel
2019.02.12
Shaun and his team are great to work with! High quality photos, quick turn-around time and awesome customer service. Would highly recommend to anyone!! Thanks!!
Reply from Envision Photography 2021.04.14
Thank you Jen for the review and for trusting us to take pictures of your listings. See you at the next one!!!