envirocleanglasgow.co.uk

envirocleanglasgow.co.uk Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
71 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (71)
Nicole Boyce
Nicole Boyce
2024.04.10
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2024.04.10
Thank you for your review and 5* feedback Nicole, it’s much appreciated.
rosina glennie
rosina glennie
2024.03.28
Great job carpets like new thank you
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2024.03.28
Thank you for your feedback and 5* review Rosina. We are so pleased you a happy with the results
David Williams
David Williams
2024.03.27
Raymond did a fantastic job of cleaning two sofas and the carpets in the flat. We are very pleased with the quality of his work and his attention to detail. We will use him again. Thank you
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2024.03.27
Thank you for your feedback and 5* review David it’s much appreciated. We are so pleased you are happy with the results and service.
Michele James
Michele James
2024.03.27
Raymond cleaned our leather sofas. Great job, efficient and friendly. Thankyou.
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2024.03.27
Thank you for your feedback and 5* review Michele. We are so pleased you’re happy with the results of your leather sofa clean.
Ann Leonard
Ann Leonard
2024.03.18
Cleaner was in house for barely an hour Hall was 61sq meters.lounge 22sq meters Surely not long enough. Still looks same as before.. When asked about marks said it was wear. Don’t think so!!! Not pleased with job.
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2024.03.18
Hi Ann, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately as explained the areas in question on your wool carpet are worn. Wear cannot be ‘cleaned out’ of a carpet as it’s effectively damage to the carpet. Thanks Raymond
Marion Crumlish
Marion Crumlish
2024.03.13
I had enviro clean out today to clean my Bo Concept cream settee, I am absolutely delight with how good it looks, I would definitely recommend there services .
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2024.03.13
Thank you for your 5* review and your feedback Marion it’s much appreciated. We are so happy your pleased with the results and our service
William Raitt
William Raitt
2024.03.02
EXCELLENT SERVICE I would recommend Enviro Clean to anyone that is looking for a first class cleaning service. Raymond provided a quick and thoroughly professional service. And all at a very competitive price.
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2024.03.02
Thank you for your feedback and 5* review William it’s much appreciated. We are so happy you are pleased with the results and service
Nirmala Giri
Nirmala Giri
2024.02.23
Excellent Service! Great job! Can't thank enough for how accommodating Raymond was and has provided brilliant service. My carpet looks very clean and tidy. Thank you for the service Raymond. Highly recommended! 💥💥💥💥💥
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2024.02.23
Thank you for your 5* review and feedback Nirmala. We are super happy you are pleased with the results and service
Irene Currie
Irene Currie
2024.02.15
I had a coffee stain on my living room carpet. Raymond arrived and worked non stop for 1 1/2 hours. Carpet looks like new. Raymond is a lovely guy and I will definitely use him again.
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2024.02.15
Thank you for your 5* star review and lovely feedback Irene. We are so glad you are happy with our service.
Linda Jack
Linda Jack
2024.02.11
Excellent service. Raymond was polite and friendly and did a fantastic job on our living room and stair carpet. They were also much more reasonable than local companies. Highly recommended.
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2024.02.11
Thank you for your 5* review and feedback Linda, it’s much appreciated. We are so happy you are pleased with the results and service provided
Ellie Campbell
Ellie Campbell
2024.02.10
Really delighted with our carpets after Raymond cleaned them. They dried quickly and look as good as new. The price was really competitive. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Enviro Clean.
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2024.02.10
Thanks Ellie for the 5 stars and for taking the time to leave us this review. It’s very much appreciated thanks again Enviroclean Glasgow
Mark Kane
Mark Kane
2024.02.03
Arrived on time, job completed in under an hour, happy with results! Lounge, Bedroom, and Hallway Carpets like new, and the Contractor was pleasant. Good job 👍
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2024.02.03
Thank your for your feedback and 5* review Mark. We are so happy you are pleased with the results
Rachael Durkin
Rachael Durkin
2024.02.03
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2024.02.03
Thank you for your feedback and 5* review Rachael. We are so happy you are pleased with our service
Pauline Magill
Pauline Magill
2024.01.27
Excellent service carpets look like new again would recommend this company amazing job 👌👍
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2024.01.27
Thank you for your 5* review and great feedback Pauline. We are so happy you are pleased with the results and service
Sharon Donaldson
Sharon Donaldson
2024.01.14
This is 3rd or 4th time for my carpets cleaned - superb as always, also got leather sofas cleaned and treated, first time for this which was fab. Thank you. Raymond was great.
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2024.01.14
Thank you for your feedback and 5* review Sharon. We are so happy you are pleased with the results and service
marie stewart
marie stewart
2024.01.13
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2024.01.14
Thank you for your 5* review Marie. We are so happy you are pleased with our service
Angie McColl
Angie McColl
2023.12.16
Excellent professional job done on large sofa , would definitely use again. Raymond also cleaned hall carpet which produced a great result
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2023.12.16
Thank you for your feedback and 5* review Angie. It’s very much appreciated. We are so glad you are happy with the services we offer
Harry Brown
Harry Brown
2023.12.12
Raymond worked solidly for 2 hours without stopping and has done a great job with my carpets and suite. No mess and everything left neat and tidy. Raymond has a pleasant manner and was easy to deal with. 5 stars all round.
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2023.12.12
Thank you for your feedback and 5* review Harry. We are super pleased you are happy with our service and results
John Aps
John Aps
2023.12.01
Excellent service. Punctual, tidy and he gets the job done in no time. Carpets looking great again (2nd time we've used this company). Highly recommend.
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2023.12.01
Thank you for your 5* review and feedback John it’s much appreciated.
Margaret Gillen
Margaret Gillen
2023.11.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Second time I have used Enviroclean, and will continue to use them in the future. Amazing results both time. Raymond was very professional and friendly and very quick response time.
Reply from envirocleanglasgow.co.uk 2023.11.19
Thank you for your feedback Margaret and your 5* review, it is much appreciated. We are so happy you are pleased with the results