Envirosmart Limited Reviews

Envirosmart Limited Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 13 reviews

envirosmartlimited.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Brian Jones
Brian Jones
2024-02-02
Family run business, great price on insulation. Highly recommend
David Donald
David Donald
2024-01-25
EnviroSmart have just replaced our 20yr old loft insulation. Great job done by Craig and his on-site team - Barry, Barry & CJ. From initial contact, through on-site survey onto installation the job was completed in less than two weeks. Professional & friendly throughout, the installation team worked hard & efficiently, removed all old materials from site & left our home clean & tidy. I’d highly recommend EnviroSmart to anyone & wouldn’t hesitate to use their services again in future. I even received a call from Craig asking for feedback, checking we were fully happy with the job before sending the final invoice. Nice touch & much appreciated.
Shelley Buckley
Shelley Buckley
2023-05-05
We had Craig and the team (Frazer, Hamilton, Robert plus a team of roofers) in to replace two flat roofs, insulation, new windows, damp treatment. Excellent and professional service. The team were all polite and hard working, tidy and very expert job. Highly recommended . Really happy .
JR Z
JR Z
2023-03-24
Extremely pleased that we used Craig and his team to install pitched roof loft insulation in our 120 year old house. The lads were polite, pleasant and hardworking. They went that extra mile and left the previously neglected loft in mint condition. After sales service is second to none too. Thanks to all involved the difference the insulation has made is phenomenal. Would definitely use their services again.
Cian McGinley
Cian McGinley
2023-02-24
Highly recommend this company. We had 300 mm insulation and a new velux window installed in the attic. Great communication from Craig throughout. And the guys who did the job were friendly, efficient, and hard working. Thorough clean up when finished too.
Linda Scott
Linda Scott
2022-11-25
I was extremely satisfied with all work completed for new loft insulation. All old insulation and flooring was removed with new materials. Craig and his team for start to finish were friendly, professional and efficient. I was given regular updates on progress to make sure I was happy the team even made a few suggestions to ensure I have good storage space. I would definitely recommend this company.
Sue Hope
Sue Hope
2022-10-15
Used this company to upgrade our loft insulation. All staff were extremely hardworking and professional and they went over and above when faced with an unexpected wasp nest in the roof. Would highly recommend the team. Would not hesitate to use them in the future. Many thanks Craig and team for such a great job.
Linda Strain
Linda Strain
2022-07-22
Had the resin put down on the driveway, the guys were very professional and worked hard, they done a great job, would recommend them, thanks Envirosmart!
Carolyn O'Hara
Carolyn O'Hara
2022-05-27
Initially we contracted Craig and his team to provide insulation for two attic rooms which are either freezing or much too hot and they ended up fitting a new kitchen too. We can't recommend this firm highly enough, especially for the way they helped us through the unexpected discovery of damp. Communication and customer service were excellent; friendly helpful worker were punctual, hardworking and cleaned up thoroughly. Highly recommended.
Gilbert Henderson
Gilbert Henderson
2021-04-02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I engaged Envirosmart to remove old insulation from my loft, replace with new and partially floor the loft. Despite the job of removing the old insulation being particularly messy and unpleasant, it was done without any mess in the house. The work was completed to an excellent standard, efficiently and at a very competitive price. They were also a pleasure to deal with. Superb and definitely on my short list of go to companies.
Beverley Dow
Beverley Dow
2021-03-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had a lean to build by these guys last week. Very professional joiners and electricians.Craig was in contact prior to make sure everything was correct before the build.They done a fantastic job.The lighting under my lean to works brilliantly.I would definitely recommend.A ±+++++++++++++++
Josh Wood
Josh Wood
2021-03-18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
It was tricky to find a reputable garage conversion company in Scotland, but I stumbled across Envirosmart who did a brilliant job. Craig and his team converted my garage into an office and sorted all of the insulation. They were on time everyday and didn't rip me off. Definitely recommend!
Sandra Mcpherson
Sandra Mcpherson
2021-02-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
What can I say... A huge thank you to Craig and his team for carrying out the loft insulation job at my son's flat. A very professional team. From the first telephone call from Craig who was very pleasant and spoke me through what the work entailed to the cleaning up by his team at the end of the work. A brilliant job was done. I would certainly recommend Envirosmart to everyone. Thank you Craig and the team.